About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

4.8

571 Lifetime Reviews

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, Massachusetts 02134
Call (617) 787-1700

571 Reviews of Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"In and out quickly..."

- BostonSam

Took my car for its first service, for the first time at Toyota of Boston. I was greeted with a smile, shown around, and by the time a finished my coffee and a couple of phone calls, the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Camara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad you had a great first experience with us. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

January 08, 2019

"Great service, short wait."

- Chickie

Great facilities, nice location. Friendly staff (Gary) Went for the 10K maintenance and the emissions inspections. Not a long wait (a little bit more than an hour), nothing compared to other dealerships which for the same service I've waited almost 4 hours. Will go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Francois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Happy to know that enjoyed your time at our dealership, and are pleased with the service performed on your vehicle. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

January 06, 2019

"Friendly and Helpful People"

- JohnAM

Once again everything went well with my visit. I always come here for service on my truck and enjoy the clean facilities, free WiFi, morning breakfast treats and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Glad you had another great experience with us. I appreciate your business and your feedback. -Howie Reske, General Manager.

December 29, 2018

"Quick and easy service appointment"

- Sienna Dad

Scheduled 30k maintenance went smoothly and within allotted time as stated. Service personnel Steve Schlosman went over issues found with vehicle and was very helpful and cordial. In and out without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shlosman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Efficient and fast service. Professional and helpful"

- casa48

Steve Shlosman was particularly professional and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Waiting room was clean and pleasant. Service counter was personnel was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shlosman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great Service!"

- dlee88

The service advisory provide great service. The truck service got it done on time. Will provide Herb Chamber to family and friend. Will come back to Herb for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shlosman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Excellent "

- Julprius

The sales team including Brandon Potts were professional and very nice to deal with and made for a smooth and satisfying purchase of a new Prius C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christos Pesirides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Cho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Potts, Sales and EJ I n Finance
Dec 12, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

December 07, 2018

"purchase of 2019 toyota avalon"

- avalon

excellent experience. straight forward negotiation. Car was not loaded with a lot of options that I did not want. Salesperson delivered the car to my house and helped set up the smart phone and garage and went over the features. He followed up on the telephone to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riad Tubashait
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Good Overall Experience"

- soleperu77

I have been going to the Toyota Dealership in Boston for a little bit now with my cars and always receiving good help from the front desk associate and theres always some good snacks to eat while I am there. The time flies while I wait for my car to get it fixed or oil changed. Everyone there is always nice and very helpful to me. Sean is always nice and courteous and helpful every time I go there. Daniel is also very friendly and always has a smile on his face every time I go there. They both work well there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Camara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Cho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm happy to know that you always have a great experience when you come to our dealership. We always want our customers to feel welcomes, comfortable, and taken care of! We look forward to your next visit! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

December 06, 2018

"Amazing, perfect, excellent!"

- Susan

Sean is always the best. He is courteous and the service is always efficient. So grateful that I can go to a dealership that knows and respects me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results