About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heller Ford.

4.8

277 Lifetime Reviews

700 West Main St, El Paso, Illinois 61738 Directions
Sales: (309) 527-6050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Heller Ford.

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Best vehicle buying experience we've ever had!!"

- Ginny Gaston

We had been looking for a truck online and locally for months and finally found Heller Ford. The experience was absolutely unbelievable compared to what we had experienced elsewhere and locally. Ross Ketchum was professional, polite, and efficient in providing us all the information we requested. No high pressured sales pitch or shady tactics. Kris made the financial side smooth, quick, and understandable. A+ quality from EVERYONE including the service department. Glad we traveled 3 hours for this purchase and to be treated like a valued customer. Highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed .........AWESOME DEALERSHIP!!!! (Terry and Ginny Gaston, Cedar Rapids, Iowa)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Ketcham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris, plus many in the office desk area, and service dept.
August 01, 2018

"Our experience at Heller was excellent "

- ASiltman

Our experience at Heller was so painless and wonderful. From start to find DJ the process was simple, straight forward and efficient. I highly recommend Heller Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Wickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Best internet vehicle buying experience ever!"

- Louisiana

My wife and I recently began shopping for her used vehicle. since she wanted a specific color and package combination, we were limited to a dozen or so vehicles in the entire country. after speaking with multiple "slick" high pressure salespersons at other dealerships we had the pleasure of meeting Pete Oldham at Heller Ford. Pete was relaxed in his attitude and patiently answered all of our questions while even checking other sources of information for us that we didn't know to check. He took extra pictures and videos of the vehicle and sent them to my phone to ease my mind on the condition of the vehicle. They walked us through the remote purchasing process since we live in Louisiana and arranged for delivery to our door! Mr. Kenneth even delivered it 2 days ahead of scheduled to get us on our family vacation with as little stress as possible. Can't say enough positive about this buying experience. Job very well done! Will start with Heller and Pete for our next vehicle search- only wish they were closer so we could use their service department as well! Wishing them much continued success, keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Oldham
July 17, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Bluehole

Kody Palmer is the best sales specialist I have ever dealt with. No high pressure sales tactics, He was just extremely helpful and made me feel like he was looking out for my best interests. The 2017 Ford Flex he sold me is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Palmer
July 16, 2018

"Perfect truck buying experience"

- 2018_F150

Kody Palmer was extremely helpful and professional. No high pressure sales tactics, however he followed up just enough for me to know that he was working for me and wanted to find the exact truck I wanted. Once I find someone like this, I will continue to give them my repeat business for the rest of my life. I believe I have found my car salesmen for life with Kody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Palmer
July 12, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Red

If you need a new or used vehicle I recommend going to Heller and asking for Cory Bellot. He was wonderful to work with. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Bought a used 2017 Yukon XL Denali on line."

- Roland

The vehicle was exactly as the dealer salesman described it. No surprises and traded my old car and took delivery of the new vehicle in 20 minutes. Was able to get on the road for the 8.5 hour drive back to Tennessee. Will definitely check out their inventory the next time I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Wickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Good service."

- JW

Good service. Very friendly. Relaxed atmosphere with no pressure. The salesman, Cory, drove the vehicle to my location so that I could drive it. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
June 14, 2018

"Good place to buy a truck"

- retired boy

Jody was easy to work with and did everything he said he would do to make the deal go well. Will recommend dealership to other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Traylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"great customer service"

- chiliman

came into look at trucks not intending to buy.had Noah as my salesman next thing you know Im in a new F-150.Very friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Kilmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results