About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hilton Head BMW

4.6

115 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, South Carolina 29910 Directions
Sales: (843) 815-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Hilton Head BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Suzel Doty

Joe was thorough, friendly, and professional. The experience was seamless as usual. The dealer's ambiance is nice and pleasing. They have always been very accommodating, either with or without appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 09, 2017

"Battery Reprogramming"

- Bluff2

My husband and I were up vacationing for the weekend and my battery died. We had the battery replaced at a body shop, however they were unable to reprogram the car. I took the car to the Hilton Head BMW. I was greeted by Jeff who took care of the programming issue very quickly. I was very thankful that Jeff was able to help me, as we were leaving Sunday for back home. We will be building a home in the Palmetto Bluff community very shortly, and I would go back to this BMW dealership for any other needs of my car. Thank you for quality customer service and your promptness in fixing my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 05, 2017

"Service on X1"

- Jerry Mitchell

Exceptionally good service ,would recommend to anyone who owns s BMW ,to take their car there , friendly advisors ,as well other employee's make you feel right at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
September 29, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Kate

Excellent experience with Jeff Coulman and Hilton Head BMW. I have had my car serviced here multiple times and have always received great service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Coulman
September 19, 2017

"Always the best Service"

- John

My car had a recall. The staff was so nice in arranging for a car and a time that was good for me. Joe was tremendous. I would recommend HILTON Head BMW to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car and for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 05, 2017

"Not very good"

- Richard

Poor evening drop off procedure and as a result a requested oil change was not performed as requested . Recall work done as requested. Easy to improve but worst I have experienced at any agency

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
September 04, 2017

"Well Above Average for BMW Dealership!"

- GBL

Attittude: excellent, devoid of the usual pretentiousness. Service: high quality. Two services and one major repair, all done to my satisfaction. Free Transportation: my only complaint. They advertise 30 miles. I live 28 miles away. They provided transportation the first time, but started waffling after. I guess they didn't like the distance or time away for their driver. Pretty simple in my book, just shorten the distance rather than make promises you can't keep. Sales: Not really in the market, however, my sense is they get lots of folks with more money than brains, so negotiating a good deal might be difficult. The initial figures they gave me on a 2017 M3 were ridiculous, which was my first indication that shopping elsewhere might be best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
September 01, 2017

"BMW purchase"

- Chris

The dealership was amazing to deal with and we had a great sales team work with us. Chuck was very nice and low pressure and so Reilly. Bet good wxpieence and the bmw genius was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck DeCarlo reigns
August 21, 2017

"Service"

- Mattjess

Had oil change and vehicle check. Jeff in service was very efficient and service was done in less than an hour. Waiting area was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 16, 2017

"Great service"

- New59

My tire picked up a huge nail. BMW service got me in immediately. Joseph was excellent. Kept me informed of status as my tire was replaced and my car was given a thorough once over. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Juliano
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results