Search
Back

Honda North

4.9

1,387 Lifetime Reviews

382 Newbury Street, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 539-5059

1388 Reviews of Honda North

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"Couldn’t be more grateful for the experience"

- Missy7273

I went to Honda with an idea of what I wanted. The salesperson, Ed, found something great right away. When it came time to do the financing for the certified pre-owned vehicle I was very nervous because my credit was poor due to difficult circumstances. The financial manager, Jameel Nichols, really listened to me. He was honest with me and the next day he worked with the bank and made it possible for me to be approved for the loan. I am so grateful. I had a car starter installed and inspection over the next few days and the service was great too, including the shuttle. I really can’t say enough good about Honda North.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed and Jameel
March 25, 2019

"Easy and smooth process"

- OdysseyFamily

We just entered into our third lease with Honda North in Danvers. A very smooth, painless experience which has kept us coming back! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
March 24, 2019

"Surpassed my expectations"

- Objectively Pleased

Knowledgeable sales staff, large inventory, best prices.....I have purchased 4 Hondas from Honda North over the past 15 years, both new and old, and never been disappointed with the process or the cars I bought. Had each car serviced here per Honda maintenance schedule and all have run flawlessly, and I believe the higher service expense actually resulted in a lower total cost of ownership. For example I just traded a Pilot I bought new in 2005 with 150,000 miles and it was still running like new....only reason was that I wanted some of the features on the newer Pilot. If buying, ask for Jonathan. He is a sharp shooter and knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
March 24, 2019

"new honda purchase"

- Hoe281

this is the third honda accord purchase at honda north and as always the employees are very professional ,friendly and knowledgeable.always had a good experience at honda north.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Geyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Over and above "

- Charlie Ciano

From salesman Nathan to finance expert Joe Flammia to GSM Paul Desrocher; this was by far the best car buying experience in my 49 years of car buying. I was helped with a ride from Stoneham to Danvers and then a ride to Moultonborough and back to register my CR-V EX L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan. Joe Flammia. Paul Desrocher
March 22, 2019

"New Lease Owner"

- Berube,michele2019£

Excellent experience from Sean Geyer sales representative to Finance with Joe Flammia. I'm very happy with my HRV Sport and Happy to have a dealership that goes above and beyond! Thank you All at Honda North!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Geyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Flammia
March 22, 2019

"Love My New Lease!"

- Sukismom

My current lease was expiring so I went in to the dealership to discuss options & see what was available so I could decide what I wanted to do, not thinking I would walk out with a new CR-V (leased) that day! As with my first CR-V lease I was treated very well by the salesman and everyone. Love not being pressured in any way, with the lease or any additional options/service. Nathan took the time to thoroughly discuss what I wanted & what they could do. They had the car I wanted on the lot that day & the deal they offered was too good to pass up! The finance officer (Jameel) was also super. Very very happy with my experience. I definitely recommend Honda North. I would deal with them anytime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Jameel, service dept (sorry don't remember his name)
March 20, 2019

"Love my new Honda accord"

- E500WAGON

It was a very pleasant experience purchasing a new car at Honda North. I did not feel pressured to buy the car or any additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard Dake
March 20, 2019

"Daughter's First Car"

- HFit

I very much appreciated the low pressure approach. Ed was very thorough with the overview of the car and I feel that the agreed upon price was fair. I liked that there was not a lot of wasted time spent in the dealership. We were able to cut right to the chase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard, John ?, and sales manager
March 14, 2019

"While We're Here..."

- Maine Islander

Never owned a Honda before. Never considered owning a Honda. We were actually on our way to look at our second Toyota dealership of the week. But Honda North was right at the I-95 exit where we driving and we decided to drop in and check out a midsize SUV. We both loved it. Our salesperson, Chick, explained everything. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and made sure that we had the best possible experience. The business manager was just as helpful. We took our old car home to empty it out (toys for the grandkids, you know), returned the next day, and picked up our new car with a brand new registration, state inspection sticker, and all of the paperwork neatly tucked where they belonged. They even filled the gas tank. We met senior staff members from all over the dealership, were introduced to folks in the shop, We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chick Markham
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,388 results