About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Honda

4.8

1,692 Lifetime Reviews

40 Albany Turnpike, Canton, Connecticut 06019 Directions
Sales: (860) 651-3501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,692 Reviews of Hoffman Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"quick battery replacement"

- Happy_Honda_Owner

All the cold weather we have been having revealed that my 3+ year old Honda CRV battery was on its last legs. I called on a Saturday morning and asked if I could bring my car in and have a new battery installed. I didn't have an appointment and they were completely booked up, but they said bring it in and they would get to it. I was in and out in less than 2 hours! I have brought my car into Hoffman several times in the last year for service and each time I have been very pleased with the service I received and the quality of the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Covalli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Mostly great, little bit longer wait than anticipated"

- MaryP

Service was friendly and he listened to my problem with iphone. Service was a little delayed because of a staff meeting which was scheduled right in the middle of the morning and extended all of the wait time for those of us waiting for our vehicles. Listened to my problem with iphone, but first suggestion (turn up the volume) was totally useless. However, when I brought it back in, Sean helped me for some time and finally got it to work. A big thank you to Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Groskritz and Sean
November 30, 2017

"Efficient sale on a very busy day!!"

- CCarcano

From receptionist to sales person, Jeff B. to Business office, David, and manager, all were extremely attentive, listened to my concerns and respected my time frames. I've had Honda experiences in the past that were not as comfortable. And all was accomplished in a very efficient manner on Black Friday!. Thank-you, and hope to see you again for next vehicle. Happy Holidays to all. Corrine Carcano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berselli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ezedine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"professional staff, great experience"

- Robw18

Great sale, from start to finish. This is our second purchase from Hoffman. We keep coming back. Salesman was on spot as to what we wanted and closed a fast deal. Thank you, Hoffman, for making this easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Excellent Service, Trusted Repairs"

- JAMESMOOR147

I have been a regular customer at Hoffman Honda for 6+ years and they consistently provide great service. They only repair what I need and the repairs are done right. I drove in with badly warped brakes, drove out with all issues resolved. Thanks You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janetta Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Excellent, Caring Service....... always!"

- MARCIA7072

Hoffman Honda has always done their very best working with me to keep "old red" 🚗 Up & running in the best possible way. My advisor Anthony Audia is the best as is the Honda General Service Dept Manager Jim Berube. I couldn't be more pleased??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Audia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Berube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Needed serious wiring work"

- Amy

Some critter chewed up my wiring very impressively. Hoffman Honda managed to get the parts needed and get my car fixed up in less than 3 days, and was very quick to offer a loaner car to help get our family through. A few things bumped loose on my way out of the parking lot and set off my engine light; they were quick and professional about setting that straight. Perhaps what I loved best was that our customer service guy took a picture of the incredible wire damage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Got best price "

- Srini

I worked with Tanveer on my new CRV deal. He tried his best to give a best price to me. I am happy with the price i got. There was some miscommunication regarding the vehicle features he mentioned and finally what i got, and the rate of interest promised and what i got. Over all I am happy with this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanveer Chowdhury
July 31, 2017

"Charles Ijomah is a treasure!"

- Pam & Howie

Charles is exceptionally special & in a class by himself! He's congenial genuine warm sincere forthright honest & a delightful pleasure to deal with & a true attribute to your Co. We're blessed & grateful to him & he is a joy & blessing to know! He was a truly a friend working on our behalf & we appreciate him dearly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ijomah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Best dealership ever "

- CRYSTAL.MORGAN62

I got my first car from Hoffman Honda and I will continue to get all my cars from them , they are the outmost professional and I always leave with the car I need with the lowest payment thanks to Jeff Berselli, and David Bilo but special thanks to David Ezedine ,he always goes above and beyond to make sure am driving the right car with super low payments ,Hoffman Honda is like family to me I just keep on going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Biolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ezedine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Schnurr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,692 results