Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holm Buick GMC

Salina, KS

4.7
474 Reviews
Holm Buick GMC mission: We will be unmatched in our commitment to create meaningful relationships based on Trust, Fairness, Value, & Quality in every area of our business as we help our clients meet the demands of their lives through their vehicles. As a principle centered business, we are role models for our industry and the community that we serve.
Contact Dealership

651 S. Ohio St.

Salina, KS

67401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 475 reviews

January 19, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. My vehicle was completed in a timely manner. Very excellent service. More

by sarah53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Holm Automotive is very attentive to my needs. They take great care of my car and my family. More

by wdlkd55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deedee
January 10, 2022

I was able to schedule an appointment that same day when I called for my oil change. Staff were friendly, service was professional and the cost was reasonable. Great place! More

by JENNY.FORRESTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

Friendly service and prompt service, Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. More

by dandan9413
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Excellent and prompt service! When this dealership says they will do something, it happens…..and when they say it will happen! More

by MCDANJAM73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Jesse was great. Cedrick the finance specialist was great too. They explained everything wonderfully too More

by cgilsdorf62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

cgilsdorf62 responded

Our experience at Holm’s was fantastic. Thank you Jesse and Cedric.

January 04, 2022

This dealership treats the customer with respect. Salesmen are very helpful and not pushy. Everyone is friendly. More

by BARBMACEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 02, 2022

Friendly service, we get taken care of in a very timely manner, everything is checked over and they recommend what needs taken care of. More

by Patty Struble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2021

This is the second Trail Rated Jeep we have bought within 12 months. Try as I might, they would not just give them to me. Gavin Sutton took of us. He knows who the boss is in our family. More

by HERB4560
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2021

We enjoy our talk they were very open with every thing explained every thing very clearly More

by PEGGYDEANISHERE2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results