About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Holt Motors

4.9

385 Lifetime Reviews

245 Cokato St W, Cokato, Minnesota 55321
Call (320) 286-2176

385 Reviews of Holt Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Very Satisfied!"

- Quietman

We stopped at Cokato Motors, just to "check out the dealership". We met salesperson Sarah Niemela. She asked specific questions and was very attentive to what we were looking for in a vehicle. She gave us pertinent information and presented useful guidelines in helping us make our selection of type of vehicle. We left that evening knowing we wanted to buy our vehicle from her. She kept in close contact and stayed within the quide lines we had presented. She did not waste our time trying to get us to purchase something that could have made her job easier or that we would not have been interested in. The day we purchased our vehicle she was very knowledgeable on how everything worked and how we could program it to our needs. She was very well prepared and the paperwork did not take long. We would highly recommend Cokato Motors and Sarah Niemela when it is time to purchase a vehicle. We will certainly be repeat customers if the need arises. Thank-you Sara Niemela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, I appreciate it! I very much enjoyed working with you and sincerely hope to again in the future :) - Sarah

December 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Bretasch

I had a very positive experience at Holt Motors in Cokato, MN! Kevin was the absolute best! He listened and understood what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect vehicle! I felt well taken care of and that Holt genuinely cared about my experience. Would recommend them 100%, and already have. Will definitely be going back, and would definitely reccomend Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Easy No Pressure Sales"

- Scott88

Worked with Kevin on a used 2013 Dodge Journey. Very easy to work with. No pressure at all which I value. They answered my questions I had on the vehicle to the best of their knowledge. Holt gave me a very fair price for my trade. Another thing I value, I don't like to haggle. I would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Worth the extra drive!!"

- pthei1

Visited Holt Motors for my 10,000 mile check and was treated extremely well by everyone at the dealership from Service Center staff to salespeople and management!! It is worth the drive from Cold Spring to service my vehicle or buy or trade for something new. The entire staff at Holt just treats you like family and I always leave with a smile on my face—-thanks for making car shopping, buying and maintenance a great experience—-we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Lindquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Keith
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- dani

Holt Motors has great employees. Jerome Lindquist is awesome to work with, he is very honest, nice and calm, not pushy or overbearing. He is a nice person. Jeff Lhotka in the service department is also very friendly and nice to work with. Very comfortable place to do business, whether it be for vehicle services or sales. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Holt Motors..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Lindquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lhotka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Fred went to bat for me."

- AK

Fred went over the top to fix a warranty issue on our catalytic converter. He took the time to make sure the customer was happy....Thanks Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Heidecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Felt like I was a person not just a customer"

- Shelli

From the time I made the first phone call, to my my first visit and ultimately to the day I purchased my vehicle, I felt like I was treated as a person and not simply a customer. Jerome genuinely listened and asked questions about what was going on in my life. He allowed me to take a car for a couple hours to visit family down the road to see what I thought about it. It seemed to me that more than making a sale, he wanted to make sure my questions were answered and that I was going in the direction of what fit best with what I had going on in my life. He was not at all pushy and I appreciated that! I felt genuineness from him as well as all the staff I encountered during my time working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Lindquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Purchase of Ford Edge"

- S Custer

it was a good experience doing business with you and no pressure. You are a great salesman and you were very helpful. You took the time to show me the vehicles and help set up my personal options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Holt Motors responded

Thank you! I very much enjoyed working with you, always feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. - Sarah

October 05, 2018

"Best customer service without any pressure "

- Edge lover

Sarah helped me make many decisions before purchasing a brand new vehicle. She wasn’t pushy and made sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted. She was very good at explaining all my options so I understand them and was always willing to answer any questions I had. She was very good at keeping me informed about everything and alway gave me her honest opinion. She acted not just as a sales person but also as a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Niemela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"My Ford Dealership for life"

- Dave0926

Tracy was great to work with. She understood what I was looking for and took the time to listen before suggesting options. I originally was looking for a slightly used F150 and Tracy was able to get me into a new F150 in my price range. Even though I have Ford dealerships closer to where I live, Tracy and the team at Holt Motors are my dealership for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Lindquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bradach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results