Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hiley Volkswagen of Arlington

Arlington, TX

4.5
686 Reviews
Hiley Volkswagen, a Volkswagen dealer in Arlington, Texas was built with one mission - Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Volkswagen cars, trucks, and SUVS. Our Arlington Volkswagen dealership is one of the premier Volkswagen dealers in Arlington, Texas, and in the state of Texas period. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Volkswagen parts and Volkswagen service departments in the city of Arlington, Texas. Hiley Volkswagen provides the city of Arlington, Texas with the Parts Team in the Arlington area. Please be sure to visit out virtual Parts and Service department online or come in to visit us at www.hileyvw.com. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Arlington, Texas, and those surrounding suburbs near Arlington, Texas. Our online Volkswagen dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at (817) 575-6000 listed or send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at Hiley Volkswagen. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But, at Hiley Volkswagen, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.
Contact Dealership

1461 E Interstate 20

Arlington, TX

76018

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 686 reviews

March 30, 2021

"Jorge is simply the best I have bought four cars with..."

- Sjetguy

Jorge is simply the best I have bought four cars with him and he has always made my family and I feel very special Jorge deserve 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"I don't give 5 star reviews... But Mo definitely deserves..."

- Mr Smith

I don't give 5 star reviews... But Mo definitely deserves all 5! I feel like a king... Thanks to Mo (and Shawn) for the awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mo Qaddura, Shawn
January 15, 2021

"JP Daigle is a snake as he was part of a vehicle switch..."

- B.Dub

JP Daigle is a snake as he was part of a vehicle switch that sold us on a Cross Sport SE w/ Tech and sold us a Base Modle Cross Sport. Sales manager Lero is worthless as he didn't try and fix anything, he just tried to add on to the scam and have us trade it back in, double our down payment, and raise payment another $200/mo. Welch the GM never bothers to respond. Horrible dealership. We traded it in at AutoNation Ford South Forth Worth and got a new Edge Titanium for 0% and paying the same payments. That's how you take care of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JP Daigle, and Mark Welch
December 28, 2020

"It is always a pleasure working with Mo, Literally the..."

- Datdudekennyg

It is always a pleasure working with Mo, Literally the only reason i even go to Hiley VW. Considerate of my time and always gets me set up with what i need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Mo and Richard have become more than service consultants...."

- rosecothren

Mo and Richard have become more than service consultants. By their care for me and my car (Sylvie), I have come to regard them as friends. Whether the problem is small or large, they make sure that I'm taken care of and kept informed and that the work is done promptly and properly. I look forward to seeing them when I bring Sylvie in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Bad experience buying here. Buyer beware of the bogus..."

- chavodel37

Bad experience buying here. Buyer beware of the bogus $1000 reconditioning fee they tak on to the price on used cars. I can't believe they brainwashed me into believing that all dealers are charging this fee. I later checked with several dealers who advised they don't charge what the call a recon fee. The used car manager also lied to me and said that the VW Certification was included in the recon fee. I later found out elsewhere that the certification is separate. I called many times after the sale and could not get a hold of a manger, finance manager or the general manager. Then finance cons you into buying their bogus products by supposedly buying down your interest rate. It was all a bunch of lies and a pitiful buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRIS
November 02, 2020

"Alanna was awesome! Such a sweet and bubbly disposition..."

- SpcMma

Alanna was awesome! Such a sweet and bubbly disposition which is so helpful when making such a big purchase that can be stressful. Thanks Hiley Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna Carter
August 29, 2020

"I wanted to talk to service manager, called him three..."

- carplaza

I wanted to talk to service manager, called him three times never returned my call i went to dealership stayed there for one hour he didn't talk to me, they couldn't fix my 2014 Passat after two weeks and they charged me $150.00 too, I had to take my car to another VW dealer, very bad customer service Richard service advisor was very rude, please don't even get close to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 03, 2020

"Horrendous experience stay far far away"

- jay

Wish I could leave zero stars. So I found a car that I wanted...went through the whole process of applying for financing, got approved, bought insurance and added to car to my insurance so I could go to the dealership to pick the car up the following day. I went there and then supposedly the car was damaged while it was being detailed and they didn't have another one. A couple of days later i got a call saying they had traded with a dealership in New Mexico and the car I wanted would be there the following day. After receiving a picture of the car via text, I waited for 3+ hours waiting to hear if they approved the same deal. Called when I heard nothing and left a message. Then got a text eod saying somebody else had sold the car. I just can't believe how shady this dealership is and how much they've messed around with me and wasted my time. Please save your time and energy and go somewhere else. Horrendous dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"More Than Just a Trustworthy Service Advisor"

- courtney.l.tyson

Mo has earned my trust time and again. The quality of his work, the price of work performed, and his customer service is unparalleled. I have used him for about three years at this time, and have never been disappointed, nor have I questioned the service. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results