Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

4.9

1,898 Lifetime Reviews

25 Providence Hwy, Rte. 1, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,898 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Nour is great! Super impressed experienced, she is quick,..."

- NikkiL-RI

Nour is great! Super impressed experienced, she is quick, efficient and knowledgeable. She made sure everything was done smoothly and most of all in a timely fashion and in constant contact throughout the entire process to make sure we were driving in our new Lexus in a very respectful and reasonable time frame that worked with our schedule! If you visit this store ask for Nour you won’t be disappointed!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Very attentive and works around your schedule😀 very..."

- Joseph

Very attentive and works around your schedule😀 very police and makes you feel appreciated! Keep dining what you are doing! Speedy and efficient turn around of your car😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"No pressure, no nonsense"

- ThunderJack

Sean was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Strongly recommend. He worked with a tight deadline and met it without any non sense or upselling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Marc Vigor was a great person to work with."

- mamtjm

I worked with Marc Vigor in purchasing a 2017 GX460. Marc was a great person to work with, very professional along with covering all aspects of the car and services offered by Herb Chambers. I highly recommend Marc when looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Chris was a great salesperson"

- Allba52

I enjoyed working with Chris. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and about the process. He even made himself available for follow-up questions afterwards. I would definitely recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Sean was outstanding to work with! He was responsive and..."

- H. Miller

Sean was outstanding to work with! He was responsive and professional through the process. We are happy with our purchase and will recommend Sean to our network of family and friends when in search of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"I am so happy i chose herb chambers lexus of Sharon! Our..."

- Briannacorcoran26

I am so happy i chose herb chambers lexus of Sharon! Our salesman Bryan was amazing and helped me pick out the perfect SUV to get me through the winter! Bryan was not only super knowledgable but super friendly and professional. Will definitely be back and recommending Bryan to friends in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"i can’t say enough about the entire staff at Lexus...."

- Halfpint

i can’t say enough about the entire staff at Lexus. Everyone is friendly, always welcoming and extreme accommodating! Thank you soo much! The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Thomas
November 30, 2019

"Chris was a wonderful sales person. He helped me feel..."

- Clara.angelina

Chris was a wonderful sales person. He helped me feel calm about the nerve racking process. I will recommend my friends because I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Hung Truong was the deciding factor in my moving forward..."

- deefarm

Hung Truong was the deciding factor in my moving forward with sales @ Herb Chambers! Always looking forward to servicing my vehicle through Wayne McLaughlin, he’s awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,898 results