Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Henderson Nissan

Henderson, NV

4.7
1,316 Reviews
At Henderson Nissan, please review our extensive inventory of Nissan cars, trucks and SUVs, including the Nissan Altima and 370z. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Nissan is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Henderson Nissan, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at our facility. Henderson Nissan service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Henderson Nissan service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Henderson Nissan, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Contact Dealership

295 Auto Mall Dr

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,316 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Very nice people to deal with. Took the time to show us..."

- BILLDOUGH

Very nice people to deal with. Took the time to show us the cars we were interested in. Explain about the financing and what payment would be. I like the dealership but quite honestly I feel like I didn’t get a great deal or a bad deal- just a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Your service is excelente always. Thank you so much. My..."

- ryuichi.sakio1208

Your service is excelente always. Thank you so much. My car es older and probably I have to replace this car with new car. At that time , I will contact with your sales people. Thank you. Ryuichi Sakio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Mr. Edward in the service department was great in taking..."

- Cdl

Mr. Edward in the service department was great in taking care of my 2013 Sentra again thank you so much for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
July 25, 2021

"I have always had very good experiences for the past 10..."

- TOMINKY1

I have always had very good experiences for the past 10 to 12 years. Mr. Fotie is a very caring and helpful manager. The service department is the main reason that I have been a very loyal Nissan owner/lessee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Fotie
July 25, 2021

"We are very pleased with the customer service that Eric..."

- LVALIPIO99

We are very pleased with the customer service that Eric provided us. He made us feel very welcome and we love that he was always available for any questions and concerns. We highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Van Reusen
July 24, 2021

"Fabian is all customer service. I appreciate how he..."

- KCRANE0

Fabian is all customer service. I appreciate how he explains your service. Fabian is attentive and doesn’t bs the customer. Makes me want to continue at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Always a great experience and very attentive ti customer..."

- LFRIENDLEE

Always a great experience and very attentive ti customer needs. I would highly recommed this Nissan to friends and family that are considering buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Service went well as could be expected, considering the..."

- REO

Service went well as could be expected, considering the abundance of early morning customers arrivals . WYY DO YOU HAVE A 25 WORD MINIMUM ? xxx xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I always appreciate the care provided to me and my car..."

- cwelborn52@gmail.com

I always appreciate the care provided to me and my car when I bring it in for servicing. Everyone is professional and polite and friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris from the service department
July 23, 2021

"Debbie is amazing. Always tells me what I need done that..."

- CLOWNLOVER400

Debbie is amazing. Always tells me what I need done that is never pushy about getting it done. I always follow her recommendations. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,316 results