About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda Cars of Bellevue

4.9

1,084 Lifetime Reviews

510 Fort Crook Road N, Bellevue, Nebraska 68005
Call (402) 695-6500

1084 Reviews of Honda Cars of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Love my new car"

- Aao2010

I was nervous about buying a new car and everything you hear about car salesmen was proven wrong by Joey. He made me feel at ease with my CRV and the whole experience was one I will tell other people about. I never felt pressured and everybody took thier time with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"2019 Pilot Touring Purchase"

- familyguy

We chose to go to Honda Cars of Bellevue base on passed experiences and word of mouth. Our sales rep David approached us shortly after we entered. He was very pleasant and listened to our needs and desires for a new vehicle. He showed us quite a few features and the set up of the new pilot. He explained the differences between our old pilot and the features of the new one. David did not pressure us at all; in fact he encouraged us to think about it and contact him. However, we had already done our homework and new this was the vehicle for us. He was very polite while discussing the price and payments with us. The financing was explained and gone over with us clearly by Chyrlyn. We will recommend others to the Honda Giant in Bellevue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chyrlyn Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Ilikemycar19

I didn't expect to walk away with a brand new car. Aaron was so professional and helpful all throughout the visit. Explained all about the car and it's features. Thanks Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- newcar

We purchased many cars over the years but this was the first Honda we purchased and we were very pleased with the entire experience. The salesman, Aaron was knowledgeable about the vehicle. The manager Tony was very helpful in giving us a fair amount for trade in. Chrylyn made the financing simple and stress free. She explained the entire contract and helped us stay within our payment range. We appreciate the entire team effort at Honda Cars of Bellevue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chyrlyn Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Sorensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience "

- MikeinNebraska

This was my second purchase from Honda Cars of Bellevue. Kevin was an absolutely fantastic salesman who went above and beyond to ensure the best experience. I would highly recommend Kevin and Honda Cars of Bellevue for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"David Quach is terrific to work with"

- Joe&Jennifer

If you're in the market for a new Honda be sure to speak with David Quach. Great explanation of all the features of the car and honest comparisons to other trims and vehicles. While we knew what we were looking for from videos and research, David showed us additional features that we weren't aware of. He took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle and customize all the settings to our liking. Great customr service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Quick and easy transaction "

- Aphrodite00

Kevin is fantastic.... This is my second time going to him to get a new car. Willing to work with me on payments and repeat customer incentives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chyrlyn Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Helpful and easy to work with"

- odyssey#2

Really enjoyed working with David Q from the beginning. He answered all our questions and was very professional. He knew the vehicles very well and didn't try to push us toward anything we weren't interested in. Tari was also excellent in dealing the the financials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tari Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"One of the best experience in buying a new car"

- Eby Pascal

My wife and I were looking for a car to replace our old Dodge Caravan. After watching some videos on youtube, we decided to go for a Honda Odyssey. The dealer who received us is one of the best. The process was so fast that the same day I had the car I was looking for. All the processes were well explained and Alex that received us that day was really there for us. I would like to thank all the Bellevue Honda team and it was a pleasure to do business with you. Pascal and Sandrine Eby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chyrlyn Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Lease of Our 2019 Honda Odyssey LX"

- Cornelius

We had a very comfortable experience with Alex Garcia and the entire team at Honda Cars of Bellevue. There was absolutely no pressure. They proposed a very reasonable price right up front, rather than hi-balling us. Normally we allow about 3 hours to negotiate and lease/buy a vehicle and their team beat that time significantly. We very much recommend working with Alex, Tony, Chyrlyn and the whole group at Honda Cars of Bellevue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chyrlyn Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Sorensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,084 results