Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hillside Toyota

4.5

189 Lifetime Reviews

139-65 Queens Blvd, Jamaica, New York 11435
Call (718) 521-4715

189 Reviews of Hillside Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Hard working salesman! "

- Zaib.ashrafi

Mike was pretty helpful. I was going back and forth with him for couple weeks but we got things done well. Got the car I wanted etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Herland1

I walked in and Mike was the first to greet me. Straight to the point I informed him of what I wanted and needed, and how I only had less than an hour to do so. And in that time frame I was able to complete my deal. Thank you Mike, your the real deal for real. Would and will send people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"A good place to start with. "

- WaltzonMe

I am a new buyer & just finance my new rav4 2019. Jason helped me a lot throughout the process. And now i went home with my new car very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Endays
October 16, 2019

"Irakli Tsereteli"

- Irakli Tsereteli

I went to the hillside toyota for purchase the my favorite car and was lucky Mike Davila was working with me. he is the best sales person i ever met stays whith you all the time, explane everything very well, and answering all kind of qiestion properly, higly recomended everyone if you going hillsiade toyota , queens location ask Mike davila! he is the best!))👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great deal on new 2019 RAV4 "

- Djmakarohit21

Mike D. and the team at Hillside Toyota got me a great deal on a new 2019 RAV4. They worked hard on getting me approved and I’m very pleased with all they did for me. Big thanks to everyone who made it possible for me to drive away in a brand new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Excellent experience with agent Jimmy acosta"

- Mira

I had a great experience with sales executive Jimmy Acosta very knowledgeable of product I will recommend Jimmy and Hillside to everyone out there looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy Acosta
September 18, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Klevermorocho

Very good experience with my salesperson Jordi Endara is my third purchase and like always is a pleasure to do business with hillside toyota will be back for my 4th car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordi Endara
September 14, 2019

"Mr. Nazim Chowdhury, Thank you !!!"

- tanjil2001

Mr. Nazim Chowdhury, thank you for the excellent experience with me and my father, especially om respecting us and able to give us the perfect price for our New Toyota RAV4, I will always recommend this dealership to my friends, because your customer service is very nice, and listens to all of its customer demands. Thank you for helping buy our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nazim Chowdhury
September 13, 2019

"First Car"

- Sheena

Mike from Hillside Toyota made my experience a pleasant one to remember. Excellent Customer Service!!! I felt comfortable and most importantly I felt as if I could trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"I have very worst experience with Finance Manager "

- Muhammad Bhuin

Without mentioned anything Finance Manager added 75000 mileage contract with my contract. And due to this reason, I have to pay extra $2000... for what???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results