Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

Logan, UT

4.8
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2900 North Main Street

Logan, UT

84341

Directions

113 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"Parker Weese showed us the options and inventory of Ram..."

- Nilehall

Parker Weese showed us the options and inventory of Ram trucks. He was very thorough in finding out what we were looking for and the options we were interested in. We ended up buying the Ram 1500 Limited. Parker did an excellent job in making sure that we understood all of the options. Jackson Weese helped us with the preliminary paperwork and when taking possession of the truck he helped us understand the working of all the options in the vehicle. Parker even found additional information allowing us further discounts. We were very happy with the professional and thorough handling we received from Parker and Jackson and we would recommend them to anyone who needs a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Weese, Jackson Weese
May 29, 2020

"shopping for Ram 1500"

- Ronda

Brandon Davis in an amazing guy. This is a second purchase from him, with the other one six years ago. We've been impressed over the six years of good service on the car we bought from Brandon. We came back to him for another good and fair experience, this time for a truck.. Great at sales and great at relationships. Very kind and personable, yet very knowledgeable. Instills trust. Gives just the right amount of info when you need it. Keeps it simple and clear. Has tremendous facts at his fingertips, yet can filter through what are meaningful amenities in the products. Works hard to make the sale happen the way you want it to, with savvy opinion on what might be right for you. No pressure, just good collaboration between customer and sales. Highly recommend the dealership and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Davis
April 25, 2020

"Amazing dealership and staff, highly recommend coming in..."

- Avasquez3587

Amazing dealership and staff, highly recommend coming in and taking a look. Will not leave disappointed and service staff is very fast at attending your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 18, 2020

"World class service department. They saved me hundreds of..."

- lee.m.hernandez

World class service department. They saved me hundreds of dollars. I will continue to use them for all my car needs. Amazing amazing amazing amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
April 15, 2020

"Great Sales Experience"

- Corrie Bingham

Dave Bennett was an awesome guy to do business with. He went out of his way to make sure it was a good experience for us! I would recommend Heritage of Logan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
April 15, 2020

"World class customer service"

- Matt Redd

We loved working with Heritage on the purchase of our Dodge Ram truck. Dave and crew were very accommodating and took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
April 15, 2020

"The BEST of the BEST"

- emoly

Dave Bennett is top notch! We purchased a used truck and could not have been happier. We told him what we were looking for and our price range. He found us multiple options to choose from. In fact, the truck we were most interested in was in Brigham City. Dave drove us there so we could test drive it! Two years later, the truck is still going strong. Excellent customer service. Excellent experience. Reliable vehicle. We will definitely go back to Dave for future purchases!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
April 15, 2020

"Excellent in every way"

- Paul White

I have bought multiple vehicles from Heritage for both my business and personal use. They offer excellent vehicles. The sales experiences has been super easy. Financing organized and smooth. And service has been excellent. I love their Business Link service which helps businesses get repairs done quicker and provided loaners vehicles when needed. They even did an awesome Jeep Gladiator for me they totally customized and tricked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bennett
April 03, 2020

"Excellent service. Kyle was top notch in terms of..."

- cjodell

Excellent service. Kyle was top notch in terms of professionalism and knowledge about my Trail Hawk. The car needed a repair, and it was taken care of with efficiency and professionalism. The people who took my payment we’re also top notch in their skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 28, 2020

"Service Dept is good, but horrible sales experience"

- r80st83

The good experiences I've had with this dealership revolve around the service department, which has always been great to work with and I've always been happy with. I'd prefer to stay with them for service on my other FCA vehicle, a Ram pickup, but as soon as I have them do the last oil change I'm due on my service contract I'll be shifting service work on both vehicles over to the other local FCA dealer so I don't need to return to this one, all because of the buying experience I just had here. In my opinion... What a horrible buying experience; I should have walked away from this even if it meant leaving my down money on the table. First, the vehicle: We ended up with a vehicle that is probably not the right fit for us--the salesman never told us that the Tow Package included a different axle ratio so after test driving two vehicles--a turbo4 and a V6--we ordered the turbo4 because it had much better acceleration. Later I found out the V6 we drove did NOT have the tow package and we were never advised of the difference in gear ratio, only discovering that ratio difference on our own after the vehicle had been ordered. The Turbo4 is a noisy and rough engine compared to the V6. We could never get a straight answer on pricing and Chrysler Capital financing, after asking more than once for a final OTD tally. Instead we got only verbal assurances delivered in a very smooth passive-aggressive manner, and made the mistake of putting money down on a vehicle without having a full sales contract in front of us. We were told CC financing would be competitive, and were quoted a price that required CC financing and told that for the required 6 months of payments to get the lower purchase price the interest would be only "around $80/month" for a total of about $500. When the car came in and we sat down to finalize, the CC rate was TWICE the local credit union rate which meant an interest charge of $160/month, which totaled about $960 in interest for the 6 months. So much for the "discounted price" that the financing was supposed to give us. And that rate of 2X the local credit union was being asked of a senior couple with FICO scores above 800 and a very comfortable income, not someone with a poor or average credit rating. The dealership was unwilling to discuss the rate with Chrysler Capital and attempt to secure an acceptable rate. And then there was the business manager, who after being told before we started closing that I wanted no add-ons like overpriced wax jobs or interior sprays, or extended warranties--the business manager tried to sneak into the contract a $195 charge for a bogus "VIN Registration" service, which I'm pretty sure is a variant of the old "etched glass for theft protection" scam. A nothingburger for the consumer, an extra wad of cash for the dealer. That little move had me uttering a swear word and the business manager reprinting a new contract without the bogus charge. I could go on but won't. I ended up just paying the higher cash price and writing a check for the vehicle to get it over with and make my wife happy. This dealership likes to badmouth high-volume dealerships like Dennis Dillon, claiming they practice bait and switch tactics, yet we feel we very much had a bait and switch pulled on us on the pricing and financing of this vehicle. This is the third new FCA vehicle I have purchased and the first from this dealership, but I've actually bought two vehicles now from this dealership--the first and last. I'll be done with FCA vehicles from now on, too, as their Chrysler Capital division and it's has soured me completely on anything to do with FCA vehicles. We normally buy and hold our vehicles for many years but on this one, it will be a three-year experience at best and then it will be traded off on another brand. And I take full responsibility for my part in not being quite wary enough of the dealership and personnel--it's been 4 years since I bought my last vehicle, which was through Dennis Dillon and a very straightforward experience and great price. I guess in the interim I forgot that the main goal of the dealership is to vacuum as much money as possible out of your wallet, and in any way they can, and I was simply too trusting. So if you're a trusting person, my opinion is you should avoid this dealership if possible and if not, do not put any money on the table or sign anything with this dealership until a full and complete sales contract has been drawn up and explained line-by-line, and you should question every line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave & Nate
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results