About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heller Ford.

4.8

249 Lifetime Reviews

700 West Main St, El Paso, Illinois 61738 Directions
Sales: (309) 527-6050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Heller Ford.

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Service Manager is a thief"

- blueoval16

This company are thieves who steal others intellectual properties and do not care. Stay away! Thieves. Tried to discuss with them only to be hung up on. Just think what they will do when they service your vehicle. Lie upon Lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 29, 2017

"Awesome "

- New ford guy

Awesome. Friendly. I would recommend cory. Very satisfied with my purchase and with cory. Everyone was very professional. It was a great experience. Took the time to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- JT19

Call and ask for Cliff Sage! You won't be disappointed! Be happy to buy another vehicle through him. Made the process simple, easy, enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Sage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"AWESOME...."

- Mustang 5.0 and Fiesta

This is the second car we have bought from Heller Ford and had GREAT service from our salesman and the finance department and everyone one that works there are very friendly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Best dealer I have ever worked with !!!!"

- DragonGuy

I traveled 150 miles to visit this guys at Heller ford. It was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Mike Gannon was my salesmen and the transaction was simple and painless. I will use them again when it is time for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Great Experience"

- happycampers

From walking in the door to walking out with our new car - buying a vehicle at Heller Ford in El Paso was great! Our sales guy Jody Traylor listened to what we wanted and there was no pressure - he was very easy going! We will definitely be repeat buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Traylor
August 30, 2017

"Excellent Car-Buying Experience"

- Darcy Gillan

Travis made my car-buying experience a great one, from my test drive through to picking up my new 2017 Ford Escape SE. This is my second car from Heller's in El Paso, and I couldn't be happier with my experience and my new car. Sometimes a single woman has issues trying to buy a car, but Travis listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Thanks, Travis! (And I know from my experiences with my previous Ford Focus, that the Quick Lube and Service departments will be just as great as always.) Thanks, again, for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Doubet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris Born
August 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Marilyn shores

Mike went the extra mile to make sure we got the exact truck that we wanted and that we were completely satisfied with all details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Only Place I will car shop"

- Courtneyjean37

Cory went out of his way to help me find a vehicle that I have wanted for a long time. Even helped me on his time off. He knew what I was looking for and found something very similar. I was able to compromise. I'm so happy I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris Born
August 03, 2017

"Enjoyable first time experience with Heller Ford, ElPaso!"

- Gloworm

Salesman Raef Friedericks was super to deal with when we purchased our 2017 Taurus. No haggling, just straight forward "this is our price". Saves time and eliminates customer to salesman to manager to salesman to customer bargaining. Made for a smooth and painless transaction. Everyone involved was excellent and made us feel like they really appreciated our business. Raef has made several follow up calls and emails checking that we were happy with our purchase. Nice touch!! Wouldn't hesitate to deal again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raef Fredericks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Deschaine
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results