Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Toyota Merriam

Merriam, KS

4.5
334 Reviews

9505 West 67th St

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

334 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota Merriam

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Chris Wolf was great to work! Very helpful and..."

- sarahwchaffee

Chris Wolf was great to work! Very helpful and courteous, would love to work with him again on my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris wolf
Oct 19, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Hello Sarahwchaffee, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 14, 2021

"Cody Hargrave was super personable and friendly...."

- Pioneer1614

Cody Hargrave was super personable and friendly. Everybody was friendly without being fake. All smiles and was treated with respect. Treated like a human not a checkbook.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hargrave
Oct 18, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Hello Pioneer1614, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 13, 2021

"Abhi helped me find a couple of trucks that would fit..."

- trod2003

Abhi helped me find a couple of trucks that would fit into my budget and that had what I was looking for. Liked how he answered all my questions and I felt like the trucks were really nice for what I wanted to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Nigh
5.0
Other Employees : Abhi Modi
Oct 18, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Trod2003, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 13, 2021

"Came in to see a new car and check on getting my vehicle..."

- ChiefsFan#1

Came in to see a new car and check on getting my vehicle serviced. I ended up talking to Robert Cheng in service and Chris Wolf in Sales. Both really answered all my questions and took care of me. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf and Robert Cheng
Oct 18, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Hello Chiefsfan#1, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2021

"Chris Canzoneri was really helpful finding a vehicle for..."

- ericbaumgartel1

Chris Canzoneri was really helpful finding a vehicle for me. This is my second purchase from Hendricks Toyota and will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conzonari
Oct 10, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Ericbaumgartel1, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 02, 2021

"Abhi was super friendly. A great atmosphere. So laid back..."

- tiffany.scholl

Abhi was super friendly. A great atmosphere. So laid back and no pressure. We had a nice visit - super friendly smile and chill. We liked him a lot. Go ask for him when you buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhi modi
Oct 04, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Hello Tiffany.scholl, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 01, 2021

"John we spoke to the New Car Director. We definitely..."

- John

John we spoke to the New Car Director. We definitely don't have a timeline for when we could get you that Rav4, but the main problem is you are out of our region. We would only be able to profitably sell you that vehicle if you purchased an extended warranty of $2995 and in-house financing is required. This is for all out of state customers currently

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Adair
1.0
Francisco Aguilar
1.0
Kelli Beck
1.0
Stacy Blohm
1.0
Scott Carroll
1.0
Michael Caudill
1.0
Robert Cosgrove
1.0
Nicholas Cruse
1.0
Matthew Ferguson
1.0
Gregory Flores
1.0
Other Employees : Gage Sission
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We would like the opportunity to discuss it with you further. At a time convenient for you, please contact Mike Neyman General Manager at 913-831-7778.

September 30, 2021

"Donnie was the absolute best! He has great manners and..."

- eda

Donnie was the absolute best! He has great manners and overall such a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Nomaan
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Hello Eda, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 30, 2021

"I came in for a new car and first person i saw was..."

- m

I came in for a new car and first person i saw was Donnie. He greeted me and made me feel very comfortable and allowed me to take my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Nomaan
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

M, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 24, 2021

"Mr Murray did a great job helping show us some of the..."

- ChiefsFan#1

Mr Murray did a great job helping show us some of the buttons and features in our car. Jonathan is a nice salesperson and very helpful. Will definitely come back and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Murray
5.0
Sep 25, 2021 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Hello Chiefsfan#1, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results