About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heller Ford.

4.8

252 Lifetime Reviews

700 West Main St, El Paso, Illinois 61738 Directions
Sales: (309) 527-6050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Heller Ford.

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2018

"Great service from Heller Ford!"

- mustang mattie

This is the place to go for your Ford vehicle. I have worked with Cory Bellot in the past, and it was a pleasure to do business again. He made sure I was satisfied with the purchase, and it was a joy to buy my dream car there. I can tell he enjoys his job, and I would recommend him to friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Cory Bellot
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"2017 F250"

- f250 DK

DJ did a good job with all the questions before and after the purchase of the truck. There was no buying pressure to make a deal. The trucks appearance was very good when I picked it up. Good friendly people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
DJ Wickman
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great Job"

- Dubber3

Excellent service, nice people who really made our decision easy to make. Mike went through all the options available and let us make the best choice for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Mike Gannon
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"Service Manager is a thief"

- blueoval16

This company are thieves who steal others intellectual properties and do not care. Stay away! Thieves. Tried to discuss with them only to be hung up on. Just think what they will do when they service your vehicle. Lie upon Lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Nov 22, 2017 -

Heller Ford. responded

John, We sincerely apologize for using your watermarked image in our parts post. We truly did not see the watermark when we posted it and thought it was simply a Ford stock image. Once you made us aware of it, we removed the image from our eBay post. It was an honest mistake and we are very sorry about this happening. Best of luck with your business and sorry for what happened here.

September 29, 2017

"Awesome "

- New ford guy

Awesome. Friendly. I would recommend cory. Very satisfied with my purchase and with cory. Everyone was very professional. It was a great experience. Took the time to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Cory Bellot
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- JT19

Call and ask for Cliff Sage! You won't be disappointed! Be happy to buy another vehicle through him. Made the process simple, easy, enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Cliff Sage
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"AWESOME...."

- Mustang 5.0 and Fiesta

This is the second car we have bought from Heller Ford and had GREAT service from our salesman and the finance department and everyone one that works there are very friendly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Mike Gannon
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Best dealer I have ever worked with !!!!"

- DragonGuy

I traveled 150 miles to visit this guys at Heller ford. It was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Mike Gannon was my salesmen and the transaction was simple and painless. I will use them again when it is time for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Mike Gannon
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Great Experience"

- happycampers

From walking in the door to walking out with our new car - buying a vehicle at Heller Ford in El Paso was great! Our sales guy Jody Traylor listened to what we wanted and there was no pressure - he was very easy going! We will definitely be repeat buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Traylor
August 30, 2017

"Excellent Car-Buying Experience"

- Darcy Gillan

Travis made my car-buying experience a great one, from my test drive through to picking up my new 2017 Ford Escape SE. This is my second car from Heller's in El Paso, and I couldn't be happier with my experience and my new car. Sometimes a single woman has issues trying to buy a car, but Travis listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Thanks, Travis! (And I know from my experiences with my previous Ford Focus, that the Quick Lube and Service departments will be just as great as always.) Thanks, again, for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Born, Travis Doubet
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results