Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham

4.9

387 Lifetime Reviews

141 Derby St, Hingham, Massachusetts 02043
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 387 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Eric was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my IS..."

- suzieque42

Eric was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my IS FSPORT! He made my experience easy and enjoyable! Now how many people can say that when purchasing a new car?!! Absolutely recommending him to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Marcus is Awesome! Excellent Dealership!"

- sahmed94

Marcus was exceptional to work with. He was thoughtful, listened and was very responsive. He was also very patient and was not pushy at all -- not a "typical" car salesman. He's a very hard worker and I would absolutely go back to this dealership just to buy a car from him. The folks in the dealership were also very pleasant to work with as well. The receptionist was friendly and courteous, and the finance person (Vitor) was extremely easy to work with. He made that process as quick and painless as possible. I give those two 5 stars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vitor
December 03, 2019

"Great dealership friendly easy to work with very..."

- Cinco508

Great dealership friendly easy to work with very accommodating and very fast in car and on road in around 2 hrs deal done and car registered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Marcus was fabulous. He was friendly, attentive, and..."

- Trich

Marcus was fabulous. He was friendly, attentive, and patient. He listened closely to what I was looking for and worked hard to accomplish my goals. After the initial sale he continued to communicate often to let me know of progress regarding the DMV paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Knowledgeable, Creative and Patient"

- swm85

Mark was able to find a great match for what I was looking for and he was very knowledgeable on the features of the car and very responsive throughout the process. He worked with the management team there come up with a creative plan to surrender my one pay lease and make a deal happen and was also very patient with my many calls and emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Great service , couldnt be happier with Evison selling me..."

- Soti56

Great service , couldnt be happier with Evison selling me my dream car . He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional, also very patient with my plethora of questions. I am very happy I went to this dealership and met Evison , I will def send all my relatives to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Offered us great help and gave us personal info to..."

- Anon1886

Offered us great help and gave us personal info to contact him any questions or anything about the car, always had answers when it came to questions. Very supportive employee thank you Evi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"New nx300"

- driver88

Great service!! Excellent pricing!!! Originally came in to get a new lease, but ended up financing this time. Victor answered all my questions and took the time to go over certain features i didnt understand. Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Was very pleased with my visit. Was helped by a wonderful..."

- Allan s

Was very pleased with my visit. Was helped by a wonderful gentleman named Ryan. Very helpful and knowledgeable and very approachable. Ryan made my visit absolutely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Ryan is an A1 salesperson at Herb Chambers. Ryan made the..."

- Ek25

Ryan is an A1 salesperson at Herb Chambers. Ryan made the process of buying my vehicle so less stressful because of his patience.... Ryan is an asset to Herb Chambers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results