Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

4.9

515 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Central E Fwy, Wichita Falls, Texas 76306
Call (940) 723-6631

515 Reviews of Herb Easley Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- d.s.shinn

Great service! Easy to work with. Took care of my needs. Professional and Polite. Good attitude and work ethic. Jason was very helpful in make a deal that worked for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"Easy ....."

- mikevegas75

Called my boys up Jerry Yaggi and Tommy Hester and they worked their magic. All worked hand in hand in making the deal work for us. Excellent experience and best of all, took very little time ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2019

"Best salesman ever"

- Mickey1

Very nice guys and they worked hard to get me in the truck. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I’m running out of words thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2019

"Exceptional Sales Guy!"

- ShonRuff87

Quinton worked with us and stayed in the budget we gave. He was honest and didn't try ANY of the typical car salesmen tricks. I highly recommend Quinton, he's the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Used car buy"

- Erika

Devin was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles that I wanted to look at. He’s a nice guy that talked to us and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Great Car Salesman! "

- DannyV15

Quinton Kincy is by far the best car salesman I have ever done business with. I highly recommend buying your vehicles from him. He will not only help you find the car that’s best for you at the right price , but also make you laugh and enjoy your experience while doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Great"

- a.w.womack79

Mr Fedora is the best. great guy extremely helpful awesome experience for the 2nd time highly recommend them will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Great Experience at Herb Easley"

- camronsnyder16

I came to Herb Easley looking for a Jeep and the customer service was incredible! I could tell that everyone I talked to was listening with both ears and that they were eager to have all parties satisfied. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2019

"Friendly, kind, helpful "

- audrey_pleasant

They helped me get a car that i’ve always wanted, and i am completely satisfied!! Thank you Jason, James and Harvey!!! Ya’ll worked with me and my parents, we appreciate ya’ll!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"awesome "

- mirandap

Devin made this the easiest buy and a great experience for my first time buying a car. Overall we had a wonderful time buying this car. Thank you so much Devin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 515 results