Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint

Durham, NC

4.9
174 Reviews

200 Kentington Dr

Durham, NC

27713

Directions

174 Reviews of Hendrick Subaru Southpoint

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"They were well organized. We arrived early to look at a..."

- tbdeering

They were well organized. We arrived early to look at a used Crosstrek. They had someone work with us until our salesman was available. Unexpected damage to the passenger door was brought to our attention immediately. A date was made to fix it. A loaner car was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Freiburghouse
Oct 04, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Tbdeering, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 02, 2021

"Third purchase in about 7 years from Hendrick/Hendrick..."

- Steve

Third purchase in about 7 years from Hendrick/Hendrick Subaru. Love the new facilities and quality staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Spinner
5.0
Other Employees : Will Priest (Sales Manager), Mackenzie (Sales)and Chris (Finance)
Oct 04, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Steve, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 01, 2021

"Will Lanter was extraordinary in his explanations, in..."

- Jeff Peirce

Will Lanter was extraordinary in his explanations, in his thorough paper work, and was very sociable. We had an extraordinarily professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Lanter, Chris Kulis
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Jeff Peirce, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Subaru Southpoint! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 21, 2021

"I had my 2008 Impreza serviced there, and despite its age..."

- Asilentsacrifice

I had my 2008 Impreza serviced there, and despite its age it kept chugging. They were honest about what it needed, and helped me to defer things that could wait. Would use Hendrick, and especially this dealership for any service work you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Sep 21, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Asilentsacrifice, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Subaru Southpoint. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2021

"Vincent McLeod was able to fine us exactly what we..."

- Wirlen

Vincent McLeod was able to fine us exactly what we wanted. We received Excellent customer service from him, and are very happy with our brand New Car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent McLeod
Sep 21, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Wirlen, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 12, 2021

"I have had an exceptional service experience at Hendrick..."

- Meredith K

I have had an exceptional service experience at Hendrick Subaru Southpoint. Ralph goes above and beyond each time I am there - he makes sure I am getting the optimal service at the start of my appointment, and FOLLOWS THROUGH to make sure I am happy when I pick up my car. Drew is also very present and makes all the customers feel cared for. The service they provide is personal and top-notch; I hope to model my own business practices after the level of customer service that Ralph and Drew provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Higgins; Drew Stancil
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Meredith K, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 10, 2021

"Chris Kinkade was a great associate to work with! He got..."

- Benmaz3

Chris Kinkade was a great associate to work with! He got me a steal of a deal and I appreciate his hard work to advocate for the customer's needs. Stellar, down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinkade
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Benmaz3, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Subaru Southpoint. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 06, 2021

"I had the best experience with Hendrick Subaru. Dimitri..."

- Prancerman

I had the best experience with Hendrick Subaru. Dimitri was my sales agent and he was just wonderful! He was professional and patient with me in my car search. I was very particular about what I wanted and he worked with me until the right car came along. The other staff were equally fabulous. I am extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Spinner
5.0
Other Employees : Dimitri
Sep 08, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Prancerman, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Subaru Southpoint. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2021

"Hendrick Subaru of Southpoint has been very efficient in..."

- John

Hendrick Subaru of Southpoint has been very efficient in the repairs of our 2017 Subaru WRX to keep it running in top notch condition. Drew Stancil is great to work with and always greets us with SMILE!+ That's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Stancil
Sep 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

John, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 10, 2021

"This dealerships service department is top notch! My..."

- Hunt.Michael74

This dealerships service department is top notch! My advisor Kevin and his teammates Daniel and Jessica were truly outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Resurreccion, Daniel Owen, Jessica McCaffrey
Aug 16, 2021 -

Hendrick Subaru Southpoint responded

Hunt.michael74, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Subaru Southpoint! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results