About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herb Connolly Chevrolet

4.8

1,184 Lifetime Reviews

350 Worcester Rd, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702 Directions
Sales: (508) 820-1221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,185 Reviews of Herb Connolly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"John Espinosa was fabulous to work with "

- Subaru buyer

I was searching for a used Subaru Outback & this dealership had one as a trade in. John was very patient & accommodating. He let us take several test drives & brought the car to my mechanic for him to check out the car. They took care of transferring the plates & getting the registration. I would highly recommend working with John Espinosa at Herb Connolly Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Espinosa & Daniel Jackson
January 18, 2019

"Prompt courteous "

- Stevie65

Great experience Mel was my service rep and he kept me informed every step of the way I have had my truck for 2 years now and each time I bring it in for service I feel confident it’s going to be serviced correctly thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel
January 16, 2019

"Best car dealership experience I had on my search"

- MKF69

Enjoyed the experience with my sales person Claudio. Dealership gave me a good deal on my trade in. Were very straight forward with the numbers with no hidden costs. Vehicle was in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Soares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"from beginning to end,great communication and service"

- hadoldclunkers

I would bring my car(s) to them for repairs,oil changes,or stickers. U want the job done right go to Herb Connelly Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel,the super bowl champ
January 10, 2019

"Great Experience!! Bob Quinton and Romel "Mel" Mullin"

- Josh 88

I've purchased 2 vehicles from Herb Connolly and return routinely for service. While they have many wonderful sales and service team members, Bob Quintion and Romel "Mel" Mullin have been my favorites to work with. Bob Quintion was very kind, considerate and helpful when making the purchase of my second vehicle. He made me feel very comfortable and not pressured to make any decisions. That made my experience both stress free and very enjoyable! I will be returning to make another vehicle purchase with him in the future! Romel "Mel" Mullin has been my primary service contact for about a year or so now. He is very friendly, helpful and informational. I always feel very comfortable and welcomed when working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Quinton, Romel "Mel" Mullin
January 10, 2019

"Buying 2012 Kia Optima "

- Kashlager

I recently purchased a 2012 Kia Optima sx. I was in and out very quickly from start to finish took 2 days total to receive the car. Went in Thursday night and drove off Friday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romo
January 10, 2019

"2016 Chevy Equinox "

- Doc050

Working with Robert Gould was excellent. He took the the time to listen and worked with to get the vehicle I wanted. Great at explaining the process and thought late in the day worked to get me home in my new Chevy.. Thank You Bob. I would recommend this dealership with any and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Quinton
January 05, 2019

"Bob Quinton"

- Mandy21

I went in not thinking I would buy anything but Bob took the time to really listen to what I was looking for and took the time to explain what the vehicles had and helped me decide what the best option would be for me. He helped me get the best deal possible and took his time with helping and explaining the process to me. I will definitely be recommending Bob to anyone else looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Quinton
January 04, 2019

"Great attention to the customer"

- goofaman

We loved working with John Gould, who went out of his way to help us test-drive, learn about, and purchase our new Bolt EV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kris R

I would highly recommend this dealer and encourage others to give them a chance with any car needs. Lou Bove (car salesman) was extremely knowledgeable about multiple cars on the lot and was tremendously helpful. Huge thanks to Lou and team for making the car buying experience efficient and effective for me. Thanks again Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,185 results