Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heller Ford

El Paso, IL

4.8
367 Reviews

700 West Main St

El Paso, IL

61738

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 367 reviews

December 27, 2021

I drove from Kentucky because Heller Ford had the perfect Jeep Gladiator of my dreams! It was totally worth it! Working with Jason Lyczak was awesome, he was patient and understanding that I was driving fro More

by Christopherjourney4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lyczak
5.0
December 12, 2021

This was my second car from Hellers and buying from Cory, same as last time. Everything was fast and out the door. Cory has to be the BEST More

by jimandgayemcbride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
December 06, 2021

Our family has been purchasing vehicles at Heller's in elpaso and will continue to do so and recommend the dealership for all vehicle needs. John Brown has been amazing with sales in the past but topped h More

by johnlandrus88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
5.0
Mike Gannon
5.0
December 02, 2021

Raef Friedricks was very helpful and the overall sales process was very respectful of my time. Heller had significant inventory compared with any other dealer in the area. More

by Troy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raef Fredericks
5.0
November 15, 2021

Monty was an incredible dealer. The finance department was efficient and quick easy to work with it was an excellent experience from start to finish. More

by rolling.36046
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Gregory
5.0
November 15, 2021

Very disappointed with Heller Ford I inquired about a couple different vehicles never got as much as a phone call very xxxx poor service More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not speak with anyone from the dealership as I said before didn’t even get as much as a phone call
Nov 16, 2021 -

Heller Ford responded

Jason, We are really sorry to see this review and are disappointed in our sales staff for dropping the ball. However, we want to use this as a teachable moment for our staff, so we were hoping you could give our Sales Manager a call, so we could figure out what happened and who was responsible to try and ensure this is not a repeating incident. Our Manager's name is Mike Gannon and he can be reached at 309-527-6050. Please give him a call whenever you get a chance, so we can try to remedy this issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want to improve and help as much as we can. -Heller Ford Management Team

Nov 16, 2021 -

Jason responded

No thank you like I said before very xxxx poor Sales service I will look elsewhere for a vehicle

Nov 17, 2021 -

Heller Ford responded

That's too bad. We have won countless awards for our customer service as a business, because of how we treat our customers. And, in the times we do drop the ball (like yours), we always try to make it right. By not giving us a chance to remedy our salesperson's mistakes, it not only keeps you angry, but does not help us train our staff. We may have had the wrong phone number or email as we have automated and processed communications set up within our system. Best of luck on your vehicle search.

November 06, 2021

RAEF FREDERICKS salesman was very knowledgeable on inventory. We told him what we were looking for and narrowed our choice to to 33 pickups. His first pick for us was what we purchased. Looked at seve More

by nc_builders62401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raef Fredericks
5.0
October 31, 2021

Went here merely to test drive a vehicle and get more information on it. The salesperson was both pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle which they actually had in stock, all of which was a ni More

by R. R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Steidinger
5.0
October 23, 2021

Purchased a new F-150 truck a week ago. The experience was fabulous from start to finish. The salesman Bobby E. Was very knowledgeable and personable. He made sure the truck was on hold until Saturday and More

by Rick C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Eckert
5.0
October 16, 2021

Had an awesome experience with Heller Ford and our sales Rep Brandon Baker was incredible to work with! Brandon was above and beyond with getting us set up and back on the road. More

by JSB19600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results