About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Highline Auto Sales

4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

555 Executive drive, Willowbrook, Illinois 60527
Call (630) 986-8888

193 Reviews of Highline Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great team to do business with"

- Carguytoheart

Im a huge car guy, purchased many cars. This was the most pleasant experience, Virgil is an excellent sales rep, Seamus helped seal the deal. Slight issue with the vehicle, Moe and Zach made sure it was corrected. Long story short, these guys just aren't out to sale a car, they actually care about the customers concerns. Buy from here, you wont go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Roland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seamus Bandy
November 07, 2018

"Work with any credit !"

- Juju

they we’re very helpful, worked with my not so got credit. Even helped fixed the car a day after purchase and will be touching up paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jodie upchurch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Barakat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Love my Car!!"

- DetroitBMW

I came in from Detroit area to get my car. I was a little nervous when I first got to Highline Auto Sales but I must admit the experience with this company was great! Everyone I dealt with at the company was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions. They even did an extra polish job on my car when I asked. Love my BMW. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jodie upchurch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Excellent Service and great people to deal with. "

- Viperman918

From the moment I contacted them to the end of the purchase they where fantastic to deal with. Jodie my salesman was great to deal with, Seamus had all my paperwork ready to go. I couldn't be happier. You guys made my dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jodie upchurch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seamus Bandy
October 30, 2018

"Great dealer highly recommend "

- Srtooze

Highly recommend Jodie and Luke were great help. After making offers and counteroffers we came to an agreement. Everyone was very friendly. Great deals at market value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jodie upchurch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luke
October 25, 2018

"Easy Car Buying"

- JDSWEET

These guys are great, not like typical dealerships. Their environment takes out some of the frustration during the car shopping process. Very mindful, and the staff is always having fun with the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Roland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
jodie upchurch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Enascj1

Everyone was extremely friendly and transparent throughout the entire sale process. Any questions I had were answered and was able to walk out day of the office with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jodie upchurch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seamus
October 21, 2018

"Awesome dealership "

- Todegaard

Jodie was awesome. He was the first one that contacted me for the test drive and was really patient with everything. Ended up getting the car I wanted at a great deal. Jodie's the man, definitely ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jodie upchurch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Do not purchase a vehicle from them!"

- Heathertuna

Don’t ever do business with these crooks. They don’t care about safety and will send you and your children home in a knowingly unsafe vehicle. My husband and I purchased a Chevy Avalanche from Highline Auto Sales on September 29th. We worked with Luke and Moe to get the purchase completed and the process was excruciatingly long considering we were paying in cash and knew the vehicle that we wanted to purchase when we walked in. We brought the truck home and within 4 days the transfer case was shot. We called Highline Auto Sales immediately and they asked us if we got a warranty - no we did not because we were never offered one. We were ignored and given the run around for days so we sent the truck to our mechanic whom we trust - then 4 days after we called them, after numerous attempts to get a response - they offered to tow the vehicle to their shop and have their mechanics give us a discount and we could pay $2,000 for a replacement transfer case. Our Mechanic gave us a better deal and I trust his work more considering that Highline’s mechanics supposedly looked at the vehicle before selling it. When our mechanic took a look at the vehicle he noticed that the codes machine wouldn’t run, he came to discover that the truck had a blown fuse for the codes box and said that they either didn’t check the codes at all or they replaced the fuse with a blown one - trying to hide any issues with the vehicle. They also slapped brand new brake pads on completely rusted out roaters - yet another safety concern. I have been trying to get ahold of someone from Highline Auto Sales to simply reimburse us for the hazardous safety issues that they blatantly hid and ignored and every time that I call I am told that they will call me back (which they don’t) and then told that the person I need to talk to isn’t there and to call back tomorrow - and they still aren’t there. This has been going on for 3 weeks and we still have not heard anything from them. Don’t waste your time or money purchasing a vehicle from them. They ignore/hide known safety issues and have no intent to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Barakat
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luke
October 20, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- HappyCustomer

Highline Auto Sales is roughly 5&1/2 hours away from but while browsing online I found a car I was really interested. So I inquired about the car but had doubts that I'd have time to travel that far if I could get a good deal. I was fortunate enough to have Scott K. contact me and not only did he go above and beyond to get him a great deal but also got my car to me lightning quick. I saved money, travel time and was able to get the car if my dreams all thanks to Scott K. If you are skeptical about purchasing a car online don't be. Give Scott a call or message and I know you'll be handled amazingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott kundid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results