Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover

Hoover, AL

4.8
2,057 Reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet of Hoover features 300 new and 100 pre-owned vehicles on site with access to more than 6,000 pre-owned vehicles at HendrickCars.com. The 60,000-square-foot dealership, which recently underwent renovations, sits on a 7.5-acre property; hosting 38 service bays and offering numerous customer amenities including free Wi-Fi and shuttle service to area attractions and locales.
Contact Dealership

1620 Montgomery Hwy

Hoover, AL

35216

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,057 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Howard was remarkably patient he was attentive and..."

- joe.a.lee.77

Howard was remarkably patient he was attentive and considerate and never stopped to get our family exactly what we needed. I definitely would reccomend this dealership to anyone who needs a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Scott Tatum was fantastic. Made the process super easy..."

- Brad

Scott Tatum was fantastic. Made the process super easy and extremely stress free. The whole entire team from finance to sales, everything was extremely smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Brad, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks so much for sharing and supporting us!

July 17, 2021

"Xavier is the most outstanding customer service..."

- Djd0352007

Xavier is the most outstanding customer service representative at Hendrick’s Chevrolet. I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from him and each time I’ve upgraded to the best vehicles 2021 Chevrolet Silverado High Country, I really appreciate his care, advice, and help with me and my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Djd0352007, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chevrolet!

July 16, 2021

"This is one of the best most convienient dealerships to..."

- Jonathankti

This is one of the best most convienient dealerships to buy from the management team and it’s staff were awesome to purchase from I recommend Hendrick Chevy and Scott Tatum as a great place to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Jonathankti, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks so much for sharing and supporting our team!

July 16, 2021

"Great experience at Hoover Hendrick purchasing a 2021..."

- Rgk

Great experience at Hoover Hendrick purchasing a 2021 equinox. Friendly and courteous service throughout the buying process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Rgk, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks for sharing!

July 16, 2021

"Great dealership bought my car here would definitely..."

- Hayden Key

Great dealership bought my car here would definitely recommend talking to Scott Tatum he helped me through the buying process also gave me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Hayden Key, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with our team at Hendrick Chevrolet! Thanks so much for sharing!

July 13, 2021

"Great service. Very personable and easy to work with...."

- Jonathan.byrum

Great service. Very personable and easy to work with. Explains everything thoroughly throughout the process. Would absolutely recommend Scott and his team for first time buyers as well as seasoned buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Jonathan.byrum, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chevrolet!

July 13, 2021

"Scott help me through every step of the process he kept..."

- GMCHNGR

Scott help me through every step of the process he kept me well-informed of everything even giving courtesy calls he was very well mannered and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Hi Gmchngr, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks so much for sharing and supporting our team!

July 13, 2021

"Gary and the guys at Hendrick's in Hoover are the..."

- mark.jerald

Gary and the guys at Hendrick's in Hoover are the Corvette experts in my opinion. It's good to have guys like that around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Mark.jerald, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chevrolet!

July 12, 2021

"Scott Tatum was helpful and stayed on top of things...."

- shell4rd

Scott Tatum was helpful and stayed on top of things. Awesome Appreciate his keeping me in the loop as this was an online purchase. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Shell4rd, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,057 results