Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hilton Head Lexus

Hardeeville, SC

4.7
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

540 New River Pkwy

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions

199 Reviews of Hilton Head Lexus

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"Please speak with JANE HERRON. She was prompt,..."

- Tonya Simmons

Please speak with JANE HERRON. She was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and honest about the vehicle that we purchased. This transaction was the BEST experience that we ever had buying a vehicle remotely. JANE HERRON was very polite, helpful, and provided the BEST online purchasing experience. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and we will come back very soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Nimphie
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Tonya, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Jane took such good care of you here at Hilton Head Lexus, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

May 02, 2021

"Jane Herron is the bomb!!!Not only that she is a rock..."

- Jane fan

Jane Herron is the bomb!!! Not only that she is a rock star! This is my second Lexus, from Hilton Head Lexus and Jane helped me both times. She is so knowledgeable with the Lexus product, that I doubt you will find anyone that knows more. She is so professional, follows up, keeps you informed and makes sure you get exactly what you want. I appreciate her patience and understanding, of my needs. Thank you Jane! I hope you too can have the Jane experience at Hilton Head Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Herron
May 03, 2021 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and shout out Jane! She is a fantastic member of our team, and it is excellent to hear that she went above and beyond to assist with our purchase. Drive safely, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words! - The Hilton Head Lexus team

March 12, 2021

"We have bought 5 Lexus over the years with 3 coming from..."

- Don Beaver

We have bought 5 Lexus over the years with 3 coming from our dealership at Hilton Head Lexus. We are very demanding customers for product and service and have never been more satisfied with our entire experience with HHL. Our most recent experience with Cam Despres was in a word , extraordinary . Cam’s knowledge and commitment to excellence is second to none. We are very satisfied with our HHL experience and would recommend this quality team to anyone. Cam is clearly a FIRST ROUND draft choice supported by the best team in our many years of as buying huskily vehicles🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Despres
Mar 12, 2021 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Don, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Cam took such good care of you here at Hilton Head Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 03, 2021

"This was the best car transaction we have ever had...."

- allisonleenelson

This was the best car transaction we have ever had. Working remotely, Jane was fantastic. She was honest, attentative, prompt, and went over all of our options via text, calls, and emails. The trade in transaction was a dream. We opted to have our new Lexus delivered. They delivered it to our driveway, 3 hours away, and picked up the old car. While I haven't physcially met Jane, I would recommend her to anyone searching for a Lexus. All of the paperwork was docusigned and then the rest was done by mail. Again, time is too precious to sit in a dealership for hours. Jane and Hilton Head Lexus respected our time and we could not be more pleased with our new Lexus GX. This is our families first Lexus, and we might be Lexus drivers for life. Thank you, Jane, for such a pleasant and easy transaction and smooth process. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Herron
Mar 03, 2021 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Allison, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with Jane and our team here at Hilton Head Lexus, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus GX!

January 08, 2021

"We found our salesman, Garrett Lutz, to be very..."

- MG

We found our salesman, Garrett Lutz, to be very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. His helpfulness and patience was greatly appreciated throughout the process and also as he explained all the buttons and extras on the car at the end. We definitely would use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Lutz
Jan 11, 2021 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

It was so kind of you to post about your experience! We want shoppers to be confident behind the wheel and we're glad to hear that Garrett took the time to explain all the features of your vehicle. On behalf of all of us at Hilton Head Lexus, congrats, and safe travels!

January 04, 2021

"I am very disappointed I can not give 4 stars. I..."

- DOC

I am very disappointed I can not give 4 stars. I purchased two vehicles within a few weeks from this dealership. 1st thing - -they withdrew the amount I purchased from the bank TWICE!!! 2nd thing - - I purchased my aunt a 2018 570 LX. She drove it less than 50 miles when a service light came on. When she took it to her local Lexus Dealership, she was informed of the work done at purchase at Hilton Head Lexus was not done properly!!!!!! 3rd - - Once the temp tags had expired the dealership still had not sent the proper paperwork. I am convinced they do not want me to purchase my next Lexus from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter, Evan
Jan 05, 2021 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Upon looking into this, we found that you went to two different banks which subsequently both sent us wire transfer payments. I would like to clarify that we cannot withdraw money from anyone's bank account. The registration was delayed due to not receiving your business information from you as requested. We would be happy to look into the service light issue but would require additional details. Thank you for your business. Richard Nimphie, General Manager

Jan 05, 2021 -

DOC responded

Please reach out to your Service Manage and reach the issue with the service light. As mentioned to you I took the vehicle to a local Lexus dealership and was told the work was not properly done. Please talk to your Service Manager and research.

December 26, 2020

"Jane and Walter were great! Jane was there with me every..."

- tekirby58

Jane and Walter were great! Jane was there with me every step of the way and made a pleasant and seamless sale! They both stood by there word regarding the sale and maintained a no pressure atmosphere! Lance in finance was also amazing and helped me navigate the financing. A very professional and classy bunch of folks at Hilton Head Lexus. I would recommend this dealership to all looking for a perfect transaction and unbeatable deal on a Lexus!! A++++ Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane, Walter, Lance
Dec 28, 2020 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Jane, Walter, and Lance all took such good care of you here at Hilton Head Lexus, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

December 06, 2020

"I just picked up my new Lexus at Hilton Head Lexus...."

- J&B Sny

I just picked up my new Lexus at Hilton Head Lexus. I found the car online last weekend and reached out to Jane Herron online. She was very professional and we made a deal within hours. Thanks J&B Sny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
Dec 07, 2020 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

We are so happy to hear that Jane helped you get into your new vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you so much for stopping by to write us a great review! Our team at Hilton Head Lexus wishes you safe driving.

November 29, 2020

"Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Our..."

- roh9012

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Our Sales Rep, Jane Herron, always had a smile on her face, was very efficient, and knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Nimphie
5.0
Other Employees : Jane Herron
Nov 30, 2020 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Thank you for shopping at Hilton Head Lexus. We're thrilled to hear that Jane was so helpful throughout the purchase of your vehicle as customer satisfaction is our goal! Enjoy your vehicle and drive safely!

November 28, 2020

"I just picked up my 2021 RX-350 at Hilton Head Lexus...."

- Steve

I just picked up my 2021 RX-350 at Hilton Head Lexus. This is our 3rd car from this dealership and our first lease. The whole process could not have been easier. We have been extremely pleased with everyone that we encountered at the dealership. From the ladies at the front desk, to our sales consultant Jane Herron to Justin Fowler in service. Outstanding people. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
Dec 01, 2020 -

Hilton Head Lexus responded

Steve, thank you for the review! We are grateful for your returning business here at Hilton Head Lexus, and we will certainly let Jane and Justin know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2021 Lexus RX 350!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results