About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hilton Head Honda

4.9

436 Lifetime Reviews

161 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, South Carolina 29909 Directions
Sales: (843) 815-2880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

436 Reviews of Hilton Head Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Shawn Belz at Hilton Head Honda was fantastic!"

- Honda1345

Shawn Belz was amazing and took really good care of me. Was very pleasant and helped me the get vehicle I really wanted. Would 100% Recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Belz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"I buy a car every 15 years!"

- Kathy 2018

My experience with dealerships is few and far between as I purchase a vehicle every 15 years. Autos have changed remarkably since 2003, so I had lots of questions and was looking for detailed safety information. Shawn Belz was very patient in answering my questions and offered options for test drives. I am very please with my new car and look forward to driving it for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Belz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Hilton Head Honda a great place to do business!"

- Pdees7206

Thanks to Charles Kelly for making buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Most of the deal was handled on the phone followed by a trip to the dealer to sign the papers. Charles made sure we were informed and satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Charles Kelley hit it out of the ball park!"

- Holly

Car dealerships are not my favorite place to spend a morning but Charles Kelley made my day! He was a gentleman, a professional, knew everything I wanted to know about the car I was looking at, let me test drive it immediately and worked hard with management to get the price I could afford. I love my Honda CR-V and would recommend Hilton Head Honda because of Charles Kelley. He made my buying experience a joy. Thank you, Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Great job done by salesman Erik Kaseta!"

- shadon3840

Everyone very helpful in selection of car and model, made sure car was equipped with all items I requested and they were fair regarding price and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Kaseta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Fantastic Sales Consultant and location to buy a vehicle. "

- Zeus

Purchased a 2019 Honda Ridgeline RT-E. Charles Kelley did an amazing job (and a lot of work) to make the whole process easy and fast. Even had to find a vehicle with the options that I needed. They were able to find the truck and have it ready for me in just a few days, after installing a roof rack with rails. They also did a great job of working with me to meet my price. Give them a try and ask for Charles Kelley. You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Honda Certified Technicians
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Singleton
August 31, 2018

"Disappointed in this Honda experience"

- anonymous

Please note that the survey required yes or no answer regarding recommending this dealership. Interpret the "no" as "neither yes nor no". First I want to compliment the people at the dealership. My salesman was very nice and a pleasure to work with. Most of the dealership employees are very pleasant and polite. Sadly, I've already had multiple visits to the Service dept; the staff there are pleasant and enjoyable to work with. Most people will agree that it's no fun to buy a car because of the bells and whistles and smoke and mirrors thrown into the mix. During the purchase process I experienced typical push to buy extras (packages of extras, warranties, financing, etc) from both salesman and from business manager who closes the sale. (Sales used a "protection package"* I didn't want as a bargaining chip.) Annoying. Dealership gave me a TERRIBLY UNFAIR price for my trade-in; reasons given did not justify the price. My HRV is a lemon. I am a loyal Honda customer, having driven 3 other Honda products before this one. Based on my experience in the 7 weeks since purchase, I could just as well be driving a Chevy. It came with a defective windshield, which I discovered the day I drove it home. Dealership was fair about it; I could have gotten a different car off the lot or they would replace the windshield and give me $150 credit in the service department. I chose to keep the car and dealer fixed it promptly. (Wonder if that credit will be there when the time comes to use it.) Car developed another problem within a week: On a random basis, all warning lights illuminate at once and Park brake light flashes when driving although brake is not engaged. Service dept had the car for two days; I was wary of the explanation I was given for the problem. One week later the problem occurred again. I question how good the trouble-shooting was; and if it was good I question the quality of my HRV. *Dealership is 30 minutes away from my house, making it very inconvenient to take in the car (and to take advantage of the "package" mentioned earlier).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Crews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Business Mgr who did the final paperwork
August 25, 2018

"Excellent friendly professional salesperson, Eric Kaseta!"

- Ken

We had an excellent experience with Eric as our salesperson. He was an informed, intelligent and personable salesman that was totally low pressure...a pleasant contrast in this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Kaseta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Lessig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Excellent salesperson"

- gailandjim

Went to hilton head honda and wanted to purchase a honda CRV. Took a test drive, crunch the numbers and bought the vehicle. Salesperson was excellent. He told us all the features of the car. Had a 45 minute orientation on all the features of the car. Purchased car and a few hours later drove it home. Pleasant experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Place
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Leaseing a 2018 CR-V"

- jamesto

Can't say enough about the service and care I received from Sales & leasing Consultant Shawn Belz at HH Honda. I would definitely recommend Shawn Belz and HH Honda to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Belz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results