About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hinshaw's Honda

4.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

2595 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of Hinshaw's Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Positive Sales Pitch"

- jd23

Ryan seems very knowledgable of what he was selling. Positive test drive and demo, however negotiation process was unprofessional by the manager. (Purchased in May)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gnoinsky
September 14, 2018

"No Nonsense, Exceptional Service"

- DJH

I have had terrific experiences working with David Ajibade in the past at Hinshaw's Acura in Fife, purchasing MDX's over the years. So when I became interested in a Honda Ridgeline I called David and asked who I should work with at their Honda store in Auburn. Surprisingly he said he would be happy to help. As usual, it was a great experience. He's hard working, detail oriented, respectful, fair, honest and always helpful -- both before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ajibade
September 04, 2018

"Very Positive Car Buying Experience"

- maky0502

After a couple of disappointing experiences at two other Honda dealerships we decided to try one more before buying a Toyota. We are so happy we went to Hinshaw’s. From the first person we spoke with, Caleb, to the salesman, Zack Lee, that we worked with, it was only positive and respectful. Zack was really wonderful to work with. Respectful, pleasant and he really listened to our concerns and followed through on them. We purchased the car we wanted without any pressure and at terms we can afford. We will be recommending this dealership and Zack to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Lee
August 25, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- vic615

Zack helped me purchase a Honda Fit. He was approachable, knowledgeable, and courteous. I had a great, stress-free experience, and was in and out of the car dealership fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lee
August 22, 2018

"Very Happy"

- kay1234

This was my first time working with a dealership and Travis made it a great experience. We eliminated the No's and I found the perfect vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
July 23, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Bryan1234

Ryan was our salesman and he really paid attention. He was in the work we wanted and got us exactly the car that had the stuff that we needed without the stuff we didn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gnoinsky
July 19, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Olaay11

The salesmen that helped us buy our car was very awesome! He actually took the time to figure out what kind of cars would be the best fit for us and once we found that car he also took the time to make sure we stayed in our budget but got a great quality car! Our salesmen Travis.M is amazing at what he does and you can tell he’s really there to help others out. If it wasn’t for him don’t think we would be driving the car we are driving today. Awesome job Travis and keep up the great work! Dealerships need more like him he’s great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Martij
July 16, 2018

"Awesome guy to help you with your car needs"

- 7ywwkq

Zachary at hinshaw Honda helped me finalize my decision in purchasing my new car by thoroughly explaining all my leasing options. Glad he was super helpful through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Zachary
July 16, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- SKL

We bought our Honda from Hinshaw’s b/c of the great customer service we received from Zack Lee. He was extremely knowledgeable and super easy to work with. He’s also great at following up on our car purchase to ensure everything is going well! I highly recommend Zack and Hinshaw’s Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Lee
July 16, 2018

"Experience with San the Salesman"

- abushiara

I have been going from dealership to dealership, car model to car model and spoke with many salesmen in the past couple months before I finally made my decision and got approved for a car that I want at a rate that I was pleased with. San did an incredible job working with me from beginning to end. I would recommend all my friends and family to purchase a car through him. I have confidence he will get you right! I came in that day to inquire about cars and I ended up leaving with one. I have been driving it for a week now and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San the salesmen and Jessie the finance manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results