Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hilton Head BMW

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, South Carolina 29910 Directions
Call (843) 815-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Hilton Head BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2019

"One of the best car experience ever!! "

- Bijal Patel

I want to take a moment and share a positive experience I had at Hilton Head BMW and specifically, with Zac. I found a great car at an excellent price and Zac worked with me through every step of the sales process; from working with my credit app to delivering car on time as promised. We couldn’t find the car I wanted so Zac took few days to locate it at a different dealership. When all options failed, Zac helped me build my X5 just the way I wanted it. I honestly don’t think I could of gotten this kind of service at any other dealership. Truly great people to work with and amazing customer service. This is my second car from HH and won’t be last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
October 14, 2019

"Unprofessional business "

- Bryan1215

Me and my wife drove almost 3 hours to pick up our new car. Right before arriving I finally got in touch with our salesman, Stephanie, who told us the vehicle had sold. We were so excited the day before because we had done everything they asked then to find out that someone came in and bought it that same day. The salesman did no call us to let us know it sold. It was a waste of time and energy out of both me and my wife to find out we were just dealing with a shady company. At first there was no, owe I am so sorry or anything. It was just said to us “the car was sold”. I would not recommend Hilton Head BMW to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie in sales
September 26, 2019

"BMW a Professional Organization"

- Miguel

I arrived at BMW to sell them a used car and purchase another car. All the sales staff were very pleasant, and professional. Remy Colman did an excellent job putting the deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy Colman Sales
August 02, 2019

"SImple and Professional Process "

- Boatfreak

I called inquiring about a used car at 3:00 Wednesday afternoon and got in touch with Larry Mitchell, salesman. We had negotiated a fair price by 5:00 that afternoon. I made the trip to Bluffton from Savannah this morning, Thursday, the car was fully-detailed and ready to test drive. Came back, completed paperwork, and was on my way. By FAR the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Larry Mitchell and the other staff I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - Finance Manager
June 27, 2019

"Highest Level of Customer Service"

- FirstLady_Hammond

By far the best BMW dealership with the highest level of customer service! From the moment I inquired about my next vehicle Mark was on top of it, knowledgeable and accommodating. Mark went above and beyond no matter how many times I changed my vehicle interest. Joel was the number genius and offered great incentives that I couldn't resist. Joel made sure I got top dollar for my trade so I could get the best deal on my now new car! Michael was very detailed and ensured that I understood all the finance paperwork we went over. He also explained to me the different protection plans offered to protect my vehicle for a great price. I am beyond satisfied with my amazing experience and purchase at Hilton Head BMW and look forward to becoming a repeat client for years to come. Thank you and continue providing first class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Joel, Michael
June 05, 2019

"Vertus Herron Car Salesman"

- Missy

Dear Hilton Head BMW, A coiple of weeks ago my partner and I went to your Dealership and sold our Truck. Vertus Herron helped us from start to finish. He made the experience easy and everything went off without a hitch! Vertus is a professional across the board. He"s classy and considerate and got the job done for us. He called us in a timely manner when the check was ready for pick up. Vertus is an asset to Hilton Head BMW. Kind regards and many thanks. Missy Gentile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vertus Herron
May 31, 2019

"550i oil consumption "

- Joshua duran

Brandon showed great professionalism, and was very kind upon my visit to bmw for my oil consumption on my bmw 550i. He kept me updated on what was going on and what they were doing to my car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great service, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 30, 2019

"Oil leak after having oil changed "

- Debbie

My car has always been serviced at Hilton Head BMW Service Center. Have always had excellent service until my last visit. I was over due service for oil change my only problem with my car. When my car was returned I now have oil leak that is so bad my car smokes and has awful smell when driving I have also now lost my Bluetooth communication system All this after having routine service with NO problems before taking my car in. We were shopping to purchase a new BMW and I now would not repurchase a vehicle from this dealership and have to use this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 08, 2019

"New BMW purchase"

- Andy123

The Hilton Head BMW dealership is easy to deal with. Second car purchase from Stephanie and was happy with the process again. Stephanie followed up on all details and made some suggestions we had not thought of. Will definitely buy from again in the future if buying another BMW. The general manager was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
May 03, 2019

"Great Service"

- BobJ

Keep buying cars here because I love the cars and service is great. Brad and John always take care of us. The work is always done right and it comes back clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and John
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results