Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Anderson.
Christopher Anderson
Christopher Anderson at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
5.0

Christopher Anderson

Lexus Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hwy, Rte. 1
Sharon, MA 02067

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Christopher Anderson

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a great salesperson"

- Allba52

I enjoyed working with Chris. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and about the process. He even made himself available for follow-up questions afterwards. I would definitely recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a wonderful sales person. He helped me feel..."

- Clara.angelina

Chris was a wonderful sales person. He helped me feel calm about the nerve racking process. I will recommend my friends because I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant and informative experience. Chris and Richard..."

- Ellenqiyalun

A pleasant and informative experience. Chris and Richard answered all of my questions about anything and explained to me quite clearly! I am so glad that I was able to get the car to best meet my needs! I really appreciated the professionalism of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Keevers, Don Xu

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience beginning to end"

- Mark

I worked with Chris for a few weeks trying to find the right vehicle for me. I was waffling back and forth between 2 dealerships and in the end Chris and team came through for me. I got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesly Ruano, Sean King

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used suv"

- Mburakoff

I drove up from Fla and the first dealership I visited was Herb Chambers in Sharon. My salesman Chris Anderson made the experience so comfortable and positive. I’ve leased a lot of cars and it’s always been a bit of a struggle since I’m a single woman. I was treated with respect the whole time. Chris listened to me and stayed within my budget. No high pressure. I feel like the universe worked in my favor last Monday because Chris found me the perfect vehicle. One stop, deal done. Perfect. Also the day I picked up the vehicle Chris came in on his day off to explain everything about the car. Just a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Khairmode , Nelson was fabulous

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO LEXUS IS300"

- 4seriesbeemer

Came in to look at CPO IS300 to get out of my Toyota lease, I didn’t buy because of the negative equity. The experience was fantastic. Everyone was super helpful and were kind. I will definitely be back to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Vroomfast

I finally landed at the right spot while looking for my car. I was impressed with how the staff treated me and kept up with my many questions. They answered my wants and I got my brand new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff!!!"

- BrentW12

Chris and Nick were very helpful today. I came in to day ahead of labor day weekend and I was looking for a rx 350. Nick made it easy to find a car in my price range and he walked me through the steps it would take to buy the car. I would highly recommend them both if you don't want a pushy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salem

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional salesmen!!"

- Lance_T93

I had seen a vehicle online that advertised a toyota highlander and I stopped by with my wife to see if it was still being advertised. the receptionist made it very easy to have someone available show me the car I believe her name was Lori she offered me water twice which was nice of her. I showed where I saw the vehicle to Nick outside and he wanted to make sure it wasn't sold. Unfortunately, it was sold but I now have his card and he has my info to let me know about possible cars that become available. Also, Chris briefly came by and introduced himself but Nick was already helping me out and he was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salem , lori reception desk

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience! "

- Lucy1963

During my time at the dealership Chris took very good care of me and made sure I felt comfortable on my test drive. He was very well informed about the RX and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salem

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,509

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,509

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,580

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,580

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,805

2020 Lexus ES 300

$48,805

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,847

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,847

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,395

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,395

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,455

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,455