Back

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

Wichita Falls, TX

4.4
647 Reviews

1125 Central E Fwy

Wichita Falls, TX

76306

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 647 reviews

January 10, 2021

Love this dude, he was approable and very kind. He was an amazing person to work with and helped a lot with my first car purchase. More

by hopeelainemendoza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenlan Allen, Mike Fairchild, Jack Snoderly
November 29, 2020

Brenlan was extremely curious and most helpful throughout this process. I usually dread the car purchasing process but Brenlan and Morgan made it very pleasant. More

by crystal wells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan P., Brenlan Allen
November 21, 2020

”I am a repeat customer due to the ease and support that ” I am a repeat customer due to the ease and support that Amber Harrison and Rocky always provide when buying a car. Top notch process, and a friendl More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Harrison, Samantha Fancher
July 25, 2020

BA is very informative and helpful. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. I looked at several cars and he was knowledgeable about all of them. He asked lots of questions and put me the car that fit me More

by Jmomoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenlan Allen
July 01, 2020

It is not very often you go into a car dealership, and the very first car they show you ends up being the one you take home! Juan Sandoval & Herb Easley Motors took care of it all! He was beyond helpful More

by katiewellman84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Sandoval
May 15, 2020

I've bought 4 brand new cars in my life, dealing with dealerships and salesmen. I bought an almost new 2018 truck from Juan and had the best, easiest, most stress free buying experience in my 61 yo life. More

by Enchantinglycool
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Yaggi, Juan Sandoval
May 15, 2020

Highly recommend Juan! Super friendly brought the car by to me since I couldnt get off work. Made buying a car super easy and hassle free!! Thanks for everything! More

by Erinrene1991
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Sandoval
May 15, 2020

Juan is amazing, kind, friendly, and overall a great salesman. If looking for a new/preowned car, our overall experience with Herb Easly was great!! Thank you for helping us with finding a new car. More

by aml.music.family
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Yaggi, Juan Sandoval
May 01, 2020

Really good salesman. Great guy. Caring and worked to get me the best deal possible. No pressure at all. Gave me all the information I needed More

by Eskay123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Morton
April 18, 2020

Everyone there was very helpful and nice! I Got the car I came for and couldn’t be happier! great place to go if you’re looking for a new car! More

by haileeb2019
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Yaggi, Juan Sandoval
11 - 20 of 647 results