Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

Boston, MA

4.7
773 Reviews
THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Price/Savings -Fair, Fast, Transparent -#1 in Sales & Service -Our Volume Saves You Money Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from -The Largest Selection in New England Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vac with every service! Experience -Complimentary Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

32 Brighton Ave

Boston, MA

02134

Directions

By Type

Showing 773 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Excellent communication with all personnel we have dealt..."

- nursepeggy8

Excellent communication with all personnel we have dealt with. Totally clear about price of service, appointment times available, answer all questions and the report of their work was clear and accurate. Work was completed in a very timely manner. All staff are very pleasant!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don’t know the names of the other people but all were excellent!
Jul 23, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston!

July 22, 2021

"I have received excellent service at Herb Chambers Toyota..."

- VanCustomer

I have received excellent service at Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston for over r10 years. This is how I would describe the service: they go the extra mile! Last Saturday, I brought my van in for inspection and 3 things needed repair - front brakes, engine belt, and alternator (my van is 17 years old). The repairs were done quickly and efficiently. The service department folks that have helped me most recently - Sean and Tereza - are wonderful. I've noticed that ALL the staff (Daniel, Sean, Gary, Tereza, Steve, Christos, Howie) are professional, helpful and make sure the job is done well. I have not met the mechanics, but I know that they're expert because my van is still doing fine at 157,000 miles! I'm a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Wow! It means so much for us to read this great review and know we've provided such excellent care over the years! Thank you for the five-star rating and for continuing to entrust us with your vehicles! We are lucky to have you as a loyal Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston customer!

July 22, 2021

"Tereza Guzman was very attentive and she did excellent..."

- cbrazrio

Tereza Guzman was very attentive and she did excellent job! The service just take a couple horas . The waiting area was very comfortable. Coffee and cold water is as complimentary for waiting !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

This review is so great to see! Thank you for leaving us your feedback and for trusting your vehicle in our care! – Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

July 12, 2021

"Capable,.cordial service. Purchase of a used, pre..."

- Allen W

Capable,.cordial service. Purchase of a used, pre certified vehicle went as smoothly as one could hope. Reception, Sales, Finance personnel all excellent. Highly recommended

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Allen, we are grateful for your review. It means the world to us here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston!

July 11, 2021

"I took my car for service and i didn’t wait to long in..."

- desireguylene

I took my car for service and i didn’t wait to long in the waiting area I appreciate it and thank you so much for a great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Desire, we are so proud to hear that! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston experience!

July 08, 2021

"It was so easy to book online! Sean and everyone at the..."

- jramkissoon_3

It was so easy to book online! Sean and everyone at the Herb Chambers Toyota Boston was just awesome! I had my car detailed. The price was affordable and it was a job well done! Nothing better than a clean car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston! We're delighted to have provided you with excellent service.

June 25, 2021

"Excellent service. Allen was very helpful, informative,..."

- sheftall

Excellent service. Allen was very helpful, informative, and attentive. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston, we appreciate your positive feedback!

June 21, 2021

"I have been there long time very good service and good..."

- Thomas

I have been there long time very good service and good serving I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

We are honored to receive your support, Thomas. Thank you! - Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston Team

Jun 21, 2021 -

Thomas responded

I have been there long time very good service and good serving I love it.

June 16, 2021

"Responsables, amables,..."

- Davidtroya9288

Responsables, amables, atentos,,comunicativos,amigables,diestros,contentos,repeto, cordial,congruentes,auditivos,presentacion,higiene, logistica, espacio,organizado, equipo,compromiso,ayuda,agradable,comprensivo,afable, sonriente, esmero,prontitud

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

¡Gracias por las amables palabras!

June 15, 2021

"I bought the car 6/8/2021 and I haven't received the car..."

- tayeboston

I bought the car 6/8/2021 and I haven't received the car yet that is not okay I am very disappointed other than that everything is good

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your honest review. We apologize for the delay and hope you will reach out with any questions, Howie Reske - General Manager - hreske@herbchambers.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results