Back

Honda North

Danvers, MA

4.4
1,639 Reviews
For an incredible selection of new and pre-owned Honda vehicles near Boston, MA, visit Honda North. Our Honda dealership in Danvers, MA, provides the Honda sales and financing you need to make your next drive your best one yet, and our Express Service makes maintaining your Honda as easy as can be!
Contact Dealership

382 Newbury Street

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,639 reviews

January 14, 2023

I’ve been leasing vehicles from Honda North for fifteen years. Michael DeRosier contacted me sixth months before my lease end to inform me that it may take that long to get an ordered vehicle in. When I More

by librarywmn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Desrosier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jameel Nichols
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2023 -

Honda North responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Michael met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda North, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Sincerely, Honda North

December 16, 2022

Had a great experience with Mr Chick Markham. Knowledgeable and exemplary salesman. Went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Couldn't be more grateful More

by Gfergusonvw
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chick Markham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jameel Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 17, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Honda North

December 12, 2022

Service was very good regarding lease turn in and new lease. They worked with me on timing and pricing. More

by TMc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Desrosier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Honda North

Dec 14, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 05, 2022

My experience w Honda North has been a positive one due to Michael Desrosier He went above and beyond in helping me find the perfect car . He’s professional which gave me the confidence to do business w Ho More

by Brady
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Mzaouakk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Desrosier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 06, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Brady, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Honda North. Michael and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Honda North

Dec 07, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Hi Brady, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 02, 2022

I was in the market for a new car and went to many other dealerships until I ended up at Honda North. I was met by Michael D who listened to my needs and gave me his undivided attention. His knowledge, pat More

by Mikecharlesr911
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Fiasconaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Desrosier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 03, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 26, 2022

We worked with Michael Desrosier and he was great. Actually everyone we had to deal with was great. I would highly recommend Michael and this dealership. More

by ginnyy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Desrosier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Ginny, please let us know. Sincerely, Honda North

Nov 28, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Hi Ginnyy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael here at Honda North! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 27, 2022

I love going to Honda North I always have the best experience. Sean Geyer was so easy and nice to work with . More

by Lfronduto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Geyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Honda North. Sean and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Honda North

September 14, 2022

From the moment I started the process of changing my old leased car to my new 2023 car Enyel helped me through every step of the way. I felt comfortable and understood with my needs and concerns. I feel I g More

by angym6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enyel Moronta
Sep 14, 2022 -

angym6 responded

From the moment I started the process of changing my old leased car to my new 2023 car Enyel helped me through every step of the way. I felt comfortable and understood with my needs and concerns. I feel I got a great deal to suit my requirements, definitely will recommend Enyel professionalism and service to others. Thank you

September 08, 2022

Michael Desrosier went above and beyond in delivering a car to us. It was a team effort with the finance department (John and Jay) in order to navigate unusual registration needs. We are grateful for the More

by Ajkanic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Desrosier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John D'Alfonso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Hahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Michael had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honda North! Sincerely, Honda North

September 04, 2022

Told me 3 hours to repair, and got me out of there in 45 minutes. Was doubtful that the sun visor replacement would be covered under warranty, but the parts and labor were no charge. My service representati More

by Norrisdano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Desrosier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Conwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean from service desk
Sep 05, 2022 -

Honda North responded

Norris, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honda North. Sincerely, Honda North

1
...