Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda Cars of Bellevue

4.9

1,206 Lifetime Reviews

510 Fort Crook Road N, Bellevue, Nebraska 68005
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,206 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Bruce, Chyrlyn and Brian over at Honda Cars of Bellevue!"

- JAFonville

It's been some years since I purchased a vehicle from HCoB. Worked with different dealerships from then but have always wanted to come back. I don't know why I waited so long or why I changed to begin with! Bruce is an AMAZING sales guy! Nice and very very patient in dealing with such an apprehensive and very indecisive buyer such as myself. I had a friend with me that did most of the talking and was a bit demanding but Bruce handled him swimmingly! Chyrlyn went above and WAY beyond my expectations I'm still a bit in awe of the magic she worked for me. Exceptional she is! I didn't get a chance to work with Brian directly but I'm sure he contributed to the great work Bruce and Chyrlyn did for me and I'm truly grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"David helped us with our lease and we couldn't be happier..."

- AC 2019

David helped us with our lease and we couldn't be happier with our first new vehicle. He was very prepared, knowledgeable, and friendly making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Joey is awesome "

- Megan

Joey was great to work with. He is personable and friendly and was very helpful. I would love to work with him again and highly recommended him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harker
October 25, 2019

"Honda"

- MR

Great prices and professionalism. I was able to coordinate a purchase from overseas . They are the best. Greatly appreciate all the effort and time. Worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Great experience with no pressure!"

- Jodi

Chris helped us with the purchase of our gently used 2019 Odyssey. After a few glitches with communication through the website, Chris contacted me and scheduled our test drive. He had the vehicle ready for our "best test drive ever" the next day and was very thorough with introducing us to the Odyssey. Once we decided on the purchase, their customer service exceeded our expectations regarding a discrepancy with the warranty. They made things right! Would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2019

"Very friendly, easy process to buying a car"

- jennifer

Chris Moore was an awesome salesperson. He was so friendly & patient will all the different models I wanted to see. I am so happy with my new car & the service was everything I wanted it to be in the car buying experience. Chyrlyn was so wonderful in finance too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Awesome salesman, awesome experience, best test drive ever"

- dhill

My wife and I purchased a new to us Chevy Equinox from Honda of Bellevue. Overall had a great experience. From the get-go our salesman Chris was helpful, respectful, responsive, knowledgeable, and absolutely relatable. I would highly recommend Chris for anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. He gives the “best test drive ever.” Make an appointment with Chris to find out what I mean. We’ll be back again for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 25, 2019

"Great guy to work with."

- Peng

Bruce is a great guy to work with. He is honest, knowledgeable, and personable. I have referred my friends to him before. I recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Raj was awesome!!!"

- fastnyc

Everyone was so nice & knowledgeable! Raj was able to answer all my questions on queue. He was very friendly and is a great salesman! He kept in constant contact with me through out the whole process by email & phone. This has been a very enjoyable process from start to finish. I will only do business with this dealership in the future!! Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2019

"Guy Southwick"

- Bartuneks

Was one of the easiest guys to work with and was a no pressure very informative salesmen. Knows his products and could answer most of our questions. Look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,206 results