About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Honda

4.8

1,698 Lifetime Reviews

40 Albany Turnpike, Canton, Connecticut 06019 Directions
Sales: (860) 651-3501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,698 Reviews of Hoffman Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Used Certified Purchase"

- r2d2

I worked with Loai at Hoffman Honda and he was nice and professional. Also James was very helpful in getting my car registered in Mass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ezedine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Schnurr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Loai As'ad and James Nissen
September 26, 2018

"part 3 of my service"

- drreviews

I brought my car in for service in June but needed to break it up into three different service dates. The service center was happy to accommodate me and I was able to set up immediate appointments for all three dates. The third day I went in I was lucky enough to get Janetta Marrero as my service rep. She is always so friendly and understanding-immediately knows what I need even when I can't explain it! Her experience makes the process simple and fast for the customer. Thanks Janetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janetta Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great maintenance service, as always."

- ELMATT56

Janetta Marrero handled the service call for our Honda Civic smoothly, completely, and cordially. It's always a pleasure to take the car to Hoffman, not only for the dealership's commercial honesty but especially for the friendly and competent folks we deal with. This is the first car we've bought from Hoffman (2010 Civic, 60,000 mi.) but it won't be the last! Running strong after eight years, due to excellent care & service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janetta Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"customer.bought a new truck."

- bobbisolo12

I give Mario a 5 star rating,for is dedication and service i received .My wife and Ridgeline thank you very much.(Grazie Mille) see you guys for my first oil service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berselli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ezedine
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario Russello
June 07, 2018

"Service Review"

- rosarejo

I brought my 2004 Honda Accord Civic in for service today, 6/7/2018! I was met by Steve Conly who welcomed me and then took me into his office and began to write up the paper work. From that moment on until the time I left (3 1/2 hours later), Steve never left me to wondering what was going on. He checked in on me just about every 1/2 hour and gave me updates as to the status of the repair work being done. As to the work to be done, he laid it all out for me and let me make the decisions as to what repairs were to be done. Of course the safety issue repairs, he made those calls. I have to admit that I have never felt so at ease dealing with an advisor. He was absolutely great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Conly
February 20, 2018

"Great service "

- lisact

Brought my car in today for an oil change without an appointment. Hoffman Honda was able to fit me in. They immediately contacted me about needing a tire alignment after inspection. Both were able to be done and my car was washed and ready for me at the end within an hour and 15. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janetta Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"quick battery replacement"

- Happy_Honda_Owner

All the cold weather we have been having revealed that my 3+ year old Honda CRV battery was on its last legs. I called on a Saturday morning and asked if I could bring my car in and have a new battery installed. I didn't have an appointment and they were completely booked up, but they said bring it in and they would get to it. I was in and out in less than 2 hours! I have brought my car into Hoffman several times in the last year for service and each time I have been very pleased with the service I received and the quality of the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Covalli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Mostly great, little bit longer wait than anticipated"

- MaryP

Service was friendly and he listened to my problem with iphone. Service was a little delayed because of a staff meeting which was scheduled right in the middle of the morning and extended all of the wait time for those of us waiting for our vehicles. Listened to my problem with iphone, but first suggestion (turn up the volume) was totally useless. However, when I brought it back in, Sean helped me for some time and finally got it to work. A big thank you to Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Groskritz and Sean
November 30, 2017

"Efficient sale on a very busy day!!"

- CCarcano

From receptionist to sales person, Jeff B. to Business office, David, and manager, all were extremely attentive, listened to my concerns and respected my time frames. I've had Honda experiences in the past that were not as comfortable. And all was accomplished in a very efficient manner on Black Friday!. Thank-you, and hope to see you again for next vehicle. Happy Holidays to all. Corrine Carcano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berselli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ezedine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"professional staff, great experience"

- Robw18

Great sale, from start to finish. This is our second purchase from Hoffman. We keep coming back. Salesman was on spot as to what we wanted and closed a fast deal. Thank you, Hoffman, for making this easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,698 results