Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heller Ford

El Paso, IL

4.8
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

700 West Main St

El Paso, IL

61738

Directions

349 Reviews of Heller Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"My experience at Heller Ford was the easiest car buying..."

- mkkinder

My experience at Heller Ford was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. I was in and out with the vehicle I wanted in less than an hour. My salesman Tyler moved the process along. I am really enjoying my new Ford Bronco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wright
March 09, 2021

"Dealership has a lot of vehicles to work with. All of the..."

- crdailey

Dealership has a lot of vehicles to work with. All of the salesmen and women are very helpful. They’re very knowledgeable. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Maisonneuve
March 09, 2021

"I found the car I wanted on a web site and bought it..."

- King

I found the car I wanted on a web site and bought it completely remotely. My dealings with Rich Tom were only via email and phone. Rich was incredibly easy to deal. There was no sales pressure. He was very responsive to every question. When I said I needed time to think about the purchase, he waited for me to get back to him. They took care of shipping the car to me and it arrived within 2 days. Most importantly, when I had a question after the car was delivered, the team was equally responsive as before the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tom
5.0
March 09, 2021

"My experience at heller Ford was fantastic. I went there..."

- dougwedel28

My experience at heller Ford was fantastic. I went there in search of a truck. Wasn’t sure what I wanted. Had some things I needed to have on it, the salesman Mike B was amazing. He asked what my price range was, what I needed and what I could live without. He let me drive an Ecoboost and a 5.0. My mind was set on a 5.0 but Mike said to definitely check out the Ecoboost. I was amazed at the salesmanship of Mike. Not once did I feel pressured to make a purchase and felt like they did everything in their power to make it seamless. The truck has a crank in the windshield and Mike made sure we got it replaced in a timely manner. My experience was fantastic and will be recommending heller to my friends and family going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bigger
5.0
March 08, 2021

"Found truck on Car Gurus. Drove 3 hours to this..."

- marcusmh2

Found truck on Car Gurus. Drove 3 hours to this dealership cause I didn't see anything I liked locally. A couple of the big dealerships in my area seemed a bit high on their vehicle listing price for what I was looking for. Most dealerships only had one example of the truck setup I wanted. Heller had three examples in stock. Took the chance and drove the 3 hours. Glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rixstine
5.0
March 04, 2021

"Jim Fike was great. He was flexible and understanding..."

- cwerner87@gmail.com

Jim Fike was great. He was flexible and understanding about my apprehension to purchase a vehicle from out of state. The team at Heller made it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fike
January 14, 2021

"Entire experience was amazing. We switched gears on the..."

- luvtoshowpigs

Entire experience was amazing. We switched gears on the vehicle that we wanted and they were easy to work with and got it for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baker
December 17, 2020

"Found my truck through Autotrader. Talked with Rich Tom..."

- Gtpmpd67

Found my truck through Autotrader. Talked with Rich Tom on the phone and he did a video walk around of the truck I wanted . Got me financed and had truck delivered to my door. Truck was nicer than I expected! First vehicle I bought without physically seeing or driving but I am very satisfied! I am 7 hours away from the dealer. Thank you Heller Ford and Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tom
5.0
December 14, 2020

"I was looking for a new F350 , they did not have what I..."

- dfaber301

I was looking for a new F350 , they did not have what I wanted on the lot ,but they went out of there way to find me nearly exactly what was looking for and I am very happy with. the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wright
December 05, 2020

"I’ve been looking for a truck for months with no luck and..."

- JustinK

I’ve been looking for a truck for months with no luck and one trip into Heller I left with exactly what I wanted. Monte found multiple that matched what I was looking for and we narrowed down from there. Awesome guy to work with and will definitely contact him next vehicle I buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results