About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Holt Motors

4.9

372 Lifetime Reviews

245 Cokato St W, Cokato, Minnesota 55321
Call (320) 286-2176

372 Reviews of Holt Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"No pressure to buy, patience to test drive and decide"

- FocusThrilled

I really enjoyed my buying experience at Holt Motors in Cokato, MN. My sales person Sarah Niemela and finance manager Tracy Meyer were awesome! I walked in to look at a few used cars on Friday and to price a few out. Sarah let me drive anything I wanted to test. We sat down and talked about the few I was interested in while Tracy checked out my trade. I kindly refused to talk financing at that time and they were fine about that. That Monday I came with my husband and we test drove the ones I narrowed down. I was nervous about financing but what did I have to worry about...they work with over 30 banks. Well, my husband and I did sign on the multiple dotted lines and purchased our "new" 2015 Ford Focus (with many, many bells and whistles) that my husband and both love to drive!! It's great having a dependable car again. And, when our paperwork did come in the mail...the financier knocked off a couple more percent interest! Sarah and Tracy are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you for the smile this morning :) I very much enjoyed meeting and working with both of you, I know you will love the Focus! - Sarah

August 16, 2018

"This is a test from JulieJacobs, DealerSocket"

- csm

This is a test from JulieJacobs, DealerSocket, testing to see if DR separates new sales, used sales, and service as an incoming lead to the crm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2018

"Great Experience"

- dh1000

Sarah was a great help to me when buying my vehicle. She took time to show me all the options and how they worked on the vehicle and answered all my questions. She even went as far as to line up a couple of cars so we could try out the parking feature. Needless to say she was a big reason why I finally did buy the vehicle. Tracy was also very helpful. She took the time to show me all of my finance options from insurance, warranty and different down payments. She made what could be a painful experience (spending all of my money) to one that didn't hurt as bad. Everybody I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. From the parts department to a couple of managers I talked too. I can easily say of all the car dealerships I have been in my life yours has the best customer service. You made me feel like I have known you guys all of my life. My girlfriend said the exact same thing. I am sure when she is ready to get a different car we will be visiting again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you! It's nice to hear that our customers are getting the experience we set out to provide. It's not difficult, this is who we are :) - Sarah

August 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- Hannah2017

I haven't bought many cars in my life, so I'm usually not very comfortable going through the whole process. Sarah did a great job answering all my questions and making me feel relaxed throughout the whole process. She didn't pressure me to make a quick decision and was always available to answer my questions when I called or stopped by after my initial visit. I have had my new vehicle a few weeks now and am very happy with it. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to work with Sarah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- Winnie

I worked with Sarah Niemela on the purchase of my vehicle. Sarah was very attentive to what I was looking for and ensured I was comfortable with my purchase. Sarah went above and beyond for me and I appreciate her efforts. Sarah was great to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Winnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you Winnie, you are very kind! Keep my number close at hand, call me if ever you have any questions. I know you are going to be very happy with your new Escape :) - Sarah

August 10, 2018

"Happy and satisfied"

- edge2018

Everyone knew their job very well and made buying a vehicle easy. Would but a vehicle from Sara again. She answered any questions we had , Very nice clean dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you! I very much enjoyed meeting both of you and look forward to our next visit. Stop by and say hello when you come for that free first oil change :) - Sarah

August 08, 2018

"Good, Informative, Team"

- famvehicle

The team work we experienced at Holt motors was great. Sarah was friendly and listened to our family needs, Steve walked us through the financing options and helped us find a plan that worked well with our budget. Marc assessed our trad-in vehicle and gave us a thorough explanation of what they could offer and why. They were very friendly, helpful and non-pressuring. We enjoyed working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Keith
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, you just described "what we do". I think you will be very happy with your new vehicle. I sincerely wish you well in all that you do :) - Sarah

August 07, 2018

"Sarah was great to work with! "

- Schwartz

Couldn't have asked for better service! Stayed late ti help us finish the process! Would buy from here again! Fantastic service! Great people, amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you! It was great to meet you guys! You have a beautiful truck, you just might take the long way home so that you can get a little longer message :). Always feel free to contact me - Sarah

August 05, 2018

"First Car Success!"

- chloei

Holt Motors made buying my first car really convenient and quick! It was fast service and they gave honest advice to a first time car buyer like me, so that was really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you! I will always be here for you, always feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I wish you nothing but the best in all that you do, be safe, be smart and study hard! :) - Sarah

July 26, 2018

"Have never had so much fun leasing a car!"

- Happy Customer

What a pleasant surprise to find an honest, thoughtful dealership and sales staff that truly value their customers. Mr. Polingo made our experience stress free, fun and informative. This is the first car I've leased on my own without my husband to take the lead since the '70's. I have no doubt that I received a fair, even generous price for my trade-in and was never at any time feeling like I was being pressured into anything. My sister encouraged me to make the drive to Cokato even though there are numerous dealerships more conveniently located. Mr. Polingo understood my need for the lowest bottom line price and he worked hard to find that magic number. I have nothing but praise for my experience with Holt Ford and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, it's worth the extra miles. This is not what you would expect from a car dealership - you owe it to yourself to check them out the next time you buy or lease. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Polingo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results