Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Highline Auto Sales

4.6

214 Lifetime Reviews

555 Executive drive, Willowbrook, Illinois 60527
Call (630) 986-8888

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 214 reviews

March 13, 2020

"The process was smooth Until we decided we wanted to go a..."

- Hueterbrandon

The process was smooth Until we decided we wanted to go a different route. At that point they could have cared less to refund our $500. Be careful. Took over a week and I had to call 3 different times. Was told it was on the security’s desk and she must have forgotten about it although I was already told it was refunded. Very unprofessional and will never look at another vehicle from this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Hello Brandon, Thank you for the opportunity and after further review, your refund was deposited. It does take from 3-5 business days to process depending on your bank or credit card company. Thank you

February 05, 2020

"Outstanding dealership"

- andycars49

Both Ammar Zabadneh and Moe Barakat are two great individuals you can't go wrong with. They're professional and fair; I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Was very professional and great customer service I’ve..."

- Coreyfelton

Was very professional and great customer service I’ve bought two vehicles from him in the last your go see him you won’t go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew
November 23, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Corey Johnson

Matthew was a very nice guy and was helpful throughout the whole process. This would be the first dealership to recommend to a friend, the car was in perfect condition when we went to see it. I was surprised, the car was perfect and we knew it was going to be good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Nice place"

- carrtakisha

Pleasant experience buying my Evoque. Isaih was very helpful and Alan in finanace was a great help with the warranty. Nice indoor dealership! You will not be disapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : alan
November 07, 2019

"2016 Audi A6"

- abugha

Matt and Sam made it a very quick and easy transaction and I could not be more satisfied with the price and the car! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Bought a beautiful white BMW from Highline Autosales..."

- John Anderson

Bought a beautiful white BMW from Highline Autosales recently. My wife and I were working with Scott to find the perfect everyday car for us. Scott is very knowledgable when it comes to cars, he informed us about everything we needed to know. The process worked out perfectly and we love the car. The car is in perfect condition and drives like a dream. Thank you Highline and thank you Scott for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Vranek, John Yanulis
September 22, 2019

"Modelx"

- Modelx

Purchased a model x from Scott and couldn’t be happier. He was very knowledgeable about all the options and showed us how everything works including the online Tesla app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alan
September 21, 2019

"BMW M3"

- Bmwowner

I had an excellent experience with Scott and Highline. I did not live in the Chicago area but Scott sent me additional pictures that answered my questions about the car. A friend of mine who does live in the Chicago area went to the dealership to look at the car and Scott was very helpful. After I purchased the car Scott did an outstanding job of getting it delivered to me with 24 hours. I would buy another car from Scott and Highline any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Terrible, Dishonest, Liars"

- Joshua H.

This dealership is very dishonest and should be avoided. They sold me a 3 year old car that needed over $5K of repairs within 2 months of purchase. Not to worry though, they sold me a "great quality extended warranty" that just so happened to not cover anything that was wrong with the car. I finally had to get rid of the car due to the many problems with it and tried to cancel my extended warranty and what a nightmare it has been. It has now been over 3 months and I still have not received my money back. I have called over a dozen times, and they have been extremely rude and done nothing but lie to me, telling me it was/will be sent, although it never is. Avoid at all costs, their relatively low prices are NOT worth it. You will pay for it in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig,
Sep 21, 2019 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Hello Joshua, Virgil was your sales person and has not worked for the company since the beginning of the year. This is the first we hear about issues with your car.That being said, There was a refund issued for your warranty and you have cashed it. We have made multiple attempts to contact you however, no answer. Management could have also became involved in your claim or we could have brought it to our service department to help you with the issue with your vehicle. The M4 you bought was sent to inspection and required repairs were made before sale. Please call us at 630-986-8888. Thank you Craig

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results