Jamie Disney
Jamie Disney at Holm Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jamie Disney

Sales Consultant

Holm Buick GMC

651 S. Ohio St.
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

I'm from a small town in northwest Kansas. When I'm not helping others, I enjoy camping and fishing, and basically anything outside. We are dedicated K-State fans, and attend football games regularly. My teenager is very active in sports, and my husband and I enjoy all of it very much!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Jamie Disney

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Holm was very good. Jamie was very knowledgeable about the cars she was selling. More

by DJBRNSN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish this was the absolute best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. Jamie was fabulous, kind, caring and accommodating. We just meshed. Mike was great as well in explaining More

by Txtorn8o69
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bettles, Cedric Salas

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stay in the Ft. Riley area & decided to head to Salina to look for a van upgrade & am so glad we did! Our salesgirl Ms. Disney was very kind as well as the two gentl More

by mexilicious
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas , Staton Diehl, There was a saleman that helped us 1 day prior to find the van. He was in the office next to Mr. SALAS.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived at their store late on a Tuesday, picked out the car we wanted, signed some papers and drove away with it. Very quick and pleasant service. More

by Rod
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and very kind. Explained everything to full detail. Very impressed with the staff. More

by K.Beverly
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people. Excellent customer service. I felt right at home. Holm is the only place to buy from! More

by Skyi
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

Sep 08, 2022

Holm Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking time to share your shopping experience with the online community! Jamie and Cedric work hard to earn the trust of their customers and we are so excited to have your business! We look forward to see you back for you included maintenance. - Holm Buick GMC

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with everyone at Holm Buick GMC! Jamie Disney was the best salesperson! More

by Laura
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and patient people. They helped me and my parents get through this process and explained everything carefully. More

by Teddy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do busy with. They understand the customer’s needs & meet them! Thanks More

by larrypankratz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kirwan, Tim Holm

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie was amazing to work with! She and the staff made the process very easy! More

by Kaylee
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bettles , Jeff Kirwan

Jul 25, 2022

Holm Buick GMC responded

We are very excited to have you as a customer Kaylee! Thank you for shopping with us and leaving such and excellent review. We look forward to servicing your first free oil change! Safe travels. - Holm Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,855
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,290
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $48,495
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $23,989
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,545
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive