About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heller Ford.

4.8

261 Lifetime Reviews

700 West Main St, El Paso, Illinois 61738 Directions
Sales: (309) 527-6050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Heller Ford.

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Efficient, Honest, Good Prices"

- tm8913dr

We've purchased three vehicles from Heller Ford in the last couple years. Two Passenger and one Commercial vehicle. We like the prices and honest practice they have so much we drive a hour to get there passing many other Ford dealerships. I like working with Cory B there - contact him if you want a super efficient experience. I don't like to spend hours at dealers, and he gets everything done without any delay. As good as a dealer gets, and their prices are so great and no surprise charges or hard sells of after-purchase services. They do mention them in the finance office when you buy, but they don't push them if you say you are not interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Charles

It was actually a pleasure to be a new truck. Serivice was great, friendly staff and great pricing. I would buy another viechle from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Sage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Brenda

We were looking for a Chevy and could not deal in our town. Drove 18 miles down the road and test drove a Ford Explorer. Loved it and our salesman, Corey Bellot, was the best. Bought the Explorer and love it! Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason
April 09, 2018

"Friendly no pressure dealership "

- adoe87

We were very pleased with our experience at Heller. The staff was friendly and inviting the moment we walked in the door. Raef was extremely helpful and it was a no pressure atmosphere. They even stayed open past hours for us to get us taken care of. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend! Plus, we love our brand new Ford Explorer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raef Fredericks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance manager
April 05, 2018

"Most comfortable time ever buying a car"

- Eugene Paul Olsen

Raef was not your "usual" dealer--he met us at the door and his approach put us at ease. He explained everything well, was a great listener and made our experience fun and stress free. Our time spent with the finance person was very informative and went smooth. I was also impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the entire building. Gene & Kathi Olsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raef Fredericks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Best dealer you can find...anywhere."

- Emullen12

We very recently purchased our second vehicle from Heller. Always a great experience. For the second time we drove 700 miles round trip to purchase from Cory and Heller Ford. They epitomize the perfect customer experience. From the customer friendly show room and waiting area, to the cordial and amazing staff it by far surpasses almost any dealership you will encounter. We definitely tested their patience by bringing our 3 year old daughter who attempted to terrorize everyone within the building. Not a single person flinched. I have to put this in perspective, our 3 year old could have had Mother Teresa cursing after a short time with her. A day that brought a 12” snowfall definitely tested their sales protocol. You find the vehicle and they bring it up front, warmed up and ready to test drive. Incredible walkthroughs of the vehicles features. The folks that work hard to get a buyer the best financing also deserve kudos for the hard work. As mentioned it’s our second vehicle purchase in 27 months. We will have no hesitation to drive the 700 miles for our third. Thanks again Cory and Heller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Chrisbishop91

Rich wasn't the usual salesman your used to with. He was laid back as was the whole staff. I wasn't even pressured to buy any of the vehicles I looked at. All he wanted to know was how I felt about each one, and what I did and didn't like. He answered all my questions and made the whole process easier than I could have imagined. I never got the impression that they were trying to hide anything or pull anything over on me, like other dealerships have done to me in the past. When I'm ready for another new truck or car I will definitely be going back to Heller to talk to Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2018 -

Heller Ford. responded

Chris, Thank you so much for this outstanding review. We are so happy Rich was able to show you how a true car buying experience should be. No pressure sales with no gimmicks is how we do business at Heller Ford. We're happy you experienced that with your purchase. Please enjoy your new vehicle and keep us in mind in the future for your family and friends as well!

March 07, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Wmcleod94

This was one of the smoothest car purchases I have ever made. My salesman Raef was great, he made the process easy and made my visit to Heller Ford perfect. I would recommend this dealer to anybody looking to buy a car with people who actually care about the customer and not just the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raef Fredericks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"The way car buying should be"

- Jay

Mike Gannon did an excellent job and was very helpful during the purchasing of my new truck. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Great service from Heller Ford!"

- mustang mattie

This is the place to go for your Ford vehicle. I have worked with Cory Bellot in the past, and it was a pleasure to do business again. He made sure I was satisfied with the purchase, and it was a joy to buy my dream car there. I can tell he enjoys his job, and I would recommend him to friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results