Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

Burlington, MA

4.8
398 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

93 Cambridge St

Burlington, MA

01803

Directions

By Type

Showing 398 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Fast courteous service I had an appointment and was..."

- Bg911

Fast courteous service I had an appointment and was taken after a few minutes. Car need recall repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

We're glad we could help take care of that recall for you! Thanks so much for the five-star rating! - Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

August 04, 2021

"Ryan was one of the best sales individuals I’ve met..."

- Nick.kenney13

Ryan was one of the best sales individuals I’ve met working on a sales process getting a vehicle. He listened to all my concerns, knew my pain points, and more importantly cares about me and my situation. Additionally, I can’t put into words how helpful / good of a person Stew is in their Finance Department. I wasn’t their long. He listened to me, really understood my situation and added the most value getting this vehicle. Please go see Ryan and Stew if you’re looking for a KIA - you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stewart (Finance Department) 10 stars and Ryan (Sales) 10 stars
Aug 04, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Nick, thank you for sharing your kind words about Ryan and Stew. It's great to hear that they provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

August 02, 2021

"Smoothest, most professional folks to work with. All..."

- Racrateau

Smoothest, most professional folks to work with. All around exceptional service from the test drive to the purchase and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Business Manager
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington, we appreciate your positive feedback and we'll see you on the road!

July 31, 2021

"Herb Chambers has the nicest and most informative Sales..."

- Triger51

Herb Chambers has the nicest and most informative Sales personnel as well as great Service personnel. The Sales personnel were very accommodating with my recent purchase of a 2022 Sportage. Love bringing my cars there for maintenance. They always ensure my cars are up to maximum performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for the kind review of our team and congratulations on your new Sportage! We appreciate you trusting Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington with all of your automotive needs and look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2021

"Time efficient, informative and friendly. Came in, picked..."

- gretchen.hornerwright

Time efficient, informative and friendly. Came in, picked what I want and left a few days later with a new car. Not stressful like other experiences that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan was very friendly and helpful!
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington, we appreciate your positive feedback!

July 29, 2021

"Ramon was very helpful in picking the model and..."

- dgduda

Ramon was very helpful in picking the model and finalizing the lease for my Kia Seltos. He is respectful, professional and friendly and solved my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you! We know Ramon will be happy to hear your leasing experience was worthy of five stars! We hope you love your new Seltos and will see you for your first oil change!

July 27, 2021

"They do a very good job. Jennifer is so nice and polite...."

- babygirl7227

They do a very good job. Jennifer is so nice and polite. I won’t bring my car anywhere else. Great service and great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you for trusting Jennifer and our team at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington for all of your automotive needs! We appreciate your review!

July 27, 2021

"I have now purchased my 3rd Kia from John Francis. He is..."

- GerardDeViller

I have now purchased my 3rd Kia from John Francis. He is professional, respectful, friendly, and he cares about the customer! His communication skills are outstanding! He makes me feel part of the Herb Chambers Family. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pleasant buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you Gerard! Your comments mean the world to us! We're so happy to hear that John worked hard to find you a new Kia! We appreciate your business! -Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

July 27, 2021

"The Herb Chambers Kia repair center, specifically Cesar,..."

- AR617

The Herb Chambers Kia repair center, specifically Cesar, was very helpful, transparent and honest with the process on getting my car fixed, which I appreciated. The issues with my car was not a dealership issue, it was Kia America. Cesar and his team helped me get my rental and kept me updated. I would definitely visit their location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us! We're so glad Cesar and the team had the opportunity to help you out. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service to you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

July 26, 2021

"We had an amazing experience at Kia Burlington. Ramon did..."

- samamico

We had an amazing experience at Kia Burlington. Ramon did not pressure us to buy, rather he guided us to our dream car. The staff was personable, the service was excellent and the dealership was spotless. We will be going here for all our future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Ramon and our team are so proud to hear you enjoyed working with us! Thank you for the glowing five-star review for Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington! We look forward to providing more awesome experiences in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results