About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham

4.9

261 Lifetime Reviews

141 Derby St, Hingham, Massachusetts 02043
Call (781) 210-5200

262 Reviews of Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"New 19 RX 350"

- Jim8888

Just got my new 2019 RX 350 today salesman Eric was fantastic man and GM Jason very nice Guy too helps me get the best deal of the town. They were very going people with no BS got my new car done. Thanks to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Barbosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Lemos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Purchase "

- QW

Nothing but good things about Marcus. He had made car shopping experience stress free and enjoyable. He was very nice and straight forward about all my questions and concerns. I had been shopping around for a car and some other dealership where very pushy, etc. I had walked into the dealership looking for a certain car, which was at a different dealer. With no hesitation he had went and got the car for me to test-drive knowing I wasn't set on purchasing a car that day. Needless to say, I purchased the car that day. He even slapped a big bow on the car when I came to pick it up, it had made my day and excited for what I had purchased. As well as taking the time to show me the ins and outs before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Karam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- sheryl39

Buying a car from my salesman Mark Housman was a totally pressure free experience. He was also wise enough when we got down to negotiating price to use the words “ check with his people” rather than” talk to the manager.” The latter is so annoying! This is the second car I have bought here after horrible experiences at Lexus of Watertown. I was willing to even pay more money not to give them the sale although I don’t think I did. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hausman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great sales experience"

- Ramarshall

Emile was very helpful I listening to my needs and concerns and working with me to get what I needed. He was great, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emile Salem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"The best!"

- Mike19

I had a great experience with Ryan, Jason, and Johnny. They really made me feel comfortable the whole time. Top notch service throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Saghbini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Customer service "

- Brandywine

I worked with Ryan before and trusted him. When it came time to buy another car it was Ryan I turned to. Thank you, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Selena D

I had a great experience purchasing a car at Lexus of Hingham. Ryan Tierney was awesome and insightful as he helped me set up my car. I even had a good experience with the finance manager, Andrew. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Superb customer service!"

- Happycustomer

Marcus Karam helped us find the perfect choice for our daughter. He patiently showed us several options and answered all our questions, expertly listening to our interests and wishes. Our final choice was perfect for value, safety and quality. Marcus went out of his way to ensure our suprise was successful and we are very grateful. The GM was very helpful and the Finance support was very professional. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Karam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Lemos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"The experience was tailored specifically to my needs."

- johna

From the beginning of making contact, a team of swiftly responsive personnel (namely Lesly Ruano, and Lauren O'Neill) made a point to ensure I had a direct line to the vehicle I was inquiring about. When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately greeted by the Manager on shift (Mr. James Kemos) for the car I was looking for. The dealership itself was a very comfortable and relaxing setup making what waiting there was acceptable. I quickly met with the sales person in particular, Mr. Marcus Karam, who was showing me the vehicle. Marcus very obviously knew how best to showcase on a test drive, as well as being forward in showing off the quality of the used vehicle. Once the vehicle had done the job of showing it's fit for me, Marcus took all the time needed to walk me through how I could compare the other options I had in mind against what he was presenting. There was no aggressive moves made, simply presenting the facts as they were, even if that lead to an impression a seller may not want to share openly. The open nature of the conversation along with the very quick trade in appraisal made the decision instant for that evening. I was then lucky enough to have Mr. Victor Lemos work through to the final minute of the open hours in making sure all the paperwork was set up for driving out. Victor was an absolute pleasure, continuing the theme of an open discussion about the moves we were making. His advice was invaluable, especially considering my schedule had him in until well after 9PM that night. Arranging all the after parts of the purchase with Lauren in the Service department has been entirely up to my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Karam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren Salvador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Lemos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Kemos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lesly Ruano, Lauren O'Neill
December 13, 2018

"After this experience, I'm sticking with Lexus for good."

- Joseph Panzner

My partner and I recently purchased a 2019 Lexus NX 300 from Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham with the help of Sales Consultant Marcus Karam. This was the most pleasant experience we have yet to have while purchasing a vehicle. I was reaching the end of my BMW lease and wanted to settle into a Lexus purchase, and that’s exactly what happened! Marcus was more than flexible on the test drive with the NX, and was extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. We were very comfortable with the price we landed on, and he made the negotiation process painless. The time frame expectations with us taking delivery of the car that he laid out were perfect, and I never once had to follow up with him since he would keep me in the loop with every update he had. His attention to detail and level of knowledge was very noticeable and impressive; if you want a great experience, you should seek him out for your next Lexus purchase, hands down. Also, since it's December to Remember, he made sure the giant red bow was waiting for us on top of the car when we walked in to take delivery—and it was absolutely perfect. This was our first time in the new Hingham dealership and it is gorgeous. It’s very conveniently located for us, in-between my place of work as well was my home—can’t ask for much more than that. We intend to service the car with this dealer because of the impressive level of detail that was provided about their service offerings at each mileage interval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Karam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Lemos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results