Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Honda

Charlotte, NC

4.8
1,707 Reviews

8901 South Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

1,707 Reviews of Hendrick Honda

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with was so very patient and helpful in..."

- janieledbetter

Everyone I dealt with was so very patient and helpful in my search for the best fit for me and the model car that I should buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cadiah gilliland
5.0
Stefanie Hornsby
5.0
Joseph Gamati
5.0
Malachi Smith
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Lorenzo Sanchez provided a service for my soul and found..."

- nancyschnak

Lorenzo Sanchez provided a service for my soul and found me my dream car! He was very personable and patient as he walked me through the easy buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Sanchez
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Excellent and thorough service always!!! I’m totally..."

- shayaiken3

Excellent and thorough service always!!! I’m totally clueless with vehicle maintenance except the he basics, wash, has up and aware of dashboard warnings. Everything is always explained to me and if I don’t know how to use or operate something I can usually get a crash course or 101.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Smith
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Really enjoyed my experience with the Hendrick Honda..."

- jam10297

Really enjoyed my experience with the Hendrick Honda team. I already knew the vehicle that I wanted. Omar was my sales rep and he did great at acknowledging the vehicle I went to see. Didn't try to sell me something else. Showed me the vehicle and the updated options that it came with compared to previous models. Took it for a spin with the family to make sure we all were happy with it. Joe did our financing. He looked for the best rates for us. Suggested the best option. Presented add ons that he thought would be beneficial to our vehicle and family needs. We ended up with a 2012 Odyssey with an extended warranty and 6 oil changes at the monthly payments that fit our budget. Extremely satisfied working with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Kurdi
5.0
Joseph Gamati
5.0
October 15, 2021

"It was very nice dealing with everyone. All try very..."

- grandmaros99

It was very nice dealing with everyone. All try very hard to please you A good place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Burrows
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer. Was very nice
October 15, 2021

"Extremely excellent and thorough taking care and making..."

- Cheryl Rose

Extremely excellent and thorough taking care and making sure all is well with my car. Since I live in SC and there isn’t any protocol for making sure the car is safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curran
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Great experience! Sales rep Garrett was very helpful and..."

- johnashcraft1

Great experience! Sales rep Garrett was very helpful and made the whole experience an ease! Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Hodgson
5.0
Stewart Abbott
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Chris Robinson is a amazing sales person he sold me 5..."

- angelamerritt25

Chris Robinson is a amazing sales person he sold me 5 cars! An definitely he will sell you another one if you walk in the dealership. He just that Good. I'm truly thankful for Chris Robinson and Nate Pearson. If you looking for a great Person first and then salesman ask for Chris Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Robinson
5.0
October 14, 2021

"I had a great experience with CARTER in the pre-owned..."

- Alex Coleman

I had a great experience with CARTER in the pre-owned sales department. Even though I was not ready to purchase yet, he was very helpful and patient with me. They have a great selection of inventory and a nice clean facility. When I'm ready to purchase my next car ,it will be from Carter at Hendrick Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter
October 13, 2021

"Anytime I have a issue with my 2 cars they are so..."

- Peaches1139

Anytime I have a issue with my 2 cars they are so awesome they will take care of you @Dan Connon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cannon
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,707 results