About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herb Connolly Chevrolet

4.8

1,136 Lifetime Reviews

350 Worcester Rd, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702 Directions
Sales: (508) 820-1221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,136 Reviews of Herb Connolly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"A+ Great Service and very clear information."

- danvas21

Rodrigo Roa is a great Manager, always looking for best option for our purchase, very professional. John Espinosa, Sales man, was awesome, very professional, dedicated, he showed us every car that we asked him with no rush. Great work team.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Espinoza
August 14, 2018

"Great work"

- Nate229

Great to work with made experience pleasure able . Made it hassle free ... great customer care. Very clean place of business . Everyone smiling there overall great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goslow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Exceptional and friendly "

- Jules37

We came in and met Paul and knew right away it was going to be a great experience.. No BS, down to earth and funny. Paul made buying a car super easy and no stress!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Santoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Rodrigo Roa is absolutely awesome!"

- Jim D.

I am a contractor that is rarely in the office and has little time to deal with the dealer process. Your dealership is the only dealer I contacted that would come out and value my trades and bring the truck I was considering to my office. The entire process from start to finish could not have been any quicker or easier I typically purchase several small trucks per year to maintain a fleet of 18-20 vehicles. Thank You so much for making the process better than any other experience I have had with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Bob Quinton"

- Talia2

Bob is an awesome person and i will be sending my friends to see him He is patient and answered all my questions. SEE HIM TODAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Quinton
August 05, 2018

"oil chang- inspection"

- banddirector

have bought 2 cars here sales staff good everyone was pleasant and competent time it took reasonable waiting area confortable work and costs explained well parts department competent jp o'toole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Soares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : john concetti
August 04, 2018

"Helpful service"

- Salesman Bob Quinton

Robert Quinton salesman at Herb Connolly Chevrolet in Framingham was very helpful. Guiding me through the process of buying a used car explained everything in detail. Would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting good car and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Quinton
August 02, 2018

"Great sales person."

- Mary1227

Lou was very helpful in assisting me in choosing the settings I would use on my new 2018 malibu. Offered to be available with any questions I had in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Jackson
August 01, 2018

"Amazing and no pressure"

- Len2018

Bob Quinton was an awesome salesman. My husband and I came in looking for a new truck, but quickly realized the certified used trucks were awesome. We bought a 2015 Chevy s10 extended cab and love it. Bob made this car buying experience so smooth. I would recommend him highly to my family and friends. Thank you so much bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Quinton
August 01, 2018

"Review for Anthony"

- theffernan11

I had a great experience working with Anthony and the Herb Chambers team buying my car recently. Anthony was a great listener and was very patient with me as I perused their inventory. I'd highly recommend Herb Chambers to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,136 results