About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heller Ford.

4.9

274 Lifetime Reviews

700 West Main St, El Paso, Illinois 61738 Directions
Sales: (309) 527-6050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Heller Ford.

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Bluehole

Kody Palmer is the best sales specialist I have ever dealt with. No high pressure sales tactics, He was just extremely helpful and made me feel like he was looking out for my best interests. The 2017 Ford Flex he sold me is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Palmer
July 16, 2018

"Perfect truck buying experience"

- 2018_F150

Kody Palmer was extremely helpful and professional. No high pressure sales tactics, however he followed up just enough for me to know that he was working for me and wanted to find the exact truck I wanted. Once I find someone like this, I will continue to give them my repeat business for the rest of my life. I believe I have found my car salesmen for life with Kody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Palmer
July 12, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Red

If you need a new or used vehicle I recommend going to Heller and asking for Cory Bellot. He was wonderful to work with. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Cory Bellot
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Bought a used 2017 Yukon XL Denali on line."

- Roland

The vehicle was exactly as the dealer salesman described it. No surprises and traded my old car and took delivery of the new vehicle in 20 minutes. Was able to get on the road for the 8.5 hour drive back to Tennessee. Will definitely check out their inventory the next time I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
DJ Wickman
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Good service."

- JW

Good service. Very friendly. Relaxed atmosphere with no pressure. The salesman, Cory, drove the vehicle to my location so that I could drive it. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Cory Bellot
June 14, 2018

"Good place to buy a truck"

- retired boy

Jody was easy to work with and did everything he said he would do to make the deal go well. Will recommend dealership to other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Jody Traylor
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"great customer service"

- chiliman

came into look at trucks not intending to buy.had Noah as my salesman next thing you know Im in a new F-150.Very friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Noah Kilmer
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Everything you want in a auto buying experience "

- Blue Oval

The staff is friendly, helpful, and works with you before and after the sale. It’s obvious they want you to have a positive experience and continue coming back and also spreading the good word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Cliff Sage
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Jaymie Morris

I came in to look at lease vehicle, and Rich Tom was my salesman. He took the time to explain the different trim options and compare the two vehicle types I was interested in, the Fusion and the Escape. After deciding on an Escape, he helped me select the trim level that best fit my payment ability. I drove home that day in my new Escape a very happy customer! I will definitely recommend Heller Ford to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Rich Tom
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Painless"

- Dslover518

Bought a 2016 Sierra Denali. Pete was my sales guy. Very honest and made transaction flawless. Highly recommend heller ford. I live 13 hours away and flew out to pick up my vehicle. I put my trust in Pete to look over the vehicle for me and he did. He even sent me pictures of the truck to show every angle. He went above and beyond and took time out of his busy Saturday to do this for me. It was a pleasure working with Pete and all the staff at heller ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Pete Oldham
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris mike John and Neil.
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results