About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Auto Center of Bellevue

4.3

478 Lifetime Reviews

13291 SE 36th Street, Bellevue, Washington 98008 Directions
Sales: (425) 643-3770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

478 Reviews of Honda Auto Center of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"I purchased a certified pre-owned Honda Fit"

- Anonymous

My salesperson was very helpful, the certified pre-owned process was explained clearly, I was given all the documents to review, and all my questions were answered. I found the salesperson and the other personnel at the dealership to be very kind and polite, I would say, I had a pleasant car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Cajas
February 22, 2019

"Howie is awesome!"

- New-civic-2018

I got a new job which required me to start driving to work again and I was dreading looking for a car. When I got to Honda of Bellevue I was approached by a gentleman named Howie and he was nothing short but amazing. He knew what I wanted and made it happen in a short period of time and he was able to help me on the price of my new Civic. If you are looking at Honda’s I would strongly recommend you visit this dealership and ask for Howie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howie Te
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Friendly and very helpful!"

- Swiley1015

Beau was very helpful and very patient with all my questions. Honda of Bellevue really made my car buying experience less stressful! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Price
February 21, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Emily

My experience at this dealership was amazing! Jared was awesome to work with. He was patient with me in all my questions and was extremely personable. Jared and his manager, Tracy, went above and beyond to explain the process of buying the car and were also helpful in assisting me with other things I needed related to the car (e.g. car insurance, etc). I would recommend this car dealership to everyone! Very kind staff and everyone is clearly extremely knowledgeable about cars there. Thank you, Jared and Tracy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Grant
February 20, 2019

"5 Star Review"

- YvonneW55

This is our 3rd Honda that we have bought from Honda Auto Center of Bellevue. Howie Te is always so helpful and pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howie Te
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Bacova
February 20, 2019

"Long, difficult process"

- Lilgizzymo

Went in with my father, he wanted to look at a new Civic SI. Spent 9 hours in the dealership on Saturday, and my father eventually purchased a new Civic. Eventually the conversation started about me trading in my current lease for a new one. I was told that I could break even and not have any negative equity, and I was told that I would get the same deal that my father had just received, which was several THOUSAND less than another local dealership in Seattle, which we had to sit there for a few hours to get them to agree. The next day, my father and I both went in, and were told that the can, but didn't want to submit the information for a new lease request. I then spoke to another dealership, and was not offered the same payoff, and therefore would have spent more money, but was also told some of the things that I was told and that happened at said Bellevue dealer were untrue and did not make sense. I went back to the Bellevue, and told them that I had spoken to another dealership, and called them out on the things that I had issues with. First issue that came up was that they could not and would not even try to get the monthly payments lower. Then, they were not able to pay off and break even on my current lease, then they were able to, but it was either that or they could not sell me the vehicle for the same price that they sold the SAME vehicle to my father. All of these things were things that I was told were possible 2 days before, but they were busy so they did not submit the information then. After going between the sales representative, and the sales manager, there were a LOT of details that were being communicated from the sales manager incorrectly by the sales rep. After working with the sales manager, I told him I did not want to speak to the sales rep any further, but we were able to come up with a deal that pleased us both. The sales rep then called me back, and politely called me out for talking to his manager, to which I told him clearly things were not being communicated correctly. I was told that when I showed up to the dealership, by the sales manager, that everything would be ready to go. I showed up and had to wait about 2-3 hours in the building. I was told that I would be getting a vehicle that had not been touched by anyone, that had 11 miles, but got a vehicle off the lot of cars that had been used (Granted, very, very minimally, 21 miles). I was working as minimally as possible with the sales rep at that point, waiting to be able to sign the papers. Once all was said and done, the sales rep came to me and asked if he earned a perfect score or had done anything wrong, to which I responded no as I did not want to deal with him directly any further. To which he responded "If you feel I did not earn a perfect score, don't bother filling out the survey, because that is what my commission is based off of". That threw me off and was very not ok to me. At the end of the day, I leased a new vehicle from the dealership, after finding out that the dealership that I had trusted with 2 leases up to that point had been telling me things that we untrue. I am happy with my lease, happy with the vehicle, and the payments I feel was a good middle ground between what I wanted, and what the dealership wanted. I had to talk to the sales manager to communicate to him that I wanted to apply and start the process. I cannot obviously speak for any other sales reps, and have heard this place has a great reputation, but my personal experience is that that is only the case when you are willing and able to give them thousands of dollars down, and don't ask questions on their prices and processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
February 20, 2019

"Great service!"

- JArmstrong

Kevin was a fantastic help. He made the entire experience smooth and easy. I will continue to recommend him and Honda Auto Center of Bellevue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Solinger
February 19, 2019

"Hurry up and wait "

- Nchasan

Why does it take 3 hours to get from “yes” to driving away? It’s not like my time isn’t valuable. The sales person, Richard Zaineb, was polite, professional and perfunctory, but he seriously wasted my time. I love 10 minutes away. Time is money. He could have said “we are busy, go home and when we are ready for you, I’ll give you a call.” But he didn’t instead he said, “it will be a few minutes”, and “you are next” to “it will be another hour or so”. In the end it took me leaving to get the attention of the sales team. This should not be necessary, I’m glad I don’t have to do that again for another 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Zainich
February 18, 2019

"Honda CRV-EX purchase"

- BellevueDude

Friendly, helpful and not pushy. Helped me test drive on a very busy day. Provided me various options including the purchase of car from 2018 at a lower price, even though I had come in to buy a car from 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cajas, Jared, Ray
February 17, 2019

"Walked in just checking out cars and left with a new vehicle"

- FuegoFuego

Eddy Yeh was fantastic! Wasn’t planning on purchasing today but he gave us a great deal, and no high pressure sales tactics. We left feeling like we got a good price and are excited about our new vehicle. Visited every other car dealership in the area and found the CRV gave best value in terms of features/price, and the equalizer was Eddy’s personality and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Yeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results