About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herb Connolly Chevrolet

4.8

1,077 Lifetime Reviews

350 Worcester Rd, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702 Directions
Sales: (508) 820-1221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,077 Reviews of Herb Connolly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Romel (Mel) Mullin is the Best"

- Amg2

Romel is the very best customer service rep that I have experienced. He went above and beyond, not only finding a loaner car for me, but having two technicians try to replicate the grinding from the steering when we turn, and having one go out with my husband as well to understand what was happening. As Murphy's Law would have it, the car did not do it while at the dealership, although still has the problem for us intermittently. Next I will record the noise and bring it in that way to have more information to go on, as it still is an issue. The detailing job was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romel (Mel) Mullin
May 12, 2018

"Excellent ,George Wells "

- Nancam

George Wells is Great to work with,actually he did ALL the work,all I did was sit & sign forms after he explained everything.Have dealt with him for years never had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George wells
May 09, 2018

"Exceptional "

- JoAnn

Paul Santoro is the best did everything he could to make my sale go as quickly as possible Explained everything to me and has become a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Santoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Brian

I worked with Kofi who made the entire experience easy. He was straightforward friendly and very easy to work with. He had me in and out with a used cruze. I would highly recommend herb connolly Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kofi Boachie
May 07, 2018

"2x in one month"

- 14Tundra

About a month ago my wife bought a used GMC Terrain at Herb Connolly and just last week I went back and bought a used Toyota Tundra for myself through Bob Quinton. Bob was very pleasant to work with - he was friendly and didn't try to put any pressure on me to buy which of course is always nice when buying a car. He answered any questions I had about the car and was generally very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone thinking about buying used. Each of our vehicles was listed WAY under market value and both deals went through seamlessly. Thanks for the new ride, Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Quinton
May 04, 2018

"Superior Experience"

- PioneerJess

Whether coming in for a purchase or service Ialways feel heard and respected. I was using a cane this particular visit and Mel was extra patient and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romel
May 03, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Steve90

Great dealership, everyone was very helpful and easy to work with.. I will definitely be back in the future . I worked with Paul and he was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Santoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Honesty and Integrity"

- bking416

My Husband and I went into the dealership, expected to be harassed as we looked around, waiting to pounced on and yet we experienced none of that. We were allowed to look, then as soon as we were ready to get Help we were met by Paul Santoro, who asked what we wanted, what our expectations were, what our needs were and then BAM, found the perfect car, which suited our needs, was in our price range, and he couldn't have been more Professional or Honest. We sincerely appreciate the above and beyond that Paul went to for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Santoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Thank God Almighty For Lou Bove !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- satisfied customer

Lou helped me out on my purchase and Rodrigo did a good job as well. Nice to work with. Cudos ! Thanks, great job. Bob McGann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodrigo Peralta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"The best experience I have had a car dealership"

- Jean Jones

I really dislike buying a new/used car. The reason is I don't like high pressured sales. Bob posted some vehicles online. Like most dealerships, I look at the cars online and get pressured in to something else. This was totally different, I actually bought the car that I looked at online. I told Bob what I had to put down, what I wanted for a payment, and the car that I looked at online. For the first time, I felt like I had more control and a say in what I was buying. I didn't walk away with a sinking feeling, I walked away feeling like I made the decision (which I did before heading in). I got exactly what I wanted. I feel like Bob was really there to help me, which I have never felt. I wish Bob sold more things besides cars! I would go to him for anything. I cannot say enough good things about my experience - but really especially about Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Quinton
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,077 results