Back

Highline Auto Sales

Willowbrook, IL

4.5
224 Reviews
When you want something high line with that new car feel, but without that new car price, then you need to come to Highline Auto Sales in Willowbrook. We have the pre-owned inventory that you are looking for. We even have exclusive German luxury brands like Mercedes-Benz, Audi, BMW, and more. If you are looking for a luxury vehicle, or even just something unique, come to Highline Auto Sales in Willowbrook. We have years of experience working with pre-owned vehicles. We know how to find the right models, and we know ow to keep our overhead low so that you get the car you want at the right price. We will always give you the time that you need to make the right decision for you. We always put our customers first, and we never pressure people into a sale. Come see for yourself, and shop for your next luxury ride at Highline Auto Sales in Willowbrook.
Contact Dealership

555 Executive drive

Willowbrook, IL

60527

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 224 reviews

October 20, 2022

Ray was awesome! Great to work with and very professional. He went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect and delivered quickly. Very happy with my purch More

by shaunbreth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Steiber
October 20, 2022

10/20/22- Spoke with Sam today at Highline Auto Sales regarding my Range Rover I purchased from them on 5/6/21. He was awesome! very understanding about the issues I was having with the vehicle. He gave More

by Dr. Tyanna Qualls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 06, 2022

First time buying online and was a bit hesitant. I was contacted by scott who sent me a walk around video. Shortly after we negotiated and came to an agreement. Once we completed the paperwork, S More

by Sharon Neal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott kundid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Haddad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Called to schedule a test drive and Scott made the appointment. He greeted us and promptly sent us on our way. I purchased a model 3 and couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you and I will be sending More

by leannlolyu5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott kundid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Haddad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Thank you!!!!!

Oct 06, 2022 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Thank you!

January 29, 2022

I recently traded in my 2013 BMW X5 and purchased 2016 BMW X5 with the help of Ray at Highline Auto Sales. Ray really made this a seamless and easy process. He was extremely pleasant and patient as my wif More

by Pmat1415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
December 22, 2021

Friendly people with good deals on luxury used cars. Let me test drive and inspect the car for a couple hours. More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vince
September 09, 2021

I recently purchased a 2013 Genesis Coupe Track 6MT from Ray at Highline and I couldn't be happier with my experience! I was able to negotiate my entire deal over the phone with my salesman Ray and sales ma More

by 2013GenesisCoupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stieber and Damien Guzman
July 30, 2021

I live 6 hours from this dealership, and let them know that. I put in an offer on a VW Touareg with Ray. He was supposed to be sending me a video of the car, and instead sold it to someone else. This h More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
Jul 30, 2021 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Hello Jackie, Thank you for your inquiry for the Volkswagen toureg. You did ask for a walk around video for this unit however, the car was sold prior to Ray sending this video to you. We did not receive a deposit. We also did not run your credit application and unsure why you are leaving this review! We also do not tolerate verbal abuse nor foul language during a call. We do not hold vehicles unless there is a deposit received and unfortunately there was a high demand on this car due to the low mileage. Thank you for the opportunity and please check our website for similar vehicles in the future. Sincerely Management.

Jul 30, 2021 -

Jackie responded

That is untrue. I applied online and submitted an offer online. I have email confirmations for both. Ray never sent a video despite my request for one. When I talked to ray at 5:30 eastern time on Thursday, he never mentioned that anyone else was interested. I did everything that was requested of me, and you sold the car while stringing me along. I would never buy a vehicle from such a dishonest dealership who has no respect for peoples time.

Jul 30, 2021 -

Highline Auto Sales responded

Your offer was not accepted and the car was sold to a walk in customer the same day. Not sure why you would be so upset and use foul language. We haven't done business with you and we were only checking on your inquiry into this vehicle. Thank you

Jul 30, 2021 -

Jackie responded

I love that your story keeps changing. I guess this is how you keep a high rating on this site; By trying to bullying the customer, changing your story, and arguing. I have no more time to waste on your worthless, deceitful business. My review is accurate. I have emails to backup what I said.

April 16, 2021

Very pleased with my purchase. Purchased my dream truck. Range Rover Evoque. The owner is truly a stand up guy. Out of town purchase. Vehicle was shipped to me. Everything was in great condition as told. If More

by lyshannam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Haddad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Moe Barakat
August 18, 2020

Purchased a model s through Vince. He was very polite and informative. Damien in finance went over the warranties and helped up pick the right one. Very pleased with our purchase!!!! More

by 1insurance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results