About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herb Connolly Chevrolet

4.8

1,156 Lifetime Reviews

350 Worcester Rd, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702 Directions
Sales: (508) 820-1221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,156 Reviews of Herb Connolly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Quick and kind"

- Toyota shopper

Bob Quinton helped me get what I wanted quickly and without a hassle. We were working with limited time and he was very helpful and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Quinton
October 15, 2018

"Contacted us to buy our car that was advised on Craigslist "

- Unhappy 123

These guys contacted my wife on our used car advertised on Craigslist. We have it advertised for 6500 . My wife explained we are not interested in selling our car to a dealer for a rediculous low ball dealer price.She was assured that they were paying Kelley Blue Book value and that they simply had to replenish their used auto inventory. After driving a hour to their location and having their mechanic check over the car , he came back to say the vehicle was in excellent condition and offered $2000 dollars. Our vehicle is a 2011 Chevy Cruze Ltz , loaded with leather sunroof,new brakes , oil change,just detailed , etc. You can research the blue book too, but they are not even close! Why are they bothering my family who has an ad on Craigslist? While knowing full well they cannot pay close to the asking price.We feel that they flat out lied to get us to bring the car in and wasted our time. Herb Connolly ,stay off Craigslist!! Nobody wants to sell you their nice car for peanuts or be lied to. You are harassing people trying to sell their cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gleice Santos
October 15, 2018

"Personable"

- Colorado

This purchase was our first experience purchasing a vehicle in Mass. We found Bob to be very personable and knowledgeable of the car and the process for purchasing in Mass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Quinton
October 09, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- loughran,karen8687

I recently purchased a new car at Herb Connelly Chevrolet in Fram. MA. from Lou Bove. It was a great experience. Lou is very knowledgeable and personable about the product he sells. He was recommended by a friend and I am very pleased with my purchase . Keep up the good work, Lou! Best, Karen L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- TRat56

Just bought our families sixth car in the past nine years from Herb Connolly Chevrolet. Their outstanding service dept. and sales staff make the experience rewarding. Salesman, John Gould, knows exactly what we expect and always deliverers. Never any surprises when closing the deal. Why go anywhere else? If they don't have the car you want, they will find for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Great to work with"

- dmurray2010

I've purchased 2 cars from Paul, and my family has also gone back to see him for their cars as well. He was able to work with the budget that I had, and didn't pressure me into my buying decision at all. He was also very knowledgeable about the Volt, and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Santoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"John was great hard working fast responsive "

- Bfitz80

Great experience here everyone was friendly and fast to help and get me in my new truck John g for sales was great and John d for finance was great as well would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for honest great customer care and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"GREAT USED CAR DEALERSHIP."

- WIMOT

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE, SALESMAN JOHN GOULD, AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT. MY RECENT PURCHASE OF CERTIFIED PREOWNED 2015 CHEVY TRAVERSE. THE STAFF ARE WELL QUALIFIED AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. GREAT FRIENDS . THANK YOU HERB CONNOLLY CHEVROLET, FOR A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Great Deal - Super People !!!"

- Bob_B

I received a great deal on on 2018 Chevy Colorado from Herb Connolly Chevrolet, and it was worth driving 130 miles to get it! Everyone my wife and I dealt with there were absolutely positively wonderful and all went out of their way to get us in and out with our new truck as soon as possible. Bob Quinton in sales made everything easy for use, Daniel Jackson in Finance explained everything precisely and got our loan done with dynamite efficiency, Rodrigo the General Sales Manager made sure all the boxes were checked to our complete satisfaction. If my truck runs as well as the dealership I'll be a happy buyer for years to come! If you are looking for a new Chevrolet, check these guy out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Quinton, Rodrigo Roa
September 19, 2018

"thanks robert"

- dave crv

thank you very much robert quinton for all of your help! top notch service! every one was very knowledgeable and friendly! give this dealership a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert quinton
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,156 results