About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hinshaw's Honda

4.8

342 Lifetime Reviews

2595 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Hinshaw's Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Todd

The whole team at Hinshaws was excellent to work with Teavis,Tamari, and Jim. Everyone listened to to what iwas looking to accomplish and they came through. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis,Tamari and Jim
November 14, 2018

"Highly Satisfied!"

- Marlon Fiesta

Kimberly helped me get into a new Honda Fit. Lovely lady. Very knowledgeable and friendly. John (Manager) was helpful and made the process go smoothly. Best car buying experience I ever had. Thank you Kim and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
November 14, 2018

"KIMBERLY WAS AWESOME"

- MarieMar Visitacion

She is very welcoming! It was my first time buying a vehicle and she did an amazing job explaining to me all of the features on the vehicle. I highly recommend Kimberly Fiesta!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Fiesta
November 02, 2018

"Smooth Purchase Experience - Honda Pilot"

- Car owner

I purchased new Honda Pilot from this dealership. They were very professional in documentation and financing. The price they offered was good too. Smooth and professional purchase experience. Zac was the sales person helping us through the process. His service was very satisfactory too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
October 26, 2018

"Best Honda"

- Prabkaler

Zack was amazing during the entire Sales process. Frankly, this is the best dealership I’ve been too. This is the only place you should buy your Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
October 06, 2018

"Very nice and friendly employees"

- RJ123

Sean is very knowledge guy he helped me a lot in buying the car. The all team is very helpful and provide a good service 🙂😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 18, 2018

"Positive Sales Pitch"

- jd23

Ryan seems very knowledgable of what he was selling. Positive test drive and demo, however negotiation process was unprofessional by the manager. (Purchased in May)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gnoinsky
September 14, 2018

"No Nonsense, Exceptional Service"

- DJH

I have had terrific experiences working with David Ajibade in the past at Hinshaw's Acura in Fife, purchasing MDX's over the years. So when I became interested in a Honda Ridgeline I called David and asked who I should work with at their Honda store in Auburn. Surprisingly he said he would be happy to help. As usual, it was a great experience. He's hard working, detail oriented, respectful, fair, honest and always helpful -- both before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ajibade
September 04, 2018

"Very Positive Car Buying Experience"

- maky0502

After a couple of disappointing experiences at two other Honda dealerships we decided to try one more before buying a Toyota. We are so happy we went to Hinshaw’s. From the first person we spoke with, Caleb, to the salesman, Zack Lee, that we worked with, it was only positive and respectful. Zack was really wonderful to work with. Respectful, pleasant and he really listened to our concerns and followed through on them. We purchased the car we wanted without any pressure and at terms we can afford. We will be recommending this dealership and Zack to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Lee
August 25, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- vic615

Zack helped me purchase a Honda Fit. He was approachable, knowledgeable, and courteous. I had a great, stress-free experience, and was in and out of the car dealership fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results