Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

Wichita Falls, TX

4.9
642 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1125 Central E Fwy

Wichita Falls, TX

76306

Directions

642 Reviews of Herb Easley Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Herb Easley has taken care of me and my family. Like..."

- RP

Herb Easley has taken care of me and my family. Like family. Everyone is beyond nice and accommodating. They are my go to when I need a vehicle and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marti Harrell
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Decker
February 26, 2021

"26 Feb 2021 My experience at Herb Easley, I purchased in..."

- frankbonifaz007

26 Feb 2021 My experience at Herb Easley, I purchased in March of 2019 a new VW Jetta. Sales person Deshaun was an awesome sales person to deal with. After carefully reviewing the final sales contract there was a 400 dollar charge, after pressing the finance manager about this, it was to cover the advertised free life time oil changes. Furthermore, the finance manager was aggressive at pushing a second warranty which would run simultaneously with the new car warranty. I had the 400 dollar charge removed and did not purchase the unnecessary additional warranty. VW service department maintenance and customer service has not been consistent, it seems that friendly customer service ends once the vehicle has been purchased. Maintenance to date performed at Herb Easley has been three oil changes, tires balanced and rotated, two recalls and a diagnostic of the intermittent windshield wipers. First visit was great, second visit was disappointing, discovered that VW technician did not actually do some of the required service checks, oil spilled around engine oil servicing cap and engine, oil marks on door and steering wheel. Returned the next day because after inspection of the work performed discovered several missing under carriage panel screws, (screws required to hold in place plastic black panels that cover the bottom of the engine and need to be removed in order to have access to the oil drain) missing. Talked to Amber (940) 723-6631, VW service dept representative and assured me it would get taken care of. Third visit, oil change, tires balanced and rotated, and wiper intermittent sensor problems, after a $60 diagnostic charge, I was told that there was nothing wrong with the sensor. Undercarriage panel screws missing. Called Amber was told to return the vehicle, she would personally make sure the screws would be installed. I discovered that evening that undercarriage screws were still missing/not installed and the intermittent wipers still don't work. Called the dealership and requested to speak to the general manager who never returned my call. Respectfully; Frank B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber VW service dept
January 16, 2021

"Excelente customer Service will definitely do business..."

- Ibetht

Excelente customer Service will definitely do business with company again ,and will recommend to my friends and family. Very happy experience Thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haz Brasfield
5.0
Guadalupe Rodriguez
5.0
January 13, 2021

"These guys are great. I hate buying cars and I really had..."

- aundra

These guys are great. I hate buying cars and I really had a enjoyable experience. Thank you all so much! Thanks Amber and Rocky! They all stayed so late at work to get me my car. Yall are appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haz Brasfield
5.0
Rocky Woodruff
5.0
Other Employees : Amber and finance dept
January 13, 2021

"I had an amazing experience here at Herb Easley. Everyone..."

- Brandon1

I had an amazing experience here at Herb Easley. Everyone one was so professional, accommodating and helpful. Highly recommended this dealership. What an awesome experience I had. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haz Brasfield
5.0
Mike Fairchild
5.0
Other Employees : Rocky Young Morgan Powers
January 10, 2021

"Love this dude, he was approable and very kind. He was an..."

- hopeelainemendoza

Love this dude, he was approable and very kind. He was an amazing person to work with and helped a lot with my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenlan Allen
5.0
Mike Fairchild
5.0
Jack Snoderly
5.0
November 29, 2020

"Brenlan was extremely curious and most helpful throughout..."

- crystal wells

Brenlan was extremely curious and most helpful throughout this process. I usually dread the car purchasing process but Brenlan and Morgan made it very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenlan Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Morgan P.
November 21, 2020

"”I am a repeat customer due to the ease and support that..."

- Lisa

” I am a repeat customer due to the ease and support that Amber Harrison and Rocky always provide when buying a car. Top notch process, and a friendly "feel like family" attitude. No pressure sales and works hard for you during the whole car buying experience. Great team to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Harrison, Samantha Fancher
July 25, 2020

"BA is very informative and helpful. He was friendly and a..."

- Jmomoore

BA is very informative and helpful. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. I looked at several cars and he was knowledgeable about all of them. He asked lots of questions and put me the car that fit me and my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenlan Allen
5.0
July 01, 2020

"It is not very often you go into a car dealership, and..."

- katiewellman84

It is not very often you go into a car dealership, and the very first car they show you ends up being the one you take home! Juan Sandoval & Herb Easley Motors took care of it all! He was beyond helpful, and met all of our needs! I can't begin to thank Juan & Herb Easley enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Sandoval
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results