Back

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

Wichita Falls, TX

4.4
647 Reviews

1125 Central E Fwy

Wichita Falls, TX

76306

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 647 reviews

February 17, 2022

This is second time this location screwed up a vehicle of mine. Power steering pump fell off after factory revall repair. I am a bodyman with 40 years experience. I also do mechanic work. Have 2 high end dia More

by totalrepair2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Snoderly, Derek Matthews, Shehan Karunaratne
December 04, 2021

The guys at Herb Easley were a pleasure to work with. We were able to sort out details in advance and finalize quickly at pickup. More

by Texan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Castro, Joseph Morton
June 04, 2021

Great experience, our salesman Tony Veretto was awesome during the whole process. Look him up if you're looking for a vehicle. 2 thumbs up More

by Agualtier22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Veretto
June 04, 2021

Purchased my Mazda from Herb Easley and couldn’t be more happy with the service I received, from the sales person to the finance department! Excellent experience! More

by robbie.h.kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hott
March 25, 2021

I will say purchase went smooth, I was initially very please with my purchase. I purchased a 2019 Chevy 3500 HD in very good condition with remaining factory warranty and included the HE promise and a li More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Snoderly, Rocky Woodruff
March 04, 2021

Herb Easley has taken care of me and my family. Like family. Everyone is beyond nice and accommodating. They are my go to when I need a vehicle and service! More

by RP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Decker, Marti Harrell
February 26, 2021

26 Feb 2021 My experience at Herb Easley, I purchased in March of 2019 a new VW Jetta. Sales person Deshaun was an awesome sales person to deal with. After carefully reviewing the final sales contract there More

by frankbonifaz007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber VW service dept
January 16, 2021

Excelente customer Service will definitely do business with company again ,and will recommend to my friends and family. Very happy experience Thanks for the help More

by Ibetht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Rodriguez, Haz Brasfield
January 13, 2021

I had an amazing experience here at Herb Easley. Everyone one was so professional, accommodating and helpful. Highly recommended this dealership. What an awesome experience I had. Thanks you More

by Brandon1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Young Morgan Powers, Mike Fairchild, Haz Brasfield
January 13, 2021

These guys are great. I hate buying cars and I really had a enjoyable experience. Thank you all so much! Thanks Amber and Rocky! They all stayed so late at work to get me my car. Yall are appreciated! More

by aundra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber and finance dept, Rocky Woodruff, Haz Brasfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results