Back

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.4
198 Reviews

3546 Highway 20 NE

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 198 reviews

March 14, 2022

I came to the dealership looking for a dually truck. I was greeted promptly by Josh Tully. He’s very experienced, knowledgeable person with great information to offer me. I couldn’t have asked for a bet More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tully
5.0
Mar 15, 2022 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Greg, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 09, 2022

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM @MallofGAMazda I never had so many problems with a vehicle and a company that can care less.On my 3rd attempt to fix the same issue I have came out of pocket twice for , I was notified More

by lawrencemartinjr0524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett Daglis
1.0
Mar 15, 2022 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

We have tried to reach out a couple of times to try and resolve this issue and haven't heard back from you. When it comes to not servicing our cars we do! On higher mileage vehicles things can happen and that why we are more than willing to help. Give me a call at 678-288-4635

March 05, 2022

Josh Tully was great and has a great personality. Definitely a great guy to work with. More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tully
5.0
Mar 08, 2022 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Kyle, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mall of Georgia Mazda. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 08, 2022

I had the please of working with Sam Anefils, he showcased patience, expertise and guidance in finding me the perfect car to purchase. I’d always go back to him for future purchases. More

by Marquius Y.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Anefils
5.0
Feb 15, 2022 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Marquius Y., thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 09, 2022

Wonderful experience! A BIG thanks to the amazing professional team, especially the salesman Grant for providing 100% excellent and friendly service. More

by R Ling-Lam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Boddie
5.0
Jan 14, 2022 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Hi R Ling-lam, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mall of Georgia Mazda! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 27, 2021

The maintenance service they gave me on my vehicle warranty was terrible. I will not recommend purchasing a vehicle with them ever. More

by Handyman.nelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darvin Bonilla
1.0
Garrett Daglis
1.0
Dan Laskowski
1.0
Tim Mikulski
1.0
Dec 29, 2021 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Handyman.nelson, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent visit. We never want our customer's experience to be less than exceptional, and are disappointed to hear how yours went. Would you mind giving us a call so that we may discuss it with you further? Please contact Marcus Hulsey 678-288-4635 at your convenience. Thank you!

December 03, 2021

AFTER A CASH DOWNPAYMENT OF TWENTY THOUSAND DOLLARS OVER A MONTH AGO, I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION FROM THEIR FINANCE COMPANY AS TO WHO, WHAT, WHEN AND WHERE I SEND MY PAYMENTS TO. I CALLED TH More

by ernie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Boddie
1.0
Dec 06, 2021 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

This is a misunderstanding. We are unable to assist a customer with setting up their payment as it is a violation of privacy. However we are terribly sorry for your frustration and management will be reaching out to resolve. Thank you for letting us know of your frustration. We know that the purchase experience was great and we will strive to uphold our standard of excellence.

September 18, 2021

My first vehicle. I was convinced by the great quality. The staff is informative, efficient, and friendly. Thank you Sam, & Carly. Easy shopping experience! More

by Ashleyrashel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Anefils
5.0
Carly Vendemia
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Ashleyrashel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mall of Georgia Mazda. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 26, 2021

Top notch cars and fantastic service.Driving in Atlanta Top notch cars and fantastic service. Driving in Atlanta is scary which makes having a reliable car and a dealer you can count on all the more impo More

by kbodnarek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Hulsey
5.0
Aug 31, 2021 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Hey Kennedy, thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We want to be the team you can count on before, during, and after your purchase. It's so great to hear that you've had success working with us and would strongly recommend our services. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist with!

July 31, 2021

From our initial experience communicating with the online manager (Dwayne) to our test drive with the very knowledgeable salesperson (Josh) and our wrap up with the helpful, and very detail oriented (in a go More

by ASB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tully
5.0
Stephen Boddie
5.0
Dwayne Carter
5.0
Aug 18, 2021 -

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia responded

Hey Allen & Susie! We're so grateful for your considerate review and recommendation. It sounds like our team made a great impression from beginning to end and represented our Hendrick values well. It's been such a pleasure to serve you guys. We're here if you need!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results