Back

Hello Subaru of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.7
246 Reviews

42050 DLR Drive

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 246 reviews

April 15, 2024

Recent visit to Hello Subaru Service Department. Helder Santos went the extra mile to place the Customer first' Great job Helder and entire Maintenance Staff. Within the next couple weeks I brought More

by John
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helder Santos, Magaly Rivera and Dylan floor sales all Terrific, Reputation dotcom
Apr 17, 2024 -

Hello Subaru of Temecula responded

Hi John! Thank you so much for your glowing five-star review! We are delighted to hear about your exceptional experience at Hello Subaru of Temecula. It’s always encouraging to know that our team members, like Helder Santos in our Service Department and Dylan and Magaly Rivera in Sales, have genuinely gone above and beyond to ensure that our customers feel prioritized and valued. Helder’s dedication to customer service is a cornerstone of our commitment to excellence, and we’re thrilled that his efforts resonated with you during your visit. Likewise, Dylan and Magaly’s teamwork is instrumental in creating a welcoming and supportive environment, which made a positive impression on you and your daughter. We're incredibly grateful for your decision to bring your daughter to us for her needs and for choosing Hello Subaru as your trusted dealership. It’s wonderful to hear that our efforts to make every customer’s experience memorable and unique are genuinely appreciated. Your recommendation is highly valued, and customers like you help spread the word about what we strive to achieve every day. We can’t wait to serve you again and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations. Your entire Hello Subaru family says thank you, and we eagerly anticipate your next visit!

December 07, 2023

tried to get windshield replacement using Subaru's equity shield ,was told they don't honor it after multiple calls and text messages , very unprofessional seems like they don't want the business or just don More

by vince
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Dec 28, 2023 -

Hello Subaru of Temecula responded

Hello Vince, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We are always looking for ways to improve & we appreciate your feedback. I would love the opportunity to assist you with this, but I need more information from you to look up your policy. Please reach out to me directly & I will do everything I can to assist you. Please know that your business is very important to us. Feel free to reach out to me with any further questions or concerns you may have. My email is eric.kelley@helloautogroup.com and my direct line is 951-553-2050. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 06, 2023

They don't have parts, don't have the staff and claim they have no loaner cars. 2017 Subaru Outback has been there for days, no calls, no service!!! More

by uwphoto
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evelyn
Nov 09, 2023 -

Hello Subaru of Temecula responded

Hello Kenneth, I attempted to reach you by phone and left you a voicemail message. Thank you for reaching out to communicate the poor experience you received at our Subaru Service Department. Please accept my sincerest apologies that it was a negative experience. I’m very disappointed that we didn’t have the necessary parts in stock and didn’t provide you with loaner car. No follow-up from your service advisor is unacceptable. Rest assured this doesn’t represent who we truly are, and it will not be tolerated at our stores. If you have the time, I’d love to discuss with you the entire experience so we can be certain that this never repeats itself. My email is eric.kelley@helloautogroup.com and my direct line is 951-550-2050. Please reach out any time as we would love the opportunity to make this right. Eric Kelley Service Director

August 17, 2023

I am always so pleased when I leave. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Best decision I have ever made was buying a Subaru. More

by Lisa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
August 12, 2023

Quick service and great employees. They washed my car before I picked it up. They have a little shop where you can pick up some swag. Will be back for the next service! More

by Rbautista1023
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
August 08, 2023

It is always a pleasure working with Evelyn she get my services done on time and is always recommending future services that help my and my family travel safely. More

by Clare621
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn , Reputation dotcom
August 08, 2023

I came in with a transmission issue. It ended up being a software update needed. Both Helder and Eddie were amazing. They were kind, professional and knowledgeable. They kept me upda More

by JonCons
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helder and Eddie, Reputation dotcom
August 08, 2023

Good job getting my audio/nav unit replaced but getting the replacement part took 90 days. More

by rb6117
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santo
August 08, 2023

I feel like the quality of service has gone down ever since Hello bought the dealership from John Hine of Temecula. For this scheduled service I specifically asked to have the cabin filter replaced give More

by Harley Cohen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation dotcom
Sep 08, 2023 -

Hello Subaru of Temecula responded

Hello Harley, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly value your feedback and would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your recent visit to Hello Subaru of Temecula. This is not the level of service we strive to deliver to our valued customers. We are committed to improving our service quality, and your feedback is instrumental in this process. We would like to understand what went wrong so we can improve. Please feel free to contact me at joe.seppa@helloautogroup.com when you have a moment. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to re-earn your business.

August 08, 2023

Dropped it off for the 12000 mile service and the open recall without an appointment. Told them I could be without it for a couple of days. They actually found a couple of other issues the repaired under More

by hdgearhead
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santa, Reputation dotcom
1
...