About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hillside Automall

4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

150001 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, New York 11432
Call (877) 693-4318

196 Reviews of Hillside Automall

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"I just purchase my first vehicle "

- CarGirl

I had such an amazing experience with Jay. He made me feel welcome and comfortable. It attended to my needs without an hesitation. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Hillside Auto Mall. Excellent Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"I just purchase a dodge caravan "

- Damon

Jay was very helpful confident in getting me the best deal and he delivered on his word.His presence was calm and thoughtful to my needs.Shopping for a car at Auto Mall was very well with Jay and I’m happy with my choice of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Andreomar95

Thank you Jay for all the help and patience you had with me. Great salesperson and very helpful with helping me get everything together to get the car I wanted. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"FIRST CAR"

- Sammy1

The process of my first car was stressful but with jays help and reassurance I was able to get approved and receive the car and wanted and much more such a great and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"I just bought my first car "

- Stafi

Excellent service they take care of me as they said that they would great place to come and get you car, it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Tiff

The staff here is awesome, great vehicles and pricing, I walked away with exactly what I wanted! Luis was super helpful and very friendly! Will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Got a great deal"

- oOSholaOo

I got a great deal on my new car. The staff was very friendly and caring. I’m glad I traveled all the way from Suffolk county Long Island to this dealership, and I will definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"I brought my second car"

- Thatguy

When you go there ask for Jay because he’s the man to get you your car. He was very knowledgeable about everything. He went the extra mile for all his customers and make sure you get what you deserve and not just what you want. After getting my second car here I don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"I just bought my first car!! Thanks hillside"

- Tiffiny91

He was the absolute best! He made my day!!! He deserve 6 stars instead of 5. Thank you so much! I will remember this for the rest of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Difficult transaction, but it went through and I'm happy"

- Anthony Scheer

I danced between 4 and 5 stars for this place, because they did (in my eyes) mishandle a situation, but we all make mistakes and I didn't need to come back, but I chose to. At first there was some miscommunication about a few things, namely the price of the car and how much my trade-in was worth and how to fill in certain documents. Which was fairly disconcerting. It actually made me leave. Someone (not me) made a mistake and I felt like I was the one paying for it. But I came to really like a particular car and it was still a good enough price, so I did come back. Alex, who helped me, was very good. The whole process took weeks or months but he stuck it out and was very courteous the whole time. Even at the point where I thought I'd left, never to return. In fact, everyone was courteous. I just didn't like the issues I had in the beginning. All that said, the issues were obviously worth the trouble because I'm very happy with the car. Sleek, powerful, plenty of extra features, and I do believe I got a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Bowen Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results