Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hoffman Audi of East Hartford

East Hartford, CT

4.3
1,202 Reviews

700 Connecticut Blvd

East Hartford, CT

06108

Directions

1,202 Reviews of Hoffman Audi of East Hartford

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"I just purchased an Audi Q3. I worked with Manny from..."

- leslieroemmer

I just purchased an Audi Q3. I worked with Manny from beginning to end and he made the experience flawless. He made me feel very comfortable with the process and provided wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gomes
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Kavroudakis
September 04, 2021

"I just purchased my 4th Audi A4 from Hoffman Audi. Though..."

- cchandler-guy

I just purchased my 4th Audi A4 from Hoffman Audi. Though I live in Ma. and there is another dealership closer, I have always gone to Hoffman's where I have consistently had a really wonderful experience!! I worked with Alfonso Lopez this time who was extremely responsive, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dylan was incredibly helpful as well in getting me the car I wanted at the right price. I would always recommend anyone within driving distance to use them!!! Can't go wrong!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bigge
5.0
Alfonso Lopez
5.0
August 09, 2021

"Purchased a car from Manny at Hoffman Audi. Experience..."

- TIMOTHY.BECKWITH

Purchased a car from Manny at Hoffman Audi. Experience was top notch. They were very reasonable and provided a great buying experience. They were considerate of my time and provided a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gomes
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Kavroudakis
July 14, 2021

"This was the easiest and most accomodating car buying..."

- Cosmogi

This was the easiest and most accomodating car buying experience I have ever had!!! I had a very fragile situation I presented to Amaury Bruno (our sales rep) and when I tell you his professionalism, knowledge of vehicles, and empathy went a long way.... I'd say we got lucky to end up with him as the perfect fit in our car buying experience!!! I'll be back to purchase another vehicle later this year and I intend to look for Amaury when doing so!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amaury Bruno
5.0
July 01, 2021

"If you visit Hoffman Audi in East Hartford to buy a car..."

- Brendan S.

If you visit Hoffman Audi in East Hartford to buy a car ask for Amaury Bruno. Amaury was extremely patient and professional throughout my entire car buying experience at Hoffman. He is very knowledgeable about the Audi product and was able to answer all my questions. When I drove away in my new car I left knowing I had an excellent customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amaury Bruno
5.0
June 30, 2021

"Mike and Alex were great at helping with our Q5..."

- arahamat

Mike and Alex were great at helping with our Q5 purchase...I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy an Audi product

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Robinson
5.0
Rocky Subramani
5.0
Josh Gomes
5.0
Michael Telep
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Pleasant experience working with Hoffman Audi....."

- mbvientos

Pleasant experience working with Hoffman Audi.. Absolutely love my new Audi Q5.Mike and Alex were both very helpful and knowledgeable. Appreciated the help linking my iPhone to Audi CarPlay

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devyn Hubbard
4.0
Michael Telep
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Telep
May 31, 2021

"Awesome experience at Hoffman’s Audi Dealership!! They..."

- m.hutman1

Awesome experience at Hoffman’s Audi Dealership!! They worked with me and were very friendly. Definitely would go back for my next vehicle! Love my new Q5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bigge
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Kavroudakis
May 30, 2021

"I was asked to write a review...the people I dealt with..."

- arahamat

I was asked to write a review...the people I dealt with were very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks to them for not trying to up sell me a car I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Robinson
5.0
May 28, 2021

"I found the team at Hoffman Audi to be very responsive,..."

- mgserrao

I found the team at Hoffman Audi to be very responsive, professional and courteous. I contacted them via their website and promptly received a text msg and email response, and then connected by phone. Communication was excellent from initial inquiry and continued after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bigge
5.0
Alexander Robinson
5.0
Devyn Hubbard
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,202 results