Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hillview Motors Inc

4.9

175 Lifetime Reviews

5309 Route 30 , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Call (724) 834-8440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Hillview Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Excellent"

- davekim199407

All staff were very professional and great. Everyone was excellent and explained all about the service being done. I will be back to this place again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kovalsky
December 04, 2019

"I just had my car repaired by a knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Macnmo

I just had my car repaired by a knowledgeable and helpful service department. Absolutely the first one I’ve ever encountered. Thank you for restoring my faith in Service Departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I believe it was Matt.
December 03, 2019

"New Dodge "

- Snow Storm LOL

Wonderful to see and work with Chris Varade. He sold us the vehicle that we traded in on our new Dodge. He's very professional about the job he does. We gave him a little bit of a puzzle to complete for us this time and he succeeded and found us our new Dodge. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Varade
December 03, 2019

"MattWas very prompt and helpful. Kept me up to date...."

- jkkan

Matt Was very prompt and helpful. Kept me up to date. Called and let me know when my vehicle was done and what they did to repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
December 02, 2019

"Spot on. No hassle. Straight forward interaction. No bull"

- Kvbricker

Excellent experience. From the top down and the bottom, up, the dealership is filled with kind, considerate personnel that take the customer through the car buying experience one step at a time. No rush. Plain and simple. No confusion. No bait and switch on mathematical numbers. A+ in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, John
November 30, 2019

"We bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Chris V. He..."

- Kristen.tvrdovsky

We bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Chris V. He was awesome to work with plus very helpful. I would recommend Hillview Motors and Chris V to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Varade
November 29, 2019

"This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Hillview Motors. I..."

- Amie

This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Hillview Motors. I truly appreciate the high level of service they provide from sales to service. By far my favorite dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & Ralph
November 29, 2019

"Confusion "

- Jh999

People working in the office were very nice when I dealt with them but there was a lot of confusion. My vehicle was towed to dealership because it wouldn’t start and I thought the key had gone bad. My vehicle was dropped off after 3 pm and when I called the next day they had no idea it was even there or why it was there. Once they located the vehicle they said they couldn’t find the key and would look for it. When I called the next day the person I talked to said he didn’t know they were looking for key and had been told there was no key because it was lost and when he looked for it they still couldn’t find it and said it wasn’t with the vehicle. The vehicle was fixed and a new key was programmed and I was told it was ready to go after 4 days. When I picked up the vehicle they still hadn’t found the key and said they looked everywhere so I asked them to keep my number in case the keys turned up. The next day I got a call and the woman said they had my keys but there was a name assigned to them that wasn’t mine and I didn’t recognize. I went back to dealership after work and picked up keys. Way too much confusion and caused a delay in repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce in parts and about 3 different people in service
November 26, 2019

"Great place to buy a Jeep!!! Excellent customer service!..."

- Sjkleese

Great place to buy a Jeep!!! Excellent customer service! Paul does a wonderful job explaining the vehicle and making sure the sale is top notch!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Schmizzi
November 21, 2019

"We had a great experience. Doug Menhorn was not pushy,..."

- gsnconstruction

We had a great experience. Doug Menhorn was not pushy, was very knowledgeable and made our car buying experience fun and easy. I got the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Menhorn
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results