About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich of New Castle Acura Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

292 Lifetime Reviews

120 South DuPont Highway, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (866) 957-5936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Hertrich of New Castle Acura Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"I felt extremely uncomfortable."

- Tia18

I felt extremely uncomfortable when I walked in. I previously spoke with Mr. Forilo. In reference to expired gift cards I received a week prior to. He assured me that he would give me a $100 gift card for my trouble. I didn't realize once her saw that i was black, I waited for 15 mins b4 someone acknowledged me and my son. Mr. Ferilo never acknowledged my presence. I felt very discriminated against and I will tell all my family and friends about my traumatic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ferilo
June 12, 2018

"Great group"

- Will Lassen

Margaret, my service advisor, was fantastic. I needed some work done on my 95 NSX, and they were both able to give me the most competitive price and were wonderful to work with. They gave me a very nice MDX loaner for two days while the work was done, and kept me informed on the work. A couple other things came up as well and they informed me promptly, asked me what I wanted to do, and fixed them without issue at a very good price. I have never dealt with this dealership before, but I'll certainly be returning for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Bodine
January 13, 2018

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- godzukihop

I was looking for a Genesis G90 ('17 left over) and Hertich did not have it and was unable to bring it in. Brian Ferrell, located the car for me and answered every question I had on the car. Although I did not buy the car from him he took time to look out for me. I never spoke to Brian prior to this call which is what is so amazing for me. Brian, is a true standout in the automotive industry. Actions like that make people remember them for years and years to come. Genesis/Hyundai owes Brian some kind of award, he represents them very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferrell.
December 14, 2017

"Christmas Gift Purchase"

- wholland0

Great purchase experience. We have never had a more friendly and welcome sale rep. Luis did an excellent job addressing our questions and presenting straightforward information specific to our purchase needs. We are excited to present this gift for our 16 y/o at Christmas, complete with complimentary bow.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
November 22, 2017

"hyundai 2017"

- kellymagaw

The only complaint I have is regarding having to write a review In this section. Laborious. Make me jump through fire hoops. give the salesperson his Commission-what he has earned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2017

"Car Service "

- Treka87

Great Service! I had to have my Hyundai Elentra towed to the dealership on Sunday and leave it overnight because it would not start. The next morning I received a phone call from Jeff and he was so pleasant and made me feel at ease about my car. I was so stressed and worried but he made sure that they would take care of it. I am so happy to have my car back up and running. Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle is not my main dealership but after the excellent experience that I had, I will definitely bring my car back to them for any other service needs. Thank you so much Jeff for your great customer service! I hope everyone at Hertrich has a great Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Trnka
November 18, 2017

"car purchase"

- jeannehunter

Excellent service and employees. I felt they helped me understand what I was purchasing and spent a lot of time with me. Thank you Hertrich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Phillips, Brian Ferrell
November 17, 2017

"Perfect"

- carter.smc12

Expressed what I needed and that’s what I received! No hassle at all! Great customer service. Very patient with me. Received great information on the car before purchasing. I don’t regret one choice! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mahla
November 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- cemarroquin

Hertrich staff was friendly (sales person, sales manager, and finance manager). They made me feel very comfortable - no pressure at all. It took me a week to make my decision and Hertrich was able to answer all my questions and work with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mahla
November 04, 2017

"Great review"

- cindylee11851

Herbert was excellent to work with and I will recommend him to other friends interested in buying a car . He made me feel comfortable about buying a car and helped me find a vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert Okine
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results