Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heller Ford.

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

700 West Main St, El Paso, Illinois 61738 Directions
Call (309) 527-6050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Heller Ford.

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2020

"The service was excellent!!!I love my truck!! I love the..."

- T.foley

The service was excellent!!!I love my truck!! I love the family atmosphere!! Mike was very nice and not pushy.I will recommend buying from Heller!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bigger
5.0
January 03, 2020

"a very great experience"

- klbr41

the salesman i dealt with was very helpful and i am very pleased with how knowledgeable he was his name is michael masterson i will be dealing with this dealership more when i need to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Masterson
January 01, 2020

"Everyone I dealt with was courteous and very..."

- Ducky

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and very knowledgeable from the salesman to the manager Jake I worked with I highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tom
5.0
Other Employees : Jake
December 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- David F

Our experience while purchasing a used vehicle was great. After months of looking for a particular car, Heller Ford had the vehicle and it was priced better than most every other car we looked at. Brandon Rixstine, our salesperson, was very easy to work with and provided us with a great experience. He even entertained our children while my wife and I could discuss this purchase. Heller Ford is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rixstine
December 01, 2019

"Excellent service and friendly staff. We drove 2 hours..."

- Bmiller

Excellent service and friendly staff. We drove 2 hours one way to the dealership to view a car we saw online. When we arrived we meet our salesman Pete Oldham which was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did a great job. The finance department also was great working with our bank out of town and completing everything. All around awesome experience at Heller Ford. Thank you! Worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Oldham
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Excellent staff"

- Larry

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles that met our needs. They showed us those vehicles and were very familiar with the features of each. We were able to select a new Ford Flex we really liked. The staff answered all the questions we had and quickly completed the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tom
5.0
Other Employees : I forgot the name of the very able and friendly gentleman who did the paperwork. He should be included.
October 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- jreardan

1 ton, 4x4, 8'bed, extended cab I wanted in the exact color!ired of the run around from other dealers on a hard to find truck. Heller had the 1ton, 4x4, 8'bed, extended cab I was looking for! Fast, uncomplicated and easy. Won't look anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bellot
5.0
September 27, 2019

"New truck purchase"

- Happy Owner

I am a very careful shopper. I have been shopping for a new truck for 18 months. I found Heller keeps a large volume of crew cab trucks in inventory. This huge volume allowed me to search for the options and color vehicle that I wanted. When it came time to complete the purchase I found the group to be very knowledgeable and willing to help any way they could. They also provided insight into other incentives that were available at the time of purchase and when the incentives would expire. Their dealership is 80 miles from home and when I checked with my local dealer and said I was interested in a new truck, they said we will match any other price. However, when my salesperson said I was dealing with Heller, the sales manager quickly changed his tune and said, "Well, we can get within a few hundred dollars and wouldn't you rather buy locally". The few hundred came closer to lots of hundreds as they were more than $1,000 more expensive and the truck they had did not have all the options the Heller truck had. The only negative issue was that I had considered trading in a vehicle and the price offered was very low. It was apparent they were not interested in what I had to trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bigger
5.0
Other Employees : Jason in finance
September 16, 2019

"Efficient communication with dealer and financial staff!"

- Jess

My boyfriend has been using this same dealership for years. It was time to trade my vehicle in and get something larger for our family. We live in Northern WI and everything was basically handled over the phone as far as letting us know where we were at with financing as well as answering every question we had via phone and email in a very prompt and efficient manner. By the time we got to the dealership, they had everything ready to go for us and the dealer we were working with even came in on his day off for us! We are extremely happy with our purchase and the excellent service we were provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Garrett
September 07, 2019

"Fantastic crew!"

- Cathee56

I went back for my purchase at this dealership because everyone there is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! I had made a purchase there two years ago and went back for the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gannon
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results