About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, Massachusetts 02134
Call (617) 787-1700

458 Reviews of Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- crimson71477

My most recent visit to the service department was exceptional. Tamisha was the one who managed my vehicle. She was respectful and kept me up to speed on the status of my car. She is AMAZING. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamisha Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you so much! We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership with Tamisha. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 13, 2018

"Great and very helpful staff"

- Sania Syeda

The staff is great and very helpful. They answer any question you may have. I have been there twice for service and it was quick and I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Amin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Shlosman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you so much, Sania! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside Haider and Steve. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 12, 2018

"Everyone is Friendly"

- Kathi B.

I always look forward to going to Herb Chambers Toyota because I know I will get the quality service and attention anyone would like to have. Every employee is consistently wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Amin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Holman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Kathi, for leaving us your feedback! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us as we are here to help! Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 12, 2018

"Good experience"

- luckystar

My oil change went really smoothly, done much quicker than expected. The agent was friendly and tried to process paperwork in a timely manner. Waiting area is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you! I am pleased to hear that Sean made your service experience a positive one. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your Toyota. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Ian Lavallee

I had a great experience at the dealership. Carlos was great and the whole staff worked with me. I will coming back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Ackroyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howie Reske
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaclyn Quinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Ian, for leaving us your feedback! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 09, 2018

"A most pleasant, relaxed, enjoyable, experience!"

- Drs. Rosie & Sajed Kamal

Luke Johnson, after greeting us warmly, listened carefully and attentively to our particular questions and concerns about what we were looking for in a new car. He told us about different features of the cars we were considering, and thoroughly answered any questions we had. Luke brought us to actually see some cars and explained the different features of them. Then he took us out for a test ride of the car we were most interested in, which is the one we did buy. We felt that Luke was really trying to help us get the right car for us. He was clear and concise in giving us the numbers of what the cost was for the car we wanted. We never felt rushed by Luke in making a final decision. Then he referred us to Mark Cunningham to do the final transaction. Mark was also pleasant, clear and thorough about the additional options and their costs. And when we were ready to take the car home, Luke spent time with us sitting in the car enthusiastically going over the different features and how to use them. Luke also said we can feel free to come back anytime we want or need to if we have any questions about our new car. To sum it up, buying a car from Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston has been a very positive experience. We heartily thank Luke and Mark! And also the other staff who were friendly and pleasant to us, including Jaclyn, who answered the phone and gave me helpful information when I first called, and Michael, the manager, who greeted us when we arrived and referred us to Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you so much! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here with Luke and Mark was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending our dealership and we hope to see you both again in the future! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 09, 2018

"Tony is really excellent."

- Fxy

Tony's service is really good. He'll do anything to help me. As far as possible to help customers to achieve the best solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Liang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

I'm so happy to know that your visit here with Tony and Mark was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 09, 2018

"Great customer service every time"

- Cferro106

Steve gave excellent customer service and I was very happy with the auto service I received. I desperately needed a car wash, so the complimentary car wash coupon was so appreciated. I also spoke with Kenny in the dealership downstairs and he answered all my questions and was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shlosman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Leung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Kenny and Steve. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Howie Reske , General Manager

January 02, 2018

"RAV4 purchase"

- Rav4

Good experience . Haider and Ryan were very good and followed up. One observation: when put on hold on the phone, there is no background sound and sometimes takes a while for the person to pickup, so not sure if the line got disconnected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Amin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christos Pesirides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan McDonnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about the phones, there must be a technical issue because we typically have music and a greeting from Herb playing while on hold. I will look into this at once. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Happy New Year! Howie Reske, General Manager

January 01, 2018

"Mike, Daniel and Gary were excellent as usual "

- ALLIE S SACCO

Mike is friendly, detail oriented, very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent Guy And Daniel Camara always exceeds customer service expectations. Truly cares for the Customers and makes each that everyone feels appreciated and valuable. Just an exceptional Guy. Gary Francois was brilliant as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Camara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Francois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The African-American Lady at the register desk was excellent
Jan 01, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Allie, for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our crew. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year! Howie Reske, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results