Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.5
457 Reviews

5675 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 457 reviews

January 01, 2022

I was in contact with one guy about my trade and then all of a sudden he ghosted me. So I called the sales department and discussed my plan with a salesman about 2 used Lincolns that I was interested in. I More

by Nikki
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
would rather not
December 22, 2021

Very good service and commutation! Staff is very helpful and attended to details. Thank you More

by JP Godoi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Parham
Dec 23, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

JP, thank you so much for the 5 stars! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent service experience with us thanks to the helpfulness and attentiveness of our staff. Safe travels on the road ahead! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lincoln Atlanta Service Team

November 30, 2021

Me & my spouse came in to take a look at the new Bronco and Elvia helped us and answered every question we had . It's always so nice to meet someone as patient and friendly as she was. More

by lizette.aviles-heredia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvia H.
Nov 30, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review about Elvia! Her patience and friendliness is a true reflection of the Hennessy way, and we're glad to hear that she was so helpful to you and your spouse during your visit with us. We hope to be of service to you again down the road! Sincerely, The Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta Team

November 30, 2021

Thank you so much, Elvia for the great customer service and for helping me make a hard decision. I will be back!!!!! More

by mumphord88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvia
Nov 30, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

We truly appreciate your review and kind words about Elvia; we will be sure to pass them along! We look forward to having you back. Sincerely, The Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta Team

November 29, 2021

Andres CastanoDisjunction kfjgjxnw solemnly know sky Andres Castano Disjunction kfjgjxnw solemnly know sky jsncn what CBC and director cicada knows didn’t More

by Zhangling740
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Castano
Nov 30, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Sincerely, The Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta Team

November 20, 2021

I have been a Lincoln owner for 9 years. The service I received from Charles and Blake was amazing. They fixed my navigation problems in a matter of minutes. This is why I drive a Lincoln. Thank you Charl More

by rnhceh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and Blake in service
Nov 22, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

Roger, we deeply appreciate your kind review! It is wonderful to hear that both Charles and Blake reinforced your loyalty to the brand by providing timely, 5-star service. We look forward to serving you again down the road! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lincoln Atlanta Team

November 13, 2021

Pierre was superb! He was super helpful and attentive to all my needs! First class service with a smile to boot! More

by ebotherndon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Parham
Nov 15, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a first-class service experience with us thanks to Pierre! Your kind remarks are deeply appreciated, and we will be sure to pass them along. We look forward to serving you again down the road! Sincerely, The Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta Team

November 08, 2021

Honest and clear communication. I was happy with the overall experience with this shop and would take my vehicle back. More

by Stephen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Parham
Nov 08, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

Stephen, we are thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star service experience with us thanks to honest and clear communication from our staff! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta Service Team

November 02, 2021

Brian Winn was very patient in providing detailed information of the car I was purchasing. He has a caring approach and is very professional. My husband and I commends him and are grateful for hi More

by rhodafe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentleman at business center
Nov 02, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and high remarks about Brian Winn! We are delighted to know that his caring, professional approach resulted in a positive buying experience for you and your husband. We look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, The Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta Team

October 29, 2021

I had an amazing experience with my sales rep Brian Winn. He was very professional and knowledgeable and made the process smooth and easy. I will recommend Hennessy Ford More

by Uwem.Udofia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Winn
Oct 29, 2021 -

Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta responded

Uwem, we are thrilled to see this recommendation! It is truly great to know that Brian Winn provided you with a smooth and easy buying experience; we will be sure to pass along the high remarks. We look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, The Hennessy Ford Lincoln Atlanta Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results