Back

Hello Kia of Valencia

Valencia, CA

4.1
20 Reviews

24095 Creekside Rd

Valencia, CA

91355

Directions

By Type

Showing 20 reviews

September 19, 2022

I’d first off like to say Ingrid and Kia of Valencia are as good as it gets. I brought my Optima Hybrid in for some hefty repairs a month ago, but another issue sparked up. They were incredibly accommodatin More

by Sgeirman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingrid, Reputation Dotcom
Oct 01, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

We truly appreciate hearing we're "as good as it gets" and have earned your business! I'm sure Ingrid will be proud that she exceeded your expectations, and we thank you for taking time to post such a wonderful 5-star review of your service experience here. See you next time! - the Hello service team at Kia of Valencia

September 18, 2022

The entire staff were phenomenal from the first phone call to the day we picked up the car. More

by gregkossoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy, Nico, Keith and Brandon, Reputation Dotcom
Sep 20, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know about your experience!

September 18, 2022

I absolutely love Kia of Valencia. I live in palmdale and I don't think I will ever go back to palmdale Kia. I was treated amazing!!! Better than I could imagine. More

by Thatgirljasy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra, Reputation Dotcom
Sep 20, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know about your experience!

September 09, 2022

Excellent Super helpful Reliable Knowledgeable Friendly Had my car for less then a day to put running boards and oil change with check up and a recall More

by jasonklein11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Benavides Garcia, Reputation Dotcom
Sep 14, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

Mr. Klein, thank you for the kind words! It was great to meet you and work on your vehicle. Looking forward to your next service – Manny B.

September 04, 2022

It was an amazing experience! !! Your worker Caleb was amazing!! He made the experience flow smoothly and fun!!! Great experience I highly recommend!! More

by Aryn Reams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Graham, Reputation Dotcom
Sep 07, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

Thank you guys so much for doing business with us! - Caleb Graham at Kia of Valencia

September 01, 2022

Great customer service, very friendly. Service department was the best experience I’ve had since purchasing my Kia More

by rosaanguiano1127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adair O’brien
Sep 08, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

Hi Rosa, we are very happy that Adair and the team provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2022

An absolutely awesome experience with no sales pressure which made me want to buy a car more More

by Luvgable
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Dotcom
Sep 03, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kia of Valencia! We pride ourselves in a no pressure, no hassle approach. We hope to see you soon!

August 11, 2022

Brandon is the best sales man there is he made it happen so happy with my hybrid plug in Sorento drove from San Diego all the way to Valencia to pick this car up More

by alfonsodiazjr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Reputation Dotcom
Aug 14, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

You and your family were lovely to meet. And I am happy you are loving your new Sorento PHEV. - Brandon Carter, sales manager

August 02, 2022

When I received the message of how much my oil change would be it was one price, then when I got to the dealership the price was raised by $50. More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ingrid Torres
Aug 12, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us, this is not the service we are striving for. We'd like you to have 100% satisfaction with us and not leave unhappy, so please give our service manager Deanna a call at 661-255-0475, ext. 3152. It sounds like there is a misunderstanding somewhere. Thank you for your feedback!

July 27, 2022

Thank you Rudy Estrada! He has great costumer service! He was able to get me the suv i really wanted the 2022 telluride! He kept us updated which is a huge thing for me. I'm More

by nadrod21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Estrada
Aug 12, 2022 -

Hello Kia of Valencia responded

My pleasure Nadine, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you get your family dream car! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything! -Rudy at Kia of Valencia

1
1 - 10 of 20 results