Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

4.9

595 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Central E Fwy, Wichita Falls, Texas 76306
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 595 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Great Customer Service All Around"

- Ruthie

I was entertaining the idea of trading in to save money on my car payment. Jason, Tommy, and Jerry made the whole process so simple and easy. With a 9 month old on your hip, car shopping is not what you want to do. They made it where I wasn't stuck at the dealership all day, making for a grumpy baby. Great customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Getting a new Car"

- dlittles1

The staff I worked with during my visit was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all of my questions I asked and made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amber Harrison
December 02, 2019

"Greatness"

- montoya-30

This is the second vehicle I have purchased in the last two years. I am very static about my new purchase thank you for the great hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Good experience "

- dhilbert

Great selection of used vehicles. The sales person listened to what I was looking for and help me to find a good fit for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Mr.Fedora"

- gdom76

The herb easily staff was very welcoming treating us as if we were family . They were all very respectful men Mr. Jason Jinks helped us out a lot on finding the perfect car for our family as well as mr jack suoderly ,jerry yaggi they worked with us and were very patient. We all enjoyed our time being there . We highly recommend herb easily for picking any vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2019

"I had the best experience at Herb Easley with Brenlan! I..."

- Bnicole_96

I had the best experience at Herb Easley with Brenlan! I went home with a 2018 Chevy Equinox I absolutely loved at a price and payment amount I'm comfortable with. He made it very clear that I could contact them with any questions after I left. These guys really take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a..."

- carcanoli19

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dealership! Mr. Allen was very professional, friendly, and personable. This was my first time buying a vehicle with Herb Easley and it was by far the most hassle free, smoothest transaction ive ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- Adriana Avila

Great group of gentlemen, amazing customer service. Answered all of my questions and worked to get me the best price possible. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patric James
November 25, 2019

"Awesome to work with. Very friendly. Got us in and out...."

- Michelle

Awesome to work with. Very friendly. Got us in and out. Brought car to me to drive home for a test drive and filled the car up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great experience"

- paciowp

Really kind and available to deal with all my requests in order to give me all the informations I needed. Good job guys, see you for next deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results