Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Helms Motor Company

Lexington, TN

4.9
590 Reviews

694 East Church St

Lexington, TN

38351

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 590 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Very friendly. Very helpful and let you know they..."

- ruthstaxservice

Very friendly. Very helpful and let you know they appreciate your business. Returns calls in a reasonable amount of time. Never pushy. Goal to have happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Client Allen
July 30, 2021

"Great service. Left truck and came back later. Was ready..."

- smcpeake159

Great service. Left truck and came back later. Was ready to go. Steve Helms at Helms motor company always goes above and beyond in making sure you are happy with your service.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Beecham Steve Helms
July 29, 2021

"Salesman Terry Allen very helpful. Went out of his way..."

- wopony

Salesman Terry Allen very helpful. Went out of his way for me I appreciate it very much. The dealership should be very honored to have a salesman like Terry This comes from a person whom has been in the car business 43 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Allen
July 29, 2021

"Thomas was very knowledgeable about the car he was saying..."

- Karen Massengill

Thomas was very knowledgeable about the car he was saying to us! He was very personable and cared about every detail. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! We have used the sales and service department before and always have a 5 star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
July 28, 2021

"I like doing business with Steve and the rest of the..."

- meardith_scott

I like doing business with Steve and the rest of the group they always make you feel welcome when you do business or have your vehicle service thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and all the rest there
July 28, 2021

"This is a great place to buy car or truck they work with..."

- marie

This is a great place to buy car or truck they work with you and the service department is great! I worked with Thomas McCollum

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas McCollum
July 27, 2021

"Got me in quick for my service appointment on my Jeep..."

- Tom

Got me in quick for my service appointment on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great service. They finished quicker than I expected. Thanks a lot for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Todd
July 27, 2021

"Thomas McCollum work very hard to fine us a truck he is..."

- marie

Thomas McCollum work very hard to fine us a truck he is great to work with. Kept us up dated each week and when he couldn't Steve Helms call

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas and Steve Helms
July 27, 2021

"Tomas is a great sales person he tried to fine truck and..."

- marie

Tomas is a great sales person he tried to fine truck and when he couldn't we order one ! Helm's always Will work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas McCollum and Steve Helms
July 24, 2021

"The staff is friendly and want to do the service right...."

- steve@stevemcdanieltn.com

The staff is friendly and want to do the service right. The location is convenient to where we live. They get an A-1 rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and others
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results