Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hoffman Honda

Canton, CT

4.3
1,707 Reviews

40 Albany Turnpike

Canton, CT

06019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,707 reviews

August 22, 2021

"I scheduled an appointment to look at a vehicle. I was..."

- Dame

I scheduled an appointment to look at a vehicle. I was told that I would be notified if the car sold before I got there. Drove 30 minutes to be told that it sold the night before. No call, no nothing on the matter to reach out to me. A waste of my time and gas. A little unprofessional if you ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon Karikari
4.0
July 31, 2021

"Simon K. was our salesperson and enjoyed working with..."

- 2Hondafamily

Simon K. was our salesperson and enjoyed working with him. The car we wanted was on the lot and recently delivered to the dealer. It was prepped and ready the next day! No issues yet and drives much better than the 10.5 year old Jetta we traded. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Karikari
5.0
Joel Olko
5.0
July 26, 2021

"Great experience every time we come. We came in just to..."

- Jay J

Great experience every time we come. We came in just to start talking about the end of our 2 leases. We left the same day with 2 new upgraded cars at lower payments than we had before. Charles and Evan made the process super easy. We'll always come back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ijomah
5.0
Evan Mihalek
5.0
May 10, 2021

"This dealership by far the worst ever, not only do they..."

- Sebby

This dealership by far the worst ever, not only do they lie in your face, shady, and never transparent, Stay away from Ana Gremli... I repeat stay away from this crook... all smiles up front, but sneaky and lie right in your face. I understand all dealers are looking to make a buck, I end up going to another dealer and got 4000 less, that’s a big difference if you ask me. Worst experience ever..Ana gremli stinks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Olko
1.0
Nicole Soucy
1.0
Other Employees : Ann Gremli
March 02, 2021

"I just bought a Honda Ridgeline from Hoffman Honda. I..."

- llaudisi

I just bought a Honda Ridgeline from Hoffman Honda. I had a great experience with the sales representative Robert O, the manager, and the finance manager. This is the 2nd Honda at Hoffman that my family has bout in the last month. Everyone involved with this process made our experience easy and comfortable. I also bout a Honda Element back in 2007 from Hoffman. I would not buy my cars anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Oleskewicz
5.0
Evan Mihalek
5.0
Hannah Cormier
5.0
Other Employees : Manager Michael
October 18, 2020

"Great guy.It has all you need from a sales representative..."

- Ag1972amks

Great guy.It has all you need from a sales representative when you try to buy a new car. If you going to Hoffman and looking to buy a vehicle , this is the rite person you need to set and talk.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ijomah
5.0
December 28, 2019

"Sales manager tried to trick me by providing a false..."

- CarShopper2019

Sales manager tried to trick me by providing a false vehicle information confidently for what I was talking with the sales person, and which made me extremely uncomfortable spending time at this dealer. Maybe the number I asked for was too low and not realistic from their point of view, but they didn’t have to react me in that negative way. I would have bought a car from them even they couldn’t meet my target if they treated me a little nicer because I was serious about buying my next car, and didn’t have any intention of wasting time going through the price game. Got a follow up call next morning, and that was even worth. He talked to me oppressively over the phone, and just hung up when he saw that I wasn’t buying a car from him right away. Thanks and bye bye, Hoffman Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon Karikari
1.0
Other Employees : Eric Diaz
November 26, 2019

"Con Artists"

- Ted

Lied to me about consumer incentives from manufacturer, and used my vehicle's information to pocket their profit which is both immoral and illegal. Stay away from this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berselli
1.0
Other Employees : Joseph (site manager)
September 02, 2019

"Don’t honor their price "

- Car4944

Didnt honor the price, paid a deposit and talked to several employees who repeatedly quoted price. Went to do the final paperwork and they refused to give us the price we paid the deposit on. We had an email from them with the price agreed upon. Their response was that an email wouldn’t hold up in court so too bad. Do not recommend them. We had bought a car from them before.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Oleskewicz
1.0
October 09, 2018

"Used Certified Purchase"

- r2d2

I worked with Loai at Hoffman Honda and he was nice and professional. Also James was very helpful in getting my car registered in Mass.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loai As'ad and James Nissen, David Ezedine, Terry Schnurr
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,707 results