About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Audi of East Hartford

4.8

1,162 Lifetime Reviews

700 Connecticut Blvd, East Hartford, Connecticut 06108 Directions
Sales: (860) 525-3987

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,162 Reviews of Hoffman Audi of East Hartford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Still waiting"

- CL457

Consistent themes.... While waiting for our new car we had an issue and called for help. 4 calls over two weeks were never responded to. Had to call the GM just for a return phone call. Now as an owner i've called and left VMs in the service department 4 times and still haven't heard back. I get better responses from the DMV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elliot Matos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Left messages with 4 people. Eliot was the last one 2 days ago.
October 08, 2017

"Satisfied customer. "

- Audi Family

I enjoyed working with Dylan Bigge's, I found him to be very knowledgeable and attentive. I never felt rushed or pressured to close the deal and I found him trust worthy. I'm very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bigge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Excellent service "

- SUNITA.BURKE98

Happy with my service. Very nice staff. Excellent five stars. I would recommend my family and friends to Audi service anytime. Love my Audi service staffs members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Athena Lindquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"We have issues but they got corrected"

- dissatified customer

I bought a loaner with 4,000 miles on it for a few thousand less than their usual price. I had a several paint chips and a few blemishes in the paint they promised to fix. The issues have been addressed to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Sayegh
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Radio replacement and Nav Troubles"

- JRT20

A couple months ago I noticed my Sirius satellite radio began to malfunction and also my navigation failed to identify my current location which prompted me to schedule an appointment for my Audi Q3 to resolve these issues. I was greeted by Olivia Roy who kindly listened to my concerns about the vehicle and outlined what was likely needed and the process and what to expect while my Q3 was being worked on by the service staff. Overall, I was blown away by her professionalism, kindness, and attention I was given whether it was answering any questions, providing regular status updates, what was covered under warranty, or what the technicians found or arranging for loaner transportation so I did not have to take time off from the hospital. I could not have had a better experience. Many thanks to Olivia and the staff. Sincerely, Josh Tomko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Exceptional customer service"

- Lisa.K

After reviewing cars online, I met Johnny at the dealership to choose an A4. He assisted with helping me find my perfect car match. The whole process was very easy. The next day, I picked up my "new to me" car. This is my second purchase from this dealership. I highly recommend them and especially Johnny to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Albano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Friendly and easy going "

- swami.subramaniam

good attention to detail and friendly service. were responsive to changes needed. assisted in getting old vehicle towed. described financing options well though price could be better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Bemis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"On the road service"

- ROBERTJ38

Trouble with a/c system while travelling. Set up appointment for troubleshooting and repair. Athena checked me in and advised car also had a recall item. Work was scheduled and completed under warranty. Car was cleaned and looks like new though it's almost 4 years old. Like my Florida service center, Audi service is the best. Thanks Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Athena Lindquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Magnificent Customer Service "

- JPITEGOFF

Alex Serrano's customer service sets the bar where all advisors should strive for. His attention to detail is outstanding. He always provides absolute informed consent along the way which makes him truly stand out at each and every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Serrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Excellent service, exceptional staff"

- DPB61

Athena is a joy to work with, service department is excellent. We are very pleased with the service and staff. Work was complete and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Athena Lindquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,162 results