Back

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC

5.0
262 Reviews

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza

Concord, NC

28027

Directions
Sort by

262 Reviews of Hendrick Kia of Concord

November 21, 2022

My husband and I had an excellent experience with Alan Hansen. He went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for within our budget and gave us very helpful advice for our vehicles. More

by sdevo77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rosekrans, Alan Hansen
Nov 22, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Sdevo77, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Alan and our team here at Hendrick KIA of Concord. Your kind words and recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 12, 2022

Great experience both times. 2 vehicles in 4 months. Great Service both times. My daughter is next. Kia Family! Termaine Thank You again. More

by vinnymancino
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Termaine McCabe
Nov 14, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! We appreciate you being a part of our Hendrick KIA of Concord family, Vinny and look forward to working with you and your daughter.

November 09, 2022

Because I live in Georgia, all of my negotiations were done by phone. The peple I worked with were both knowledgeable and patient. The purchase was made into a positive experience and I would definite More

by Harveyschneider
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sturgill2
Nov 11, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Harvey, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Hendrick KIA of Concord. Your praise and recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 05, 2022

Fast and friendly service, got the car we wanted with no hassle. Would definitely recommend! More

by grails-sane0f
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hatley, Chris Horoschak
Nov 10, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the world, Grails-sane0f! If we can be of any assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

November 01, 2022

Alan Hansen is a fantastic salesmen and definitely knows his product! See him for your future vehicles More

by KiaLover2022
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hansen
Nov 03, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. Alan is such a great asset to Hendrick KIA of Concord. We look forward to seeing you again here in the future!

October 24, 2022

We ordered KIA Telluride at Hendrick Kia of Concord on April 2022. Bob was extremely helpful & was honest about the delivery timeline taking longer than normal. We just took delivery on Oct 2022. B More

by shaikbabji86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Horoschak, Robert Sturgill2
Oct 27, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Shaikbabj86, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Hendrick KIA of Concord. Your kind words and recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 30, 2022

John M. from Hendrick Kia is amazing and I cannot recommend him enough. The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Super painless and enjoyable the entire time More

by kdarrow09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moore
Oct 05, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Kdarrow!

September 30, 2022

The absolute greatest car buying experience I’ve ever had. John Moore was fantastic and the best sales associate I have ever worked with. I can’t recommend Hendrick Kia of Concord enough! More

by JustinCWhapham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moore
Oct 05, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Justin, thanks for your praise and kind comments about John and our team here at Hendrick KIA of Concord. Your kind words and recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 22, 2022

I had a great experience with Kia concord. Frankie showed me around the dealership and I found a great car I love. Showed me all the features and sold me instantly. Thank you for a great buyin More

by Brandanhooper27
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Foy
Sep 25, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brandan, and thanks so much for your wonderful 5-star review for Frankie and our team here at Hendrick KIA of Concord! We are thrilled to hear of your excellent car buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new KIA vehicle and look forward to seeing you here again.

September 22, 2022

Thank you Tyler for your help, excellent service, beautiful car, awesome experience compared to other dealerships! More

by Hannahnhoechst
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dayton
Sep 25, 2022 -

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Hannah and thanks so much for your wonderful 5-star review for Tyler and our team here at Hendrick CDJRF of Concord! We are thrilled to hear of your excellent car buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you here again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results