About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hillview Motors Inc

4.8

66 Lifetime Reviews

5309 Route 30 , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Sales: (724) 834-8440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Hillview Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"No hassle, straight forward deal"

- John

One of the smoothest no hassle buying experiences I've ever had. Emailed them about a truck they had in stock. They gave me a no BS great price first time. Within just a few emails we had a deal done. Made a 2 hour trip, they had everything ready to roll, paper work done and was quickly back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Menhorn
November 15, 2018

"Very relaxed, comfortable "

- Jerry Peeps peters

I've bought other dodges at different dealerships. hillview motors was the best of them! Very professional , knowledgeable explained everything in detail. Thank you Jerry w peters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John the used car salesman
November 14, 2018

"Awesome "

- Dgradis

Super laid back environment and not pushy, walked in knew what I wanted and wasn’t attempted to be away in another direction, made you feel like friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve huba
November 14, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler Service"

- LifeisGood

Hillview Service Department provided expert service for my Jeep. Even though I did not buy the vehicle from them they still treated me like I had - says alot about how they care to support the Jeep name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kovalsky
November 14, 2018

"Friendly customer service"

- Steelers4386

The employees at Hillview Dodge are very friendly to work with ! Service Dept. had to order a part they will notify me when it comes in. Would go back to Hillview for service on my vehicle !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 10, 2018

"Bought a new used vehicle "

- Hpiconi

Natasha was great. Helpful, funny, and easy to work with. Kept me within my payments and knowledgeable. The cars were available for me to see and showed me z few different types and other options that I may not have picked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
November 07, 2018

"Patient patient patient "

- Britty1007

As the title would suggest, these guys exhibited a lot of patience when it came to me and my decision making in regards to the car I was looking at. Doug and Nick especially went above and beyond for me. I am so appreciative of them and their ability to help me with my car buying experience at their dealership. Thank you guys SO very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Nick, Chris
November 07, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Ray61

Chris Varade was my salesman at Hillview and he made the experience easy. He was very professional and very knowledgeable about the car he sold me. If I ever need a new car I will not hesitate to go back to Hillview. I will also recommend Hillview to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Varade
November 02, 2018

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase Ever!"

- JW

Hillview Motors were fantastic in making our Jeep purchase as easy as possible. We live about an hour and half a way in WV and it was well worth the drive. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Nick for putting our deal together, mostly by phone and e-mail. A great Sales Consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Przybylek
November 01, 2018

"Great Service "

- Web1975

The most thoughtful dealership in this area. I have to travel an hour to get this awesome service. But so worth it wouldn’t go anywhere else.Thank You 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results