Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale

4.7

542 Lifetime Reviews

12 East Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Call (888) 861-7582

542 Reviews of Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Easy in and out"

- Thefernandez3

Lots of local coffee shops nearby and a service shuttle make it easy for me to get my work done while my car is getting serviced. I loved that Joseph was able to text me with updates and messages. Great service. Easy Peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Burges Service
June 15, 2019

"I loved Annie "

- yahmyia

I loved Annie she was so patient and kind. I dropped my car off and she called me about me needing new tires and gave me a quote over the phone for them and a paper quote. I will continue to book with her she is the best you guys have and so visit a lot. This is my first time giving feedback she’s a great hire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie
June 14, 2019

"Great service "

- akasbristi

It was very welcoming environment. Great amenities. Sales person was very friendly and professional. She explained me about issue that I had. Also offered me compliments service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Guinn
June 14, 2019

"Best customer service EVER!"

- Merzmargaret

When i first walked in, Jeree immediately was ready to help me in any way she could! She explained everything in great detail and followed up consistently with more information. She was invested in helping me, as i was traveling from Illinois in my car. She went above and beyond for me, and i am so thankful!!! Would most DEFINITELY recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeree, Andy matthews
June 13, 2019

"Fast, friendly and professional."

- RTCarman98

Our regular service writer Sy has left, sadly, but we were very pleased with Jeree Estrill. She responded quickly to our questions and made sure everything we requested was completed ahead of schedule. We are treated like family and the courtesy car wash was excellent. If they offered a snack bar or even a snack machine that was functioning, would make it more comfortable for customers waiting at the dealership for their vehicles. Overall we have always had great service here, we are very glad a family member referred us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeree Estrill
June 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- rogernvale17

excellent service, excellent staff helped all the way. Could not praise the staff anymore than what i have. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : unsure of names but everyone was excellent help
June 13, 2019

"New car 1st service"

- BURNS.JOHN59

This was my initial service experience with the dealership. It met the expectation I was hoping for. My service representative Joseph Burdge was both courteous and efficient. I am comforted knowing I will contact Mr Burdge in the future for my Honda servicing needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Burdge
June 13, 2019

"Pleasant experience at the service department."

- Johnnaughton5900

I have a punchcard showing 4 oil changes and the fifth one is free. Your service rep , Joe told me that offer was no longer available but he would honor their promise to me. That was on the phone . I arrived 30 minutes later and another agent Mark Hartman agreed with Joe and suggested A tire rotation. I said ok and my car was in the service area in 10 minutes. Shortly after that , mark said my car was ready and I didn’t need a tire rotation. That seemed very honest to me .thank you Mark Hartman and Honda for a pleasant visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartman
June 13, 2019

"Professional and convenient"

- TFCFLY

Holman Honda is where I purchased my car. I like to bring the car to this dealership because I know I am getting the quality service I have come to know from Holman Honda. Excellent lounge area for shorter visits, and free shuttle service home for longer visits. These extras make it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartman
June 13, 2019

"Excellence"

- Cfuenmayor

The personalized attention was as usual excelent., Everyone, from the sales manager, Sam Assisi, to the salesperson, Austin Cox served us extremely well, answered all our questions and we feel we made a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results