Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

Logan, UT

4.6
116 Reviews

2900 North Main Street

Logan, UT

84341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

August 09, 2021

"I am 80 years old and have dealt with several Car Sales..."

- Bud Strayhorn

I am 80 years old and have dealt with several Car Sales persons over the years but Dave Bennett is by far the very best I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
June 30, 2021

"I have been a devoted customer since 2007. I was pleased..."

- ronald_houston

I have been a devoted customer since 2007. I was pleased to see the recent change to new ownership and fresh ideas. Building renovations are amazing. But despite the superficial upgrade the service department has gone down badly since Davis Auto was bought out by Heritage. Today is case in point. I brought my jeep in for emissions inspection and to get a code for the check engine light. I brought the jeep to my prescheduled 10:30 a.m. appointment and never heard back from the service department for the rest of the day. I had to call at closing time and still had trouble getting a hold of anyone on the phone. Eventually someone picked up and then gave me a very lame excuse as to why my jeep had not been worked on. They spoke as though they were doing me a favor by assuring me it would be done tomorrow. The service rep seemed to miss the forest for the tree - he did not even address the lack of courtesy to call me and update the status. Blamed it on the tech getting hung up on a bigger job. The Heritage on-hold phone slogan is all about 100% customer satisfaction and treating customers like family. If that is the way they treat family I will pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, also the service manager
May 05, 2021

"I stopped going to dealerships in the past because of the..."

- Marty

I stopped going to dealerships in the past because of the high pressure and the only thing they were interested in was my credit. At Heritage I took a chance and found it to be a great car buying experience. Their new facilities is awesome and the employees said they loved it! My questions were answered promptly and with concern in my interest. Ms Clarissa Saddler was ever so friendly and helpful in the whole process. My neighbor just purchased a new car at Heritage and I asked them who helped them in the purchase and mentioned Clarissa. We both said she was the BEST! Keep up the good work Heritage! Time to promote Ms Saddler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarissa Saddler
February 28, 2021

"Parker Weese showed us the options and inventory of Ram..."

- Nilehall

Parker Weese showed us the options and inventory of Ram trucks. He was very thorough in finding out what we were looking for and the options we were interested in. We ended up buying the Ram 1500 Limited. Parker did an excellent job in making sure that we understood all of the options. Jackson Weese helped us with the preliminary paperwork and when taking possession of the truck he helped us understand the working of all the options in the vehicle. Parker even found additional information allowing us further discounts. We were very happy with the professional and thorough handling we received from Parker and Jackson and we would recommend them to anyone who needs a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Weese, Jackson Weese
May 29, 2020

"shopping for Ram 1500"

- Ronda

Brandon Davis in an amazing guy. This is a second purchase from him, with the other one six years ago. We've been impressed over the six years of good service on the car we bought from Brandon. We came back to him for another good and fair experience, this time for a truck.. Great at sales and great at relationships. Very kind and personable, yet very knowledgeable. Instills trust. Gives just the right amount of info when you need it. Keeps it simple and clear. Has tremendous facts at his fingertips, yet can filter through what are meaningful amenities in the products. Works hard to make the sale happen the way you want it to, with savvy opinion on what might be right for you. No pressure, just good collaboration between customer and sales. Highly recommend the dealership and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Davis
April 25, 2020

"Amazing dealership and staff, highly recommend coming in..."

- Avasquez3587

Amazing dealership and staff, highly recommend coming in and taking a look. Will not leave disappointed and service staff is very fast at attending your needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 18, 2020

"World class service department. They saved me hundreds of..."

- lee.m.hernandez

World class service department. They saved me hundreds of dollars. I will continue to use them for all my car needs. Amazing amazing amazing amazing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
April 15, 2020

"Great Sales Experience"

- Corrie Bingham

Dave Bennett was an awesome guy to do business with. He went out of his way to make sure it was a good experience for us! I would recommend Heritage of Logan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
April 15, 2020

"World class customer service"

- Matt Redd

We loved working with Heritage on the purchase of our Dodge Ram truck. Dave and crew were very accommodating and took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
April 15, 2020

"The BEST of the BEST"

- emoly

Dave Bennett is top notch! We purchased a used truck and could not have been happier. We told him what we were looking for and our price range. He found us multiple options to choose from. In fact, the truck we were most interested in was in Brigham City. Dave drove us there so we could test drive it! Two years later, the truck is still going strong. Excellent customer service. Excellent experience. Reliable vehicle. We will definitely go back to Dave for future purchases!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results