About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich of New Castle Acura Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

120 South DuPont Highway, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (866) 957-5936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Hertrich of New Castle Acura Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Car Service "

- Treka87

Great Service! I had to have my Hyundai Elentra towed to the dealership on Sunday and leave it overnight because it would not start. The next morning I received a phone call from Jeff and he was so pleasant and made me feel at ease about my car. I was so stressed and worried but he made sure that they would take care of it. I am so happy to have my car back up and running. Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle is not my main dealership but after the excellent experience that I had, I will definitely bring my car back to them for any other service needs. Thank you so much Jeff for your great customer service! I hope everyone at Hertrich has a great Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Trnka
November 18, 2017

"car purchase"

- jeannehunter

Excellent service and employees. I felt they helped me understand what I was purchasing and spent a lot of time with me. Thank you Hertrich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Phillips, Brian Ferrell
November 17, 2017

"Perfect"

- carter.smc12

Expressed what I needed and that’s what I received! No hassle at all! Great customer service. Very patient with me. Received great information on the car before purchasing. I don’t regret one choice! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mahla
November 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- cemarroquin

Hertrich staff was friendly (sales person, sales manager, and finance manager). They made me feel very comfortable - no pressure at all. It took me a week to make my decision and Hertrich was able to answer all my questions and work with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mahla
November 04, 2017

"Great review"

- cindylee11851

Herbert was excellent to work with and I will recommend him to other friends interested in buying a car . He made me feel comfortable about buying a car and helped me find a vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert Okine
October 28, 2017

"Extraordinary"

- williemoultrie86

If not the best, definitely one of the best experiences I every had, not just at a car dealership but at any place of business providing a service. They were very helpful and they earned a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb.
October 26, 2017

"Great"

- fujitivo380

Super great I found exactly what I was looking for it was a nice experience Luis ortiz is a great sales man very professional took his time explaining everything about the Hyundai Elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis ortiz
October 19, 2017

"Great service"

- reasedaddy

After my last buying experience buying a Hyundai at Winners, I didn’t think I would ever buy a Hyundai again. Hertrich made all of the difference, and so I am a happy Hyundai owner again. In fact, Hertrich does all of my services on the Sonata I bought at Winners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesperson, James Mahla
October 12, 2017

"Hertrich runs this motha..get bent Porter "

- lancebaseman

Was initially sent a very intriguing offer for a '17 Tuson via text from Brian. Upon arrival I was cordially greeted by a James, and introduced formally to Brian. He then informed my James would be assisting me with my purchase. After an extremely painless 30-45 mins deal was arranged, and hands were shook. The only caveat of the deal was my new vehicle had to be located ('17 Tuscon Limited 2wd, Black on brown). I was informed the vehicle is a less than desirable trim and would be slightly difficult to locate, but alas, fear not Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle would search high and low for my new vehicle. The following afternoon, I received a call from Jim unfortunately stating the vehicle had yet to be located. However, Jim, being the ever present manager he is, provided an alternative solution - A 2017 Hyundai SanteFe Sport. In the exact color, trim and drive train configuration we were attempting to find. After another round of painless negotiations, a deal was made. I've never had an enjoyable time whilst in an F&I office until now. Everything was effortlessly laid out , and explained in perfect detail, right down to the penny. Very happy with my purchase. I will be returning when it is time to purchase another vehicle. I've never purchased a new vehicle, and was totally expecting a haggling battle leaving both salesman and I in an epic verbal exchange. Totally didn't happen that way. everybody at the dealership is extremely personal and professional. i didn't feel like i was just being processed thru an assembly line. my last car buying experience at Newark Porter was absolute garbage. i do not expect a auto guru, but i expect the salesman to know a little about cars. It was a vert off putting car buying experience, one i did not want to relive anytime soon. You guys and gals are Hertrich are just all around stand up employees. Very charismatic, friendly and knowledgeable with low pressure sales tactics, and an eagerness to provide excellent customer experience. i very much enjoyed my car buying experience, and everyone involved in making this such a positive experience. thanks again tim cheeseman ps - my new santa fe kicks xxx. panoramic sunroof open, all windows down, ac seats on, Guns and Roses cranked to 11.... life is good. take care. cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Brian, James
October 11, 2017

"Excellent review title"

- cattimarose

Good customer service thanks 🙏 for everything happy with my new car 🚗 Sister will be coming to get a new car and my aunt I am really thankful for Louis and Mr. Mosley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Qrtiz
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results