Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

4.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

2900 North Main Street, Logan, Utah 84341 Directions
Call (435) 752-0050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2019

"Happy with purchase"

- mark

Helpful knowable staff. They went the extra mile to get me what I wanted. From sales to finance to service we have been very happy with this purchase and our other vehicle we have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
parker weese
November 18, 2019

"Very good service! Jorge was very helpful and well..."

- Jcatore in Plain City

Very good service! Jorge was very helpful and well informed. I feel I was treated fairly on my trade in and the purchase of my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
November 18, 2019

"I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram diesel from Jorge at..."

- Jcatore in Plain City

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram diesel from Jorge at Herritage Dodge on 11/15/2019. Jorge and Shawnee were very professional and informative. Let me feel as if.they really cared about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge and Shawnee
October 22, 2019

"Thumbs Up"

- happy

Took care of my problem in a timely manner, and the gentlemen at service desk were the nicest I have come across! I will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle I believe?
October 18, 2019

"service department was awesome"

- sbrown

I am from out of town, had an issue with Ram Promaster going into limp mode while heading back to CO. Service couldn't see me until the next day, but understanding my time crunch, recommended a mechanic down the road. Independent shop also did a great job on a sticky problem, but I still ended up at Heritage the following day. It took a while, but they finally diagnosed it and kept me informed the entire time. The entire experience could have been really bad (three unplanned nights in a hotel) but it wasn't. Logan is a pleasant place to be stranded, as well! Thanks again, would never fail to recommend your shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Benson
July 11, 2019

"New Jeep"

- cherokee

We had a great experience at Heritage Auto in North Logan. The employees we worked with were very friendly and very helpful. We were completely satisfied with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett, Nate Pugmire
May 26, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- FFAIngrams

We came in for a used Ford car, Dave the salesman was awesome he helped us with everything. I didn’t want a Chrysler product and Dave was never pushy or even tried to get us in a Chrysler. If your looking for a car go to Logan and ask for Dave you won’t be disappointed. Don’t be afraid to have them do the financial stuff for you we got our loan threw the credit union I wanted and Shawnee in the financial office did all the work for us. Even with being seen at a dodge dealership you won’t be disappointed. Thanks Dave and Shawnee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Shawnee
May 02, 2019

"Fast service in and out"

- 2025joe

The service guys are friendly and get you in and out fast. When your car is going to take a long time. They provide you with a loner . Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
April 28, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- Satisfied1

We were treated very well and they explained the different options and packages on the various vehicles that we test drove. They were able to find a vehicle that fit our needs quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canon Schenk
April 09, 2019

"Excellent "

- Olido

I stopped at Heritage jeep dealership to browse around, not sure what I was going to buy. However, after meeting Jorgie who is one of the great team members there, I received all the information that I needed to make very informed decision. He was extremely friendly, answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable about the product and no pressure whatsoever! I decided on a jeep renegade, which is a fun sporty jeep, has a great ride and I just love it! Everybody at the dealership was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgie and Shawnee
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results