Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham

Hingham, MA

4.9
904 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

141 Derby St

Hingham, MA

02043

Directions

By Type

Showing 905 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Mark is a good guy and nice person helpful he treated..."

- stevensonestiverne

Mark is a good guy and nice person helpful he treated people good and he always open to talk and serving people I like him

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Outstanding customer service in every respect. Our..."

- Rclinnh

Outstanding customer service in every respect. Our master salesman was knowledgeable, respectful and attentive to our needs and thoughts. After a less than satisfactory experience with our local dealer, this team and especially our guy were superb. A+ in my book. We bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Clean service agents very helpful all work I needed was..."

- Kgrippi16

Clean service agents very helpful all work I needed was done everyone was helpful the snack area was great to have coffee and a snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thanks for the positive review and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham - we sincerely appreciate your support!

July 31, 2021

"Marcus is an absolute professional and a pleasure to do..."

- Jcamby724

Marcus is an absolute professional and a pleasure to do business with. He makes the process as enjoyable and painless as possible. Will continue to do business there as long as Marcus is on board

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

We are thrilled to read your glowing review of Marcus! He is a valuable member of our team and we will be sure to pass along your appreciation to him. Thank you from all of us at Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham!

July 31, 2021

"They are great always on top of everything, pleasant and..."

- psavill

They are great always on top of everything, pleasant and helpful . I do miss the snacks and drinks while we wait but I do understand why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thanks for your continued support of Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham!

July 31, 2021

"On time, very good communication, courteous treatment..."

- fjgaul1

On time, very good communication, courteous treatment from all the staff.Nothing further to add -just trying to meet the 25 word minimum-a stupid rule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for the five-star review - all of us here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham appreciate it very much!

July 30, 2021

"Claudia was extremely helpful in making the service..."

- Mikeq1008

Claudia was extremely helpful in making the service experience pleasant explaining everything that happened in the service. Waiting area was acceptable. Service area for coffee etc needs to be improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you, Mike! It's great to hear that Claudia helped make your recent visit such a success. We appreciate this feedback regarding our facilities as well. Enjoy your week!

July 29, 2021

"Very professional organization and exceptional sales..."

- esostrowski

Very professional organization and exceptional sales staff. I am a returning, satisfied customer. Great brand, great service.if you become a customer you will be satisfied with the quality level of service and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We're happy to hear our team was able to demonstrate our commitment to great service and provide a seamless car-buying experience. We look forward to your next Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham visit!

July 29, 2021

"Always polite and attentive. Service was as I was told -..."

- jmscottie

Always polite and attentive. Service was as I was told - on time! Kevin found a coupon for me and arranged my transport beautifully! Super shuttle driver as well, I wish I remembered his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : my shuttle driver was GREAT, very very polite and attentive
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're glad that our team was polite and attentive and that the service was prompt. It's great that Kevin could help you score a great deal and that your driver was lovely. --The Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham Team

July 29, 2021

"First rate, thorough, professional, curtious, friendly..."

- Brown

First rate, thorough, professional, curtious, friendly immaculate facilities, and I cannot say anymore than it is always a real pleasure to visit this dealership for service or car ownership advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 905 results