Back

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

Millbury, MA

4.8
49 Reviews
Our team at Herb Chambers would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Worcester, Massachusetts, the staff at Herb Chambers will help you find the vehicle you want. At Herb Chambers, we offer a searchable online inventory, along with well-maintained Pre-owned's by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Alfa Romeo, Maserati or quality used car that you have been searching for.
Contact Dealership

2 Latti Farm Rd

Millbury, MA

02157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

March 06, 2014

I was treated extremely well by the sales team at Herb Chambers' Fiat of Worcester during my recent purchase of a 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth. I was having my 2012 Fiat 500 Sport serviced when I meet Frank while More

by adigregorio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Salce
Mar 11, 2014 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Frank here at Herb Chambers Fiat of Worcester. I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are with the quality of service he provided. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Frank is truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers Fiat of Worcester

February 24, 2014

Frank was a pleasure to do business with - very friendly and approachable and because of that I would recommend him and Fiat to my friends and family. I felt like he really cared about my business. More

by donnammarks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Salce
Feb 25, 2014 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Donna, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Frank. I'm so happy to hear that he was able to provide you with a vehicle that met all of your needs and made it an enjoyable experience. I know Frank will appreciate your great recommendation. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers Fiat of Worcester

January 02, 2014

Herb Chambers Fiat of Worcester is a place you will surely receive superb professional service. As a loyal FIAT fanatic, and an independent professional female, I can truly say that no matter where I More

by NazNAZCR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Jan 03, 2014 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Frank. I'm so glad to know that he was able to assist you with your new Fiat and aided in making it a smooth and easy process. Frank truly understands how to make the car buying experience a joy! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Kind Regards, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers FIAT of Worcester

December 28, 2013

Frank Salce was awesome! He's the type of person I think most of us want for a salesperson when buying a car. Within the first couple of minutes of talking with him, I felt at ease and it was clear Fr More

by RyanWest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Salce
Dec 31, 2013 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you, Ryan, for your kind words regarding your experience with Frank. Our team goes to great lengths to provide a quality experience and atmosphere for our guest. I know Frank will appreciate your wonderful recommendation. We truly value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers FIAT of Worcester

December 21, 2013

Frank Salace from FIAT in Worcester, MA was AWESOME!!! He took me for a test drive then when we got back he showed me all the bells and whitsles of the Fiat. He was not pushy at all. He did an amazing j More

by Tracyp62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Salace
Dec 26, 2013 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you, Tracy, for taking the time to share your experience with Frank. It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer! We’re fortunate to have a fantastic team here at Herb Chambers Fiat of Worcester who continuously excel in providing our guests with top-notch customer service. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers Fiat of Worcester

November 22, 2013

I originally stopped by the lot only expecting to check prices on windows and learn about the buying process as I had never bought a new car before this. Frank approached me quickly but was entirely perso More

by emileemorreale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Salce and Jayson
November 14, 2013

I still remember the night my wife and I pulled up to the front of the dealership. There was this gentleman standing outside ready to greet us, now that was a plus.He walked over and introduce himself as Fra More

by k9ctr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Salce
Nov 14, 2013 -

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with Frank here at Herb Chambers Fiat of Worcester. I’m thrilled to hear how happy you and your wife are. We value our guests’ feedback and I know both Frank will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Worcester, we thank you for your continued business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi General Manager Herb Chambers FIAT of Worcester

May 30, 2012

The dealership was really nice, they have a nice setup and lots of vehicles. I worked with Miguel and he was very knowledgeable and extreamely friendly! I felt he got me the best price he possibly could ( More

by FiatTorino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cepeda
January 02, 2012

Visiting this site was the most pleasant and memorable experience I've ever had at a dealership. I can honestly say that I had zero intention of purchasing a car that very day I visited the site, but with More

by nelsamaloty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Mark
...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results