Back

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission

Merriam, KS

4.6
384 Reviews

8300 Shawnee Mission Pkwy

Merriam, KS

66202

Directions

By Type

Showing 384 reviews

January 29, 2023

So so experience. Nothing makes this dealership stand out. They use the typical car sales tactics and their business acumen is mediocre at best. They are not very More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarvis???
December 30, 2022

We went to Hendrick Chevrolet just to look and meet Clarissa and wow what an experience She was kind and knowledgeable and we bought a Truck The rest of the team did a Great Job also Thank You Clarissa More

by Kimberly B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarissa
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Kimberly B, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2022

My husband bought a Corvette from Jarvis and it was a Awesome experience Go See Jarvis More

by Robin K
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Robin K, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 30, 2022

Tim Bowers was great to work with. Had the car we were interested in pulled up when we arrived and had us in and out with a new car at a price that fit great for our budget. If you are More

by Mindy S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim B
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Hello Mindy S, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2022

My buying experience was great and I will definitely be back for my next car purchase. Tim Bowers is the man! More

by Sara Y
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim B
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Sara Y, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 30, 2022

Wow what a sales person Misty Shelley is she listened and I got the car I wanted Go see Misty and the team at Hendrick Chevrolet More

by Sue W
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Hello Sue W, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission

December 30, 2022

Great service. They were swamped and I did wait a bit, but got a free car wash! People were very friendly and accommodating. More

by Kimberly M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Kimberly M, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your vis If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! it.

December 30, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience at Hendrick! Clarissa and Oneida are my go to girls; very knowledgeable and helpful. Keep up the great customer service, and I look forward to doing business with More

by Nicky S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oneida
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Nicky S, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 30, 2022

I bought a car from Clarissa and had a wonderful experience Please go see the team at Hendrick Chevrolet they are all great people More

by Roberta J
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarissa
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Roberta J, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 30, 2022

Tim took great care of me and my grandparents. Explained the process clearly and guided me through the process from beginning to end. More

by Rita S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim B
Jan 01, 2023 -

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission responded

Hi Rita S! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...