About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

4.4

77 Lifetime Reviews

2900 North Main Street, Logan, Utah 84341 Directions
Sales: (435) 752-0050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logan

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Friendly, smooth, fast service"

- Tpat

TJ sets a high bar for his sales staff to follow with his integrity, friendliness, and service. This is BY FAR the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommend heritage to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Davis
March 20, 2018

"AWESOME"

- Evelynn Osuna

I bought a new jeep grand Cherokee. Jorgie was AWESOME he made my experience very enjoyable, he knew a lot about the vehicle and took the time to show me how it operates. The entire crew was very friendly and did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgie
January 23, 2018

"awesome easy great buy here!"

- wingshotmike

Dave was very low pressure and took all the time I needed. He listened to what I was looking for and only showed me cars like that. Kiddy the sales manager was helpful and finance 2as a breeze with shawnee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave, kiddy shawnee
December 23, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Angela

Just purchased a new Jeep renegade for my daughter. Everyone at the dealership that we interacted with was friendly and helpful. We worked mostly with Spencer and he was great! He even helped my daughter name her car after we got home. :) By far one of my easiest car purchase experiences ever. We will buy from them again I’m sure. My daughter loves her new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
November 01, 2017

"Best experience!!!"

- Brittney Hovinghoff

I bought a new jeep grand Cherokee. Spencer was our sales man and he made our experience very enjoyable, he knew a lot about the vehicle and took the time to show us, he was not pushy at all. The entire crew was very friendly and did everything in their power to make sure we got our dream car. I highly recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
October 26, 2017

"MUCH better experience than others dealer I've been to"

- Jaydee

These guys are really down to earth and easy to work with. I didn't feel pressured at all and there is no haggling or shady sales tactics. It's been a few years since I've bought a car from a dealership, but my past experiences with dealers frankly, has not been fun. This time was much different and actually fun. They are very transparent and their prices were actually below blue book in a lot of cases. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 25, 2017

"Worst buisness ever"

- Are u serious

Took brand new truck in to shop to get the brakes looked at the service department dropped my truck off the lift they sent it in to get it fixed after 5900 in damage I get it back I get cussed at by the service manager and Jon Weese the owner of the company didn’t care tried to compare what happened to a accident in a intersection he is a super unprofessional owner of a company. Now my truck parts such as doors and hood don’t even match on the truck and a wobbly front end I have had it in there shop 4 times going to be a 5th time I’m sure I will be there more times than this. And they act like it is my fault! and they even went on to say they have bended over backwards to help me which is such a joke. Bending over backwards would be doing the right thing give me a new truck like it was when I brought it in that would be bending over backwards. Be careful if u take it in for service or buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Now working with Tyler and Jaime
October 04, 2017

"Disappointing"

- JeanJimmy Stewart

We had an excellent salesman friendly and helpful. We had to bring our car in 5 times and when he still worked their no problem. But now he isn't there an there seems to be one thing after the other needing fixed and we have to pay for them to tell us what's wrong and labor and parts and we have barely had car 3 months. I don't and want be returning. The service department is so unprofessional. In fact they changed oil well said they did. My husband checked it and it was black. Because in truth they never changed it and lied about. When they did actually change it, it wasn't black.....go figure. They aren't as honest and forth coming. Gave us below blue book for trade and now we are having to have more work done on newer car....go figure. They want work with you either. Really Really disappointed. I usually don't do reviews. They want u to rate to post...I say zero I guess I have to do one star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Collins
July 24, 2017

"Their Service Department Saved Our Day"

- eddiec6609

They Saved The Day!! While driving up Logan canyon to Bear Lake, our 2013 Dodge Durango has a catastrophic failure with immediately caused overheating. We were able to nurse it 13 miles down the canyon on Saturday early afternoon and called Heritage Dodge who invited us to get it in to them and they would look at it. We arrived about 12:30 and Tyler Berg met us, and quickly got our vehicle inside to inspect. It was determined that the water pump was broke and then they surprised us and told us their service manager could do the work quickly, they had a pump available, and then provided us a loaner car to go get lunch while they worked on it. We arrived back at 2:30 and to our amazement, it was already done....CRAZY! Our only complaint is that they would not let us give them a tip, but otherwise Tyler Berg and Jeff Browning save our day allowing us to get back on the road, and return back Farmington, Utah. Thank you all and we highly recommend this dealership to anyone that finds themselves in need up in Logan Utah...absolutely fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Berg, Jeffrey Browning
May 07, 2017

"Never Let Us Down"

- DDockstader

Shortly after buying a truck from myself, we needed to get another car for my wife. Because of the faith that Heritage had restored in us we actually first tried to check out some cars at other dealerships.... BIG MISTAKE. After two complete strike outs with dealerships we headed straight back to Heritage. When we showed up we asked to Phil and he came right out. We test drove the car we were looking for and it wasnt exactly what we wanted, Phil immediately had a few other cars to look at with the same features. We ended up getting a Dodge Dart, and we have had it a day and love it. But more than the car we love the experiences that we have with Phil at Heritage. I can not over state how friendly he is, and how easy to work with. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. Because we happened to show up when everyone else did, we ended up being at the dealership for a while. Phil never left our side, even though he had to be there later than his shift. He kept asking if we needed anything and making sure we were comfortable. Ron was also there again this time, and was again great to work with. He is friendly, energetic and easy to sit down and talk with. I honestly will try to send everyone to Heritage Dodge, and tell them to see Phil and Ronnie. I am sure my wife will also put a review for Heritage because we were buying her a car, but enough cant be said about these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ronnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results