Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

93 Cambridge St, Burlington, Massachusetts 01803
Call (781) 202-3456

239 Reviews of Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Honest and quick "

- Bigjim77

Amazing experience all around everything was as promised and my car was so clean after Jen, Cesar and Liz were great and the ice cream is a nice touch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Thanks "

- Kiakia

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I like the new lyft ride option. Nice that my vehicle was ready when expected. Thanks for making the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Factory maintenance"

- Brooks

Excellent service department. In and out in no time. Fair pricing. Friendly and helpful service dept. took me earlier than my appointment time. Comfortable waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Best car purchase"

- Mike429

Walked in at 1pm, left at 3pm with a new car. Carlos & Rich were absolutely great. Very relaxed environment and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend the team at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019

"Recall "

- Kia

Fast and awesome service definitely recommend to others. I do all the service of my car there very reliable take care of their customers thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2019

"Smooth "

- Jacin

Things were done pretty much the way they should’ve been not too long waiting between processes overall Done well overall transaction was satisfactory/good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Parker. Stu
April 24, 2019

"Great experience, "

- zoeylove

The salesmen are very upfront, personable, and experienced. They explain the options of each car that you may be interested in. They are quick and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- joeyd

Everything I requested was taken care of and I extremely happy with the service. The price was very fair given what was done to update the car. I always have a good experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2019

"Very good, quick service"

- JohnC

Came in for oil change and CPU update, was about 15 minutes early for appt.,, car went in almost as soon as I finished with Diego and came back out washed maybe 40 minutes later (also got new wiper blades) as I was talking with Sales Mgr. Julian about my next probable lease. Then took a drive with Jim in a new Sorento to see a few better features than mine has. Will be back in a few months about another lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2019

"satisfaction"

- Matthew 19

Tom o'donnell was thorough and pleasant. He concluded the deal very well. I was very happy! I'm looking forward to further interaction in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results