Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.8
2,014 Reviews
Holman Honda of Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 861-7582.
Contact Dealership

12 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,014 reviews

June 15, 2021

"Great first experience at Holman Honda. Special thanks to..."

- AliF

Great first experience at Holman Honda. Special thanks to Andrew Craig, Ray De Quesada and Henry Tomassini for the easy buying process. The buying process was seamless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi Alif, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Holman Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 12, 2021

"Leased a 2020 Civic from Holman. Have had a couple of..."

- Adam T.

Leased a 2020 Civic from Holman. Have had a couple of service requirements, including tire replacement and lower engine cover. Everyone is always great. Bob Guido and Jeree Estrill were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hello Adam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Holman Honda! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Holman Honda

June 07, 2021

"I appreciated being informed of service progress while..."

- sarimunoz4702

I appreciated being informed of service progress while waiting for my vehicle and especially the video overview while the work was being completed. The video really was the wow factor, it made a difference. Your team was exceptional from start to finish. Very grateful for the extra steps taken by the team to make it happen Thank you! Sarita M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith R.
Jun 08, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 07, 2021

"On Saturday around noon, my low tire pressure warning..."

- cubanizado

On Saturday around noon, my low tire pressure warning light and exclamation point lit up. I was near Holman Honda so I swung by. Although Jeree Estril and everybody was swamped and somewhat reluctant to accommodate a walk-in when everybody was so overwhelmed, she and Mr. Hartman squeezed me in and took good care of me as they always do! That Jeree Estril is is a dynamo, a living breathing paragon of multitasking and efficiency, while always maintaining a professional demeanor and addresses customers' needs. She is a gem! It turned out there was a nail or screw in my tire and the tire needed to be replaced. Thank goodness they were able to squeeze me in. Mr. Hartman tag-teamed with Jeree Estril and verified the tire was still covered under the Honda warranty so they replaced it for free, with only a small labor charge The techs remembered to re-set my warning light, my anxiety was vanquished, and I had the use of my car for the weekend avoiding a tire disaster. This was typical of Holman Honda's customer service. BTW, while I was there, I ran into my Coral Gables dentist and asked her what she was doing there so far away. She told me that, although she lives in Brickell/Miami, her experiences at the Honda dealerships nearest to her were not satisfactory and Holman Honda's service in Ft. Lauderdale was so much better that it was worth it to bring her car into Holman. I told her I agreed with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

May 30, 2021

"Great friendly staff... always there to help and answer..."

- KMC

Great friendly staff... always there to help and answer any questions you may have. Not pushy or make you feel pressured. Very nice atmosphere... this is my third Honda I have bought from Holman so I would say they are definitely doing something right!!! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Holman Honda. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2021

"Nelson was great and super helpful. This is my second..."

- Djj

Nelson was great and super helpful. This is my second time leasing with this dealership and both of my experiences have been great at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Holman Honda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 04, 2021

"Thiefs rip-off went over there for an oil changed they..."

- Stayawayfromholman

Thiefs rip-off went over there for an oil changed they charged me $75 for the oil change plus $9 extra because I used their facility ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hello, we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and apologize you did not have a more positive experience. We looked through our service records and were unable to find the specifics around your visit. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (954) 607-6730. We look forward to working with you to resolve your concern

April 18, 2021

"Service is always easy, fast, and fairly priced. Jeree is..."

- sliebowitz46

Service is always easy, fast, and fairly priced. Jeree is a great service advisor. She gets my car into and out of the shop quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 13, 2021

"Jason was very professional and courteous. He explained..."

- MJ

Jason was very professional and courteous. He explained everything clearly and in detail. Overall it was a wonderful experience buying a car from Holman. MJ

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at Holman Honda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 10, 2021

"Erion's the best! Today was my third experience with..."

- jdperdue

Erion's the best! Today was my third experience with Homan sales. I've been using their service department for four years. Erion took the time carefully help us navigate through a complex deal. He got us a sweet deal and and an awesome trade in. And we actually left with a better car than we expected for our budget. Thanks again Holman and Erion!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Holman Honda! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,014 results