Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

Logan, UT

3.8
121 Reviews

2900 North Main Street

Logan, UT

84341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

July 25, 2022

Our car was having issues with a sensor. We were busy during the day, but called around 4:30 on a Saturday to see if the service area could maybe answer a question for us over the phone. The More

by Kayleigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 09, 2022

Trevor was very responsive from the get go and we closed the deal. Great job Trevor!! More

by Esaue1
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Taylor
February 28, 2022

Stephen Cox made the whole experience painless and enjoyable! He is a man of his word, friendly and like no other salesman we've experienced in the past. Everyone at Heritage was extremely profession More

by Joseph I
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cox, Kelly Taylor
February 14, 2022

Horrible customer service from the service department. Purchased a brand new vehicle in December 2021. Problems within the first two months that were covered under warranty. They told me they could not fi More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of the service dept
January 07, 2022

I.never received a response back from that business. I was asking for photo of the vehicle. Thanks More

by Tone24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
August 09, 2021

I am 80 years old and have dealt with several Car Sales persons over the years but Dave Bennett is by far the very best I have dealt with More

by Bud Strayhorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
June 30, 2021

I have been a devoted customer since 2007. I was pleased to see the recent change to new ownership and fresh ideas. Building renovations are amazing. But despite the superficial upgrade the service depart More

by ronald_houston
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, also the service manager
May 05, 2021

I stopped going to dealerships in the past because of the high pressure and the only thing they were interested in was my credit. At Heritage I took a chance and found it to be a great car buying experience More

by Marty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarissa Saddler
February 28, 2021

Parker Weese showed us the options and inventory of Ram trucks. He was very thorough in finding out what we were looking for and the options we were interested in. We ended up buying the Ram 1500 Limited. More

by Nilehall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Weese, Jackson Weese
May 29, 2020

shopping for Ram 1500 Brandon Davis in an amazing guy. This is a second purchase from him, with the other one six years ago. We've been impressed over the six years of go More

by Ronda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results