Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heller Ford

El Paso, IL

4.8
344 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

700 West Main St

El Paso, IL

61738

Directions

344 Reviews of Heller Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Jim Fike was great. He was flexible and understanding..."

- cwerner87@gmail.com

Jim Fike was great. He was flexible and understanding about my apprehension to purchase a vehicle from out of state. The team at Heller made it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fike
January 14, 2021

"Entire experience was amazing. We switched gears on the..."

- luvtoshowpigs

Entire experience was amazing. We switched gears on the vehicle that we wanted and they were easy to work with and got it for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baker
December 17, 2020

"Found my truck through Autotrader. Talked with Rich Tom..."

- Gtpmpd67

Found my truck through Autotrader. Talked with Rich Tom on the phone and he did a video walk around of the truck I wanted . Got me financed and had truck delivered to my door. Truck was nicer than I expected! First vehicle I bought without physically seeing or driving but I am very satisfied! I am 7 hours away from the dealer. Thank you Heller Ford and Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tom
5.0
December 14, 2020

"I was looking for a new F350 , they did not have what I..."

- dfaber301

I was looking for a new F350 , they did not have what I wanted on the lot ,but they went out of there way to find me nearly exactly what was looking for and I am very happy with. the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wright
December 05, 2020

"I’ve been looking for a truck for months with no luck and..."

- JustinK

I’ve been looking for a truck for months with no luck and one trip into Heller I left with exactly what I wanted. Monte found multiple that matched what I was looking for and we narrowed down from there. Awesome guy to work with and will definitely contact him next vehicle I buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Gregory
November 30, 2020

"Very happy with Heller Ford. We dealt with Brandon Baker..."

- kimbrown1956

Very happy with Heller Ford. We dealt with Brandon Baker who made an offer we couldn't refuse. Very personable and easy to talk to. Great experience and will definitely recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baker
November 23, 2020

"Best place to purchase a vehicle!!!!! Jason is the best..."

- family5

Best place to purchase a vehicle!!!!! Jason is the best and so friendly helpful and willing to listen to your needs. Jason made sure our children we taken care of while we signed papers. Him and Chris(the finance guy) were super friendly and helpful and made everything speed along. Especially after knowing what we had already gone threw with another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lyczak
5.0
October 08, 2020

"We dealt with Jody Traylor on our new vehicle . He is..."

- william_frfld

We dealt with Jody Traylor on our new vehicle . He is very easy to deal with . Would recommend to all No pressure just a great person to talk to and deal with.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Traylor
5.0
September 02, 2020

"I made a cash offer on a 2010 Ford Sport trac listed at..."

- dave082

I made a cash offer on a 2010 Ford Sport trac listed at 19,962 and offered them 19,500 and they acted like it was an insult. They had to get full asking price. I was 4 hours away and cash buyer and they did not want my business. All I can say is WOW!! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gannon
1.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Heller Ford responded

Dave, We reviewed the email from our sales manager to you about how we price, why we price that way and how we do business. We hope you didn't take that email negatively, as we were just trying to explain why your offer wasn't going to be accepted. Please understand that while we appreciate your offer of $19,500 on the 2010 Sport Trac we had for sale, it was a very popular vehicle that had a ton of interested customers willing to pay the full asking price for it and even pay more to have it delivered to their homes across the country. We apologize you feel slighted by us for being unwilling to accept your under asking price offer. Heller Ford is a high volume sales dealership due to the way we price our vehicles (very aggressively upfront). It allows us to sell cars nationwide, like this one. Just like some popular vehicles that can even sell for over MSRP due to their high demand and low inventory, this vehicle is similar. We were aggressively priced, it's a unique vehicle and had high demand for it. It ended up selling for asking price, plus delivery straight to their home. Best of luck on your vehicle search. Thanks, Heller Ford Management Team

August 30, 2020

"Raef has been working with me for months to find the..."

- Travis

Raef has been working with me for months to find the perfect truck for a fair price. F and I office was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raef Fredericks
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results