About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Honda

4.8

1,688 Lifetime Reviews

40 Albany Turnpike, Canton, Connecticut 06019 Directions
Sales: (860) 651-3501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,688 Reviews of Hoffman Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2017

"Excellent Service, Trusted Repairs"

- JAMESMOOR147

I have been a regular customer at Hoffman Honda for 6+ years and they consistently provide great service. They only repair what I need and the repairs are done right. I drove in with badly warped brakes, drove out with all issues resolved. Thanks You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janetta Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Excellent, Caring Service....... always!"

- MARCIA7072

Hoffman Honda has always done their very best working with me to keep "old red" 🚗 Up & running in the best possible way. My advisor Anthony Audia is the best as is the Honda General Service Dept Manager Jim Berube. I couldn't be more pleased??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Audia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Berube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Needed serious wiring work"

- Amy

Some critter chewed up my wiring very impressively. Hoffman Honda managed to get the parts needed and get my car fixed up in less than 3 days, and was very quick to offer a loaner car to help get our family through. A few things bumped loose on my way out of the parking lot and set off my engine light; they were quick and professional about setting that straight. Perhaps what I loved best was that our customer service guy took a picture of the incredible wire damage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Got best price "

- Srini

I worked with Tanveer on my new CRV deal. He tried his best to give a best price to me. I am happy with the price i got. There was some miscommunication regarding the vehicle features he mentioned and finally what i got, and the rate of interest promised and what i got. Over all I am happy with this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Chowdhury
July 31, 2017

"Charles Ijomah is a treasure!"

- Pam & Howie

Charles is exceptionally special & in a class by himself! He's congenial genuine warm sincere forthright honest & a delightful pleasure to deal with & a true attribute to your Co. We're blessed & grateful to him & he is a joy & blessing to know! He was a truly a friend working on our behalf & we appreciate him dearly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ijomah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Best dealership ever "

- CRYSTAL.MORGAN62

I got my first car from Hoffman Honda and I will continue to get all my cars from them , they are the outmost professional and I always leave with the car I need with the lowest payment thanks to Jeff Berselli, and David Bilo but special thanks to David Ezedine ,he always goes above and beyond to make sure am driving the right car with super low payments ,Hoffman Honda is like family to me I just keep on going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Biolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ezedine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Schnurr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Happy Customer!"

- NOSBORNE

I have been a Hoffman Honda customer for several years now and they continue to impress me with their great customer service every time! -Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Covalli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"A hassle free and pleasant experience "

- MAGOSTA16

We went to Hoffman Honda after stopping at many other dealerships (abut 7 of them) and they were by far the best. We were lucky to work with Jeff, who was very informative and very kind. He didn't push us on a fancier model or a different type of car, he listened to what we wanted and stuck with it. Furthermore, he was knowledgable about the car and took his time showing us all of the features and relaying the important facts. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berselli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Just an overall nice experience "

- ANITAHOWARD219

We had Mike as our salesman. He was a great guy to work with. Very helpful, easygoing. It was not at all a stressful experience as I have experienced at other dealerships I would absolutely recommend Hoffman to others and definitely Mike as their salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cutrone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"73000 mile tune up"

- Terrence Gilbert

From the minute I arrived through the review of the services and completion of the agreed services needed everything was handled professionally. Would recommend this center to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Covalli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,688 results