About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale

4.2

157 Lifetime Reviews

12 East Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304 Directions
Sales: (800) 278-2189

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Holman Honda of Ft. Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"BROUGHT IN FOR RECALL. CAME OUT WITH A BROKEN TAIL LIGHT"

- Broken tail light

Now I'm being told that their cameras were not working the day they had my vehicle. How convenient. Called 830 this morning again. Now I'm being told I am a liver and it was broken before going in to their location. I will keep everyone updated . At thus moment in time. This is the worst experience in service and customer resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Burdge. Was the only one who assisted me in every way.
August 27, 2018

"Bait and switch!!!"

- Sls549

A lot of games with pricing and financing. Insisted I couldn’t getting a better interest rate....I left and got a low interest with my bank everything changed at the dealership and now they didn’t say that and they can get me a better interest rate. Wasted my whole morning with they’re games. I asked about the advertisement online with $200 payments and low interest and he said that was for people with 800 credit score and said mine was in the 600 NOT TRUE I have excellent credit 735. Plain and simple, he wanted me to finance thru Honda and charge me a ridiculous interest rate. I would never use them or recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 09, 2018

"Dealer is good for buying cars - buying only"

- SKD007

The place is really nice when you buy a car. But don’t go for service. Forman TOM will test the car if you report problem. He knows nothing or he acts as there is no problem. I am a automobile engineer and he tells me on face that the noise from wheels are normal and rattling of body parts are normal on a brand new 2018 accord sport I bought. It’s the same story every time, even when I had a 2014 accord and finally I got so irritated I traded it in for a 2018 accord sport and again same story when I report problems . Tom has 0 technical skill and all he knows is a plumbing work. Replace bad part if the computer says so. If there is no error code, then he can’t find what the problem is even when I am telling him what the problem is. So sad that such a good dealer ship has such people and on top of all this he is rude to everyone except the folks who accept what he is saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Forman
May 26, 2018

"DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME! The Worst Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- L.T.

My husband and I arrived to Holman Honda of Fort Lauderdale to purchase a certified, pre-owned vehicle, that we found on their website. I fell in love with the vehicle only. The service that we received was so poor that my husband took time off work to speak with one of the managers about our dissatisfied and discriminatory experience. They had no regards for our time. BE WARY of their auto financing department! Even with excellent credit, you won’t get the best rates for your auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Serra
April 26, 2018

"Never Again!"

- Pink Flamingo

This was our second visit to Holman. Last year we purchased a used Honda Fit. We returned to Holman Honda because internet searches showed the same great deals we got the first time. Boy have things changed! Or perhaps (most definitely) it was the young sales associate who should find other work. I have never seen anyone less interested in helping us. Barely answered questions, would not work with us and was downright apathetic. To quote him when told he wasn't helpful, "I walked outside with you." Wow! We could not come to terms on price but the final straw was when the sales associate, after confirming the car was Certified came back and said, "Oh, by the way, it's not certified." We walked out. I wish I could tell you his name but he never did give us a card. First cubicle to the left as you walk in. Prices were not the same as advertised either. I thought being a return customer would mean something. My mistake. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know name. Starts with a J I think.
January 04, 2018

"Best Car Purchase Ever Made"

- DJ Thom

Zachary Morgan our sales consultant was amazing and very accommodating to our time and needs. He is very knowledgeable with the inventory which made that part much less stressful. He was on top of everything from the start to finish. Robyn in Finance was absolutely incredible, We signed all the closing papers and the next day called me back to tell me she found me a better interest rate. You don't see or get that kind of service. We will definitely use Holman Honda again when it's time to purchase, and I recommend this dealership to all who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Morgan
December 19, 2017

"Erion was the best"

- Dani

Erion is awesome, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He helped us get a good deal on our new purchase. The best guy!!! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erion Mucollari
November 25, 2017

"Above all other"

- Adam

When I purchased my new Honda, Amy took the time to go over all my question and concerns. At no point did I feel like I was being rushed or just another number. She made me feel as if I was the only customer in the world. Thank you Amy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Le
October 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- awidget

This was my first experience going into a dealership for a new car and I have to say it was a great one. Amy greeted us right when we walked in and was very helpful along the way. It didn't take her long to show me exactly what I wanted. She was very attentive to what I was looking for and she made it happen. Car buying is always a long process but she made sure we were comfortable and even suggested we go across the street to the cute Cuban restaurant while they worked the finance part. We brought it back and ate in the service waiting area which was super clean and had free wifi :) All in all it was a great day and I would definitely suggest to a friend in the future. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Le
October 28, 2017

"Amazing customer service!"

- Katy Cab

Amy Le sold me my car today and I couldn't be happier! She was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, and made the entire process hassle free. I would (and have already) recommend Amy, Henry, and the entire team over at Holman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Le
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results