Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hilton Head Honda

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

161 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, South Carolina 29909 Directions
Call (843) 815-2880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Hilton Head Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2019

"Service Advisor Eric Singleton"

- Brincon

Eric Singleton took care of my cars starter problem on my recent visit. He was very professional and made me aware of the service needed. He kept me informed as to the repair required and replaced the starter. Later that day when I had my car back, I tried to start my car and it again gave me the same starting issues. Eric asked me to return to the dealership and they gave me a car to drive since they needed to order another starter and it was a holiday. They would have to wait for the part. They replaced the starter with another new one but while doing the repair they found there was another issue to be repaired. Eric stayed in touch with me through the service process. This is my 3rd Honda Accord and the first time I've needed any service but it is nice to know that when I did need service it was a pleasant experience. Great job Eric. B. Callahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Singleton
May 02, 2019

"Best Customer Service and Car Purchase"

- Honda Customer

This was my 5th Honda with Hilton Head Honda. I don't know how they continually improve their customer service, but they do. 100% satisfaction with the entire team at this dealership. Special thanks to Andy Place and Ryan Walline....thank you Hilton Head Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Place
5.0
Ryan Walline
5.0
February 26, 2019

"Excellent no-nonsense advice and repair."

- Ontarian

Chris ( service advisor) and Greg (technician) provided practical honest advice and quick service when I had a brake problem. I highly recommend Hilton Head Honda. I have been to other dealer service shops that would have recommended expensive but unnecessary parts and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Honda Certified Technicians
5.0
Chris Wiszowaty
5.0
December 09, 2018

"Shawn Belz made our experience the best"

- jman12

We were in search of a 2018 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0T. We were nervous because this was the first time we would be buying a "New" car. Shawn Belz made the experience easy and painless. We could tell that he definitely cared. He made us feel comfortable and at ease. He got us the car that we wanted with no hassle and a great price that we could not turn down. Shawn Lessig got us an awesome deal with financing even though our credit was far from perfect. This is a great dealership with great people. I would recommend them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Belz
5.0
Shawn Lessig
5.0
December 01, 2018

"Andy Place made buying a car painless"

- Jnfrazier

Easiest car buying experience we have ever had! Was in and out with our new vehicle in no time. Thanks Andy and Hilton Head Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Place
5.0
Martha Dunaway
November 11, 2018

"Shawn Belz at Hilton Head Honda was fantastic!"

- Honda1345

Shawn Belz was amazing and took really good care of me. Was very pleasant and helped me the get vehicle I really wanted. Would 100% Recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Belz
5.0
November 01, 2018

"I buy a car every 15 years!"

- Kathy 2018

My experience with dealerships is few and far between as I purchase a vehicle every 15 years. Autos have changed remarkably since 2003, so I had lots of questions and was looking for detailed safety information. Shawn Belz was very patient in answering my questions and offered options for test drives. I am very please with my new car and look forward to driving it for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Belz
5.0
October 13, 2018

"Hilton Head Honda a great place to do business!"

- Pdees7206

Thanks to Charles Kelly for making buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Most of the deal was handled on the phone followed by a trip to the dealer to sign the papers. Charles made sure we were informed and satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Kelley
5.0
September 21, 2018

"Charles Kelley hit it out of the ball park!"

- Holly

Car dealerships are not my favorite place to spend a morning but Charles Kelley made my day! He was a gentleman, a professional, knew everything I wanted to know about the car I was looking at, let me test drive it immediately and worked hard with management to get the price I could afford. I love my Honda CR-V and would recommend Hilton Head Honda because of Charles Kelley. He made my buying experience a joy. Thank you, Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Kelley
5.0
September 10, 2018

"Great job done by salesman Erik Kaseta!"

- shadon3840

Everyone very helpful in selection of car and model, made sure car was equipped with all items I requested and they were fair regarding price and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Kaseta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results