About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hendrick Honda Bradenton

4.9

927 Lifetime Reviews

5515 14th Street West, Bradenton, Florida 34207
Call (941) 758-7997

931 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Bradenton

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Buena atencion"

- Ana milena Bolívar

Me atendió angela pelaez, excelente! Me ayudo con la compra de mi vehiculo muy feliz y muy recomendado. La idea es referir a mis amigos para ser atendidos en hendrick y en español. Muy buena labor de atención y venta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Pelaez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"No pressure "

- K Gause

Call me fickle, but I began my car shopping wanting a Jeep Cherokee. I drove one in the 90s and loved it. 3 times I went to the local Jeep dealer and 3 times I left abruptly because of the sales people’s (2 male 1 female) intense sales approach. I drive a CRV now, so I went back to Honda, and by chance, met Elizabeth. She was helpful and very knowledgeable... and zero pressure. My trade was easy and I love my new CRV. I own it, because of the experience I had with Elizabeth at Hendrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Faragher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Very good car dealership "

- Daniel lopez

I buy a 2016 Honda pilot from here. Rico was a very good sales person. This is a great place to purchase a car everyone is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Miles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rico Romero
January 17, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Kghonda

Everything went pretty smoothly. All employees worked with me . Good experience ,Clean dealership , numerous vehicles to choose from. , good parking, lots of coffee.😆😆 that’s it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasko
January 16, 2019

"Buen servicio "

- Rosmery caballero

Angela una excelente vendedora, me ayudó a encontrar el vehículo que necesitaba, el proceso fue muy agradable esta muy recomendado y lo mejor en español

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Pelaez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- MaryC

Our every need was anticipated and taken care of without having to ask. Everyone we dealt with provided outstanding service. Highly recommend both Parnell Engram and Elizabeth Faragher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernell Engram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elizabeth Faragher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- brianna12811

Brian Smith, Pernell Engram and Jason Porter all made life less stressful. Very helpful to help me get myself my first car a Honda Civic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernell Engram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Best dealership ! "

- juan florez

Angela Peláez was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me with the entire process . Really nice people which gives you all the possible Options instead of saying No ! Highly Recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Pelaez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great salesperson, love the car"

- eddyaspen

Elizabeth Faragher is an asset to Hendrick Honda. She is a hard worker and does whatever she can to make her customers happy. She is honest and treats customers like friends rather than just another car sale. She doesn’t pressure you into buying, rather shows you advantages and gives you the proper space to make an informed decision. Working with her was easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Faragher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Gold Star Standard Sales and Service "

- Hernandezrx

There aren't enough superlative words to describe the Service we received from Rodney Miles. Not only did he provide us superior service but worked endlessly to get us the best car to meet our needs as well to match our financial budget. This was not my first Honda and certainly will not be the last time. I wholeheartedly recommend Hendrix Honda to all my friends and family. North to South, East to West, Hendrix Honda customer service and sales is the Gold Standards in Sales and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bradford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Miles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 931 results