Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Honda Bradenton

Bradenton, FL

4.8
5,294 Reviews
Hendrick Honda Bradenton is one of the leading Honda dealers in Southwest Florida. Your satisfaction is our goal! Call our friendly staff today to learn about our latest Honda specials, test drive a car, get details on any vehicle, request a brochure, discuss your trade-in or even talk financing on your next car. We are here to help you. Still deciding on which Honda you’d like to be driving? Are you comparing lease programs or internet specials? Maybe you simply want the best price on a new or used car? For all of this and more, look no further than Hendrick Honda Bradenton. Our team is professional, offers you a no-pressure environment and operates with the quality you expect from the Hendrick Automotive Group. Hendrick Honda Bradenton is a member of the Hendrick Automotive Group and Hendrickcars.com. All Hendrick Automotive Group new and pre-owned inventory is available at Hendrickcars.com.

5515 14th Street West

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,294 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Diana had the part I needed and saved me a lot of money!..."

- TB

Diana had the part I needed and saved me a lot of money! Outstanding service! She even had a loaner car for me to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very professional, courteous. They diagnosed the problem..."

- yellow225

Very professional, courteous. They diagnosed the problem with my AC and ordered the needed part and replaced it. Left my CRV overnight provided car service to and from my residence. AC seems to be working better. Need to make sure that the AC is checked by Honda to make sure it isn’t a long term problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Service consultant very informative, friendly and..."

- KATARINA2828

Service consultant very informative, friendly and courteous..explained in detail of service being done. Would recommend service and sales to friends and relatives..good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giorgio Lanata
July 30, 2021

"Tammy was awesome! Service was done well. No extra..."

- beachgal88

Tammy was awesome! Service was done well. No extra services provided, though, like most Honda Service Centers like car wash and vacuum. Kind of long time for just an oil change and quick check of break light 1 hour and 45 minutes).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I’m always impressed with Hendrick Honda. I didn’t feel..."

- Thefayemccall

I’m always impressed with Hendrick Honda. I didn’t feel good one day so they did get me in the very next day and serviced my car. I feel like it’s a family and they really care for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very timely service, friendly staff. I explained every..."

- MAITUYET_84

Very timely service, friendly staff. I explained every issue and they resolved immediately. Competitive rates as well as long as you asked for coupons. This is the Honda dealership for me.Competitive rates as well as long as you asked for coupons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We had an emergency tire issue and they fit is in without..."

- PJW34243

We had an emergency tire issue and they fit is in without any problem and had the car back to us in short order and that allowed us to c ontinue with our trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"From Ray in service to Michal in Sales to Scott in..."

- Liznewgard111

From Ray in service to Michal in Sales to Scott in management and Brian in finance; superbly done! I was so pleased with my experiences at Hendricks Honda and each individual I encountered was pleasant, knowledgeable and responsive to my needs. I will be recommending my sales consultant, Michal Knight to everyone I know. It was a first class operation from start to finish. I am so fortunate to have a safe vehicle to drive. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Sandmann
July 30, 2021

"Staff was nice and attentive. Though it took alimony two..."

- jcarr72

Staff was nice and attentive. Though it took alimony two hours for an oil change. I was quoted less time I will know in the future what to plan for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Giorgio Lanata was very helpful and went out of his way..."

- tenman98

Giorgio Lanata was very helpful and went out of his way to keep me updated. Although I wasn’t able to get the work completed at the time, I have a good way forward working with Giorgio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giorgio Lanata (5 stars)
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,294 results